Reviews For Malice
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Mamosere Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2012 12:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Seperation: The Beginning

This is exceptionally written and i really like the way you write this story. Truth is i don't like reading stories that involved rape especially if it's done to Kagome by other men, but if it's Inuyasha somehow it's acceptable to me probably because i know that they do love one another. I have read your warning from the start and since you said that it will have a happy ending then i decided to go and read it. Oh my i'm quite surprise i actually like your story and i've enjoyed reading every chapter, truth is i have read this story many times already and i still love it. I don't know why i'm so hook up in this story that no matter how many times i've read this i just seem to love it more., probably because i love the way you describe Kagome's road to recovery and Inuyasha's support through it all. All in all i absolutely love this, thank goodness you didn't elaborate on the rape scenes that's one of the things i like about your story, you focused more on how she overcome what happens to her. Well i would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing such a wonderful story.





Reviewer: inuyashalover01 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2011 4:05 am
Chapter number: 40
Title: Trapped: Overwhelming Darkness

Love this story so much so far but not very happy with what happened with matinee and kikyo just needs to die and move on. Sorry but don't really her character.





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2010 12:46 am
Chapter number: 43
Title: Epilogue: The End of the Story

This story is pretty awesome. Loved the way you played with the emotions of the characters, so much so that they seem to come to life with it most specially on Kagome's part. Good one!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm rather pleased with Malice, since it is my first ever attempt at a darkfic, and I was surprised when it actually tied for third place Best Angst at the Feudal Association back in 09.  Glad you enjoyed it!

Amber





Reviewer: topper05 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2010 8:25 am
Chapter number: 36
Title: Looming

I have really enjoyed this fic. Hope you wrote more really soon. I loved the end to this chapter.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2010 10:10 am
Chapter number: 36
Title: Looming

Ok I hope my computer from hell actually lets me leave a review this time......*fingers crossed*

Wonderful as always. Please update when you can. I have a feeling humor will be sparse in coming chapters. And since my computer won't let me leave reviews on FF let me say here............

I love Haunted. and I just finished one of your older ones, "The longest journey" man I loved it and thought it ranked up there with the best ever.





Reviewer: Krazy Katie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2010 8:10 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Unrelentingly Evil

Is the man in Kagome's time Miroku?


Author's Response:

No, Miroku's descendant.  Good guess, though!

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2010 12:32 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Unrelentingly Evil

Wonderful, as always. Anticipation runs high.

Yep, it's easy........now.

Author's Response:

Well, I though everyone would get it back when I first added the character - I was sure the violet eyes would give it away, lol.

Amber





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 5:52 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Obake's Prey

><....damn and here I thought I would get a break from the whole snake part. WRONG. 

Geeze, it was a bad idea to read this story at night. Now I got to go watch the disney channel for the next couple of hours. 

Anyways loved this chapter! Cannot wait to read more.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I hope the infusion of disney cute helped you sleep. 

Ja Ne!

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2010 10:38 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Obake's Prey

OMG. The demise of Naraku should be a reason to celebrate, but now with the introduction of this new evil……

Well done as always. I’ll be eagerly waiting your next update.

Author's Response:

Oh... Naraku himself might be gone, but... he'll still ahve a bit of an influence on the rest of this story.  Considering that the Obake didn't kill him so much as torture him, and then integrate him into himself - like what Naraku did to other youkai.

Amber





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 3:41 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: When Darkness Falls

YAY snake scene over! ....Geeze woman. Sitting on the edge of my set and everything. BUT I can't wait for the next chapter of this! So excited ^_^

Author's Response:

Yeah, snakes go bye bye, but now... even bigger and nastier ugly is about to show itself...

Glad you liked it!

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 12:33 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: When Darkness Falls

A clueless Kouga, a pissed off Inuyasha, a superior Sesshoumaru and something nasty coming their way. Sounds like old times.

Very Good.

Author's Response:

LOL, doesn't it, though?

Amber





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2010 8:04 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Nightmares: Shifting Shadows

>< I can't handle the caves, I'm freaking hyperventilating for them. Damn my ability of having a visual mind! Geeze. Not only that when I thought of those snakes I thought of both of the Anacondas movies. Especially the second one where its a big huge mating ball of snakes. (when snakes mate, they tangle themselves up into a ball ,there could be more then a 100 in one ball sometimes.)

 So when you said nest, I serious freaked out a little. >< But other then that, OMFG...I can not wait to read the rest of it, I just want them out of that flippin cave! T.T

 Anyways major props, really love what you have done with this story so far!



Author's Response:

I remember the Anaconda movies, although I never saw the second one, but lol, I know, caves can be scary.  Unfortunately, they won't be out of them for a while... just hang in there!

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2010 6:44 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Interlude, Part Two

Um...All I can say is...WOW!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it... that one took a lot out of me trying to show how her attack carried just as much pain for him as it did for her - especially when he's trying to love her, and those flashbacks kept interfereing.  And the part about him running to Kikyou actually hurting her worse...

Amber





Reviewer: fire2rain Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2009 4:50 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Interlude, Part One

Hi!  I just wanted to say that I've really enjoyed this story I read it first on MM and was really happy to see it here!  It's my new favorite!  Not just because I love angst but because it's about time someone highlighted Inuyasha's stupid Kikyou obsession and the consequences it means for Kagome!  Anyway I just wanted to say that I really like your story and thanks for making it available to the public! 

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm really glad to see that you're enjoyig the story, and I hope you enjoy the rest of it, as well!

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2009 12:53 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Shingai: Learning Fear

Another wonderful chapter. Fear. Such a simple word. Such a complex idea. Fear...many different things to different people.

I think you captued it perfectly. For some, who have never experienced fear, when it comes it would be crippling. Both physically and mentally.

Please update soon.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2009 12:56 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Inuyasha's Wrath: Stormbringer

Oh wow. Makes me feel a little sorry for Naraku....,

Ah hell, who am I kidding. *Applauds quietly* Vengeance is sweet.

Great job. Keep up the great work,

Author's Response:

Thanks!  This chapter was pretty difficult to write, but I'm satisfied wit how it turned out.  I'm just glad it's over, truth to tell, lol.

Amver





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2009 12:27 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: First Blood: Kagome's Rage

Wow. Another powerful chapter. I'm running out of words to tell you how much I love this tale of yours.

"At that point, all restraint went out the window... and he grabbed his woman and pulled her to him, taking her lips in a passionate and primal tasting that held all of himself, all of his love within its confines." Guaranteed to make us old married women swoon. *sigh*

I guess it's to much to hope that the storm Sango and Miroku are facing is natural event.

Please update soon.

Author's Response:

Nope, not a natural event.  It's very unnatural... And thanks again for the reviews that you've posted!  It's awesome to get them and read them.

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2009 4:46 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Realizations: Twisted Realities

Oh wow....Powerful. Wonderful chapter.

"Sometimes, vengeance and justice are one and the same." *shivers*

Can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Hopefully, I'll continue to please with the rest of the story.

Amber





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 5:54 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Home: Secrets on the Other Side

ANOTHER GREAT CHAPTER!!! HOO-RAH! XD

Author's Response:

(Blushes)  I'm glad you enjoyed that, god knows I enjