Reviews For Malice
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2009 9:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Seperation: The Beginning

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

z88;

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: klar1013 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2009 3:37 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Alliances: The House of the West

this story is going amazingly. keep it up please!



Author's Response:

No worries there, I promise!  Glad to know your enjoying my rather twisted imaginings... hopefully, you'll keep  doing so!

Amber





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2009 3:44 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Alliances: The House of the West

Great chapter....although I got busy and almost missed the fact you updated, or I would have read it sooner!

Author's Response:

Boy, do I know how that feels... somehow, real life always finds a way to make things difficult.  I am so glad you are still reading - and enjoying.  I hope I can keep your interest!

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2009 8:24 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Alliances: The House of the West

Another wonderful chapter. Don't apologize. Life kicks everyone and it was well worth the wait.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, and the understanding as well!  I'm relieved that so far the chapter has been well recieved... I wasn't sure I liked the way it turned out.  I had it written over a week ago, but then my laptop shut down before I could save it and lost the whole thing, so I ended up having to completely re-write and well... I liked the original better but, what could I do?  Anyway, hopefully, that doesn't happen again, because let me tell you, it is soo disheartening to lose all that work and have to start all over!

Amber





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2009 6:09 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Entwined Souls: Judaku

I love this story! CONTINUE!

Author's Response:

Don't worry, I have no intention of leaving this story half-finished, especially when there are so many people reading and enjoying it....I won't leave you all hanging, I promise!

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2009 2:32 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Entwined Souls: Judaku

Oh wow! Loved it

Author's Response:

(Blushes)  Thank You for the review!  This chapter actually was a bit difficult for me, I just couldn't get it quite the way I wanted it, but it finally came out, and thank the good lord for that!

Amber





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 9:33 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Entwined Souls: Judaku

Excellent, excellent chapter...I really liked it.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's honestly mind-boggling, the response I've had with this story, here, and on media miner and also ff.net.  I hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story just as much!

 Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 12:30 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Aftermath: Determination

I'm glad that they realized that their dependence on each other is where their strength lies. Powerfully moving chapter. Eagerly waiting next chapter.

Author's Response:

next chapter is giving me a headache actually, lol, but I'm working on it!

Amber





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2009 11:39 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Aftermath: Determination

Good chapter.  I really like how they realized their interdependence, and how that was their strength. 

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you could see thats what I was trying to go for, I honestly wasn't sure if I emphasized that part of it enough, but that's what Kikyou meant when she told Inu that he had to SEE for himself what Kagome had gone through to be able to truly help her....now he can use the bond to give her relief from the torment sometimes.  You'll get more of an explanation about the bond in the next chapter, so maybe that will help you understand more about the whole interdependant relationship between the two and how in the end that's what will bring about Naraku's downfall.

Amber





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 2:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Seperation: The Beginning

This story is moving so powerfully...wow.

Author's Response:

Oh wow!  I am so honored that you are reading my story!  I have most of yours favorited over on fanfiction, and had no idea that you'd read anything of mine.  Thanks so much for the review!

Amber





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2009 11:56 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Preparations: Painful Realities

Noooooooooo~!!! After so long waiting for this chapter you leave it off there??? T_T

*sniff* You're evil... ;_; I really hope to read the next chapter soon! 



Author's Response:

Don't worry, next chapters up, and am working on chap 17 right now, so hopefully it won't ba a long wait!

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2009 11:09 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Preparations: Painful Realities

Wow. I have to admit that I steered clear of this because I don't like dark fics. Life is angsty (is this even a word?) enough, ya know? But I finally gave in and read it and I am glad I did. You have dealt with the pain and emotions in a wonderfully realistic way. (at least to me) No easy way out, no easy fix-its but with honest horror and hope. I am glad you said there would be a happy ending and I look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response:

Wow...I'm really honored that you went ahead and read it, and are actually enjoying this!  It isn't always easy to write angst, since there's always enough horror in real life that it would be easy to overdose on it, but by the same token, life isn't always fun and games, either, and I guess I try to balance the good with the bad when writing fics.  I have others that are fun and happy, but this ine was never meant for that.  However, I will reiterate that there WILL be a happy ending...because I'm such a sap that way...I don't like sad endings.  I honestly don't know, come to think of it, if I could even write a sad ending.  Hmm, have to think on that one. 

Anyway, I hope that you continue to enjoy the journey with me...

 Amber





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2009 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Solace: Healing Her Wounds

This is truly a beautiful fic so far! Very emotional, yet getting rather heartwarming in it's later chapters.

I can't wait until this is finished! It's cruel to leave it hanging! xD 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the positive review, it really means a lot!  And don't worry, this is definitely a work in progress, and hopefully will have the next chapter up soon!

Amber





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 3:11 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Solace: Healing Her Wounds

I'm deffenitly waiting for the next chapter. I just read through all of this and I can say, that this is a great display of emotion from all characters. You've done really well, especially with the angst.

:)



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you've enjoyed the journey so far, hopefully the next chapter will be done soon! 

Amber





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 11:32 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Understanding: The Price of Knowledge

This is here too? Anyway, keep the good work up!



You must login (register) to review.