10 Most Reviewed Stories
Metamorphosis by King Baka Rated: Salacious starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 376]

Summary:
Photobucket

"Sometimes in the winds of change we find our true direction." An unusual youkai attack transforms Kagome's very being. Can she come to terms with her new self, and can Inuyasha accept, perhaps even love, the new Kagome?


Categories: Legends
Characters: InuYasha, Kagome, Miroku, Sango
Genres: Action-Adventure, Angst, Hentai, Romance
Warnings: Explicit Sex, Graphic Violence, Language
Chapters: 64 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 387448 Read Count: 42190

[Report This] Published: October 28, 2008 Updated: December 03, 2010

Summary:


InuYasha is a reclusive, eccentric, rock star and Kagome is hired as his personal assistant. She gets in a lot of shady, dangerous situations as she helps him search for the missing Shikon no Tama formula.


Categories: Legends
Characters: InuYasha, Kagome, Miroku, Naraku, Sango
Genres: Alternate Universe, Drama, Hentai, Romance, Sci-fi, Thriller
Warnings: Explicit Sex, Graphic Violence, Language
Chapters: 72 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 118023 Read Count: 24299

[Report This] Published: November 03, 2007 Updated: February 10, 2010

Summary:

Photobucket

Arrive in Tokyo? Check. Go shopping? Check. See the sights? Check. Get taken advantage of in a dark alleyway...? This is what she got for not only failing to study the language, but wandering away from her class during a school trip to Tokyo...
Categories: Legends, Fairy Tales

Past Featured Story
Characters: Ayame, Bankotsu, Hojo, Inu no Tashio, InuYasha, Izayoi, Jakoutsu, Kaede, Kagome, Kagura, Kikyou, Kirara, Kouga, Miroku, Rin, Sango, Sesshomaru, Shippou, Souta
Genres: Alternate Universe, Angst, Drama, Hentai, Hurt/Comfort, Psychological, Romance
Warnings: Abuse, Aggressive Sex, BDSM, Blood/Gore, Body Modification, Domestic Violence, Drug Use, Explicit Sex, Fetish, Graphic Violence, Implied Pedophilia, Implied Rape, Language, Male Dom/Female Dom, Masturbation/SoloM/F, Molestation, Oral/Hand job, Orgy, Pedophilia, PlayPen/Sex Toys, Pregnancy, Punishment, Rape/Non-consensual , Roleplay, Sensitive/Controversial Subject Matter, Slavery, Threesome, Underage Pregnancy, Underage Sex, Voyeurism
Chapters: 32 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 215589 Read Count: 27743

[Report This] Published: July 04, 2010 Updated: November 14, 2011

Summary:
Kagome is a shy, young woman with a troubled past. InuYasha is a hanyou, who also leads a troubled life. Kagome stumbles over InuYasha, lying unconscious in an alley, and through an act of kindness takes him home. What will be the results of her unselfishness?

The story InuYasha as well as its characters, belong to Rumiko Takehashi. The story, For the Love of a Child, belongs to me, Bobcat Lady. I receive no monies writing this fic, only reviews from my readers.
Categories: Legends
Characters: InuYasha, Kagome, Kouga, Miroku, Sango
Genres: Alternate Universe, Drama, Hentai, Romance
Warnings: Character Death, Explicit Sex, Language
Chapters: 33 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 280433 Read Count: 10058

[Report This] Published: October 30, 2008 Updated: December 18, 2010
Memories of You by kmoaton Rated: Salacious starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 166]

Summary:

Photobucket

A wish was made and Kagome went home with no memories of the past.  How are things changed when a new threat forces Inuyasha to help Kagome regain her memories, including the love they had for each other?


Categories: Legends
Past Featured Story
Characters: InuYasha, Kagome, Miroku, Other, Sango, Sesshomaru
Genres: Alternate Universe, Angst, Drama, Fluff, Hentai, Psychological, Romance
Warnings: Character Death, Explicit Sex, Language
Chapters: 44 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 84246 Read Count: 19163

[Report This] Published: June 18, 2008 Updated: April 14, 2016
White Rose by lil6ter Rated: Risque starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 152]

Summary:

Love. It’s a funny thing, really. Over the years I have been told many things about love. That it can change lives forever, or make people do stupid things. I have even been told that it can overcome anything. I believe that. It changed my life. The person who loved me did do a stupid thing because of it. Because of her, I am now...this...thing…this monster. Why? Because I didn’t love her in return. So now I wait. For fifty years I have waited for someone to love me. Do I believe that love can overcome anything? God I hope so. I pray I can find the one who can change my life forever. I have a chance to now, but can she learn to see beyond what I am, and discover who I am? She alone has the power to change my life forever, but for better or worse? A Monster… A Beauty…A Curse…A Rose…The Time Has Come…Let The Fairytale Begin…

