Forbidden Authors

Fiction based on the books and/or characters of the following authors are not allowed:

Anne Rice
Anne Rampling (Anne Rice)
A.N. Roquelaure (Anne Rice) Nora Roberts
J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts)
Dennis L. McKiernan
Robin Hobb
Megan Lindholm (Robin Hobb)
Dennis L. McKiernan
Robin McKinley
Irene Radford
Archie Comics (any series they distribute)
P.N. Elrod
Raymond Feist
Terry Goodkind
Laurell K. Hamilton
Roberson, Jennifer
Silva, David B.
Walton, Jo.
Ward, J.R.
Weber, David
Yarbro, Chelsea Quinn
Radford, Irene
McKinley, Robin
McKiernan, Dennis L.
Martin, George R.
Lumley, Brian
Lisle, Holly
Leicht, Stina
LeGuin, Ursula
Kerr, Katherine
Goodkind, Terry
Goldberg, Lee
Gabaldon, Diana
Armstrong, S.L.
Baen, Jim
Card, Orson Scott
Duncan, Dave
Fforde, Jasper

Violation of this rule will result in an immediate ban from this site.