 NOMINATED FOR 2007'S IYFG FOURTH Q. BEST INU/KAG ROMANCE


Categories: Legends
Characters: InuYasha, Kagome, Other
Genres: Drama, Romance
Warnings: None
Chapters: 1 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 4502 Read Count: 3420

[Report This] Published: December 18, 2007 Updated: July 08, 2010

Summary:
Photobucket

We all know the type of frat house: Drinking, drugs, sex, horny guys and every year, a ceromony that takes place when the head hancho is offered a 'lucky' girl as a sacrifice. Yep, just a normal frat...Right?


Categories: Legends
Past Featured Story
Characters: Ayame, InuYasha, Kagome, Kagura, Kikyou, Kohaku, Kouga, Miroku, Naraku, Rin, Sango, Sesshomaru, Shippou
Genres: Action-Adventure, Alternate Universe, Angst, Comedy, Drama, Hentai, Psychological, Romance
Warnings: BDSM, Drug Use, Explicit Sex
Chapters: 23 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 125653 Read Count: 18145

[Report This] Published: April 29, 2009 Updated: March 15, 2010
Hell Hath No Fury by ShouraiChan Rated: Salacious starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 144]

Summary:
In a world where four of the main high schools battle it for complete control over the Kanto area and students are constantly engaged in fights with one another, each fighter, when born, is given the gift of a Shikon Tama; a special jewel that hosts the soul of the warrior they once were 1800 years ago, filling them with the power of their past life, but also setting their fates in stone. Their destinies are tied to an 1800 year old battle a long, long time ago and even in the present day and age, they are resolved to settle the score, almost two-thousand years later. There is one school ruled by the A-Rank Inuyasha Takahashi and the three others that protect the Mizuryu High School from rival schools, but even as much as they struggle, it seems that Mizuryu will fall. What Inuyasha didn't expect was the sudden arrival of a new girl...and the ultimate trump card that can put Mizuryu school at the very top. There's only one problem...


His 'trump card' happens to possess the Shikon Tama with the vengeful spirit of a woman Inuyasha's past life scorned once upon a time and she is out for revenge. But the strong and mysterious transfer student, Kagome Higurashi just has one purpose: Marry her runaway intended! And at the same time all of the schools are ready to determine who's the top school around! Could Inuyasha's life get anymore complicated?


For the new age warriors, tears will be shed, lies told, and lives will be lost, but can love blossom on a battlefield covered with blood...? If Kagome Higurashi has her way, it will....


Categories: Legends
Characters: Ayame, Bankotsu, InuYasha, Kagome, Kagura, Kikyou, Kohaku, Kouga, Miroku, Naraku, Rin, Sango, Sesshomaru, Shippou
Genres: Action-Adventure, Alternate Universe, Angst, Comedy, Drama, Fluff, Hentai, Psychological, Romance
Warnings: BDSM, Drug Use, Explicit Sex, Graphic Violence, Homosexual/Gay Sex, Incest, Language, Underage Pregnancy
Chapters: 41 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 223548 Read Count: 16203

[Report This] Published: April 29, 2009 Updated: November 08, 2010
The Journey Home by Ayamegusa Rated: Risque starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 136]

Summary:



Betrayal leads to a different path, with consequences that they must face alone. After years of loneliness will they ever find their way back to each other?
Categories: Legends

Past Featured Story
Characters: InuYasha, Kagome
Genres: Drama, Romance
Warnings: None
Chapters: 59 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 146696 Read Count: 30213

[Report This] Published: April 08, 2007 Updated: April 28, 2011
Darkness Fades to Dawn by KodiaqKitten Rated: Provocative starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 135]

Summary:

Upon Naraku's defeat the jewel becomes locked in the modern world creating havoc and destruction in Kagome's life. Inuyasha would pull her from darkness and heal her troubled soul. Recovered, the miko befriends a young nephilim plagued by a life of constant suffering. Can a miko of light help heal even the most broken of souls? A new evil threatens the world and together with friends from the past she must rise to the occasion and once again destroy humanities enemy.

Disclaimer: I do not own Inuyasha or its characters.


Categories: Legends
Characters: InuYasha, Kagome, Miroku, Other, Sango, Sesshomaru, Shippou
Genres: Drama, Romance
Warnings: Character Death, Graphic Violence, Language
Chapters: 47 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 203107 Read Count: 4812

[Report This] Published: April 20, 2008 Updated: January 13, 2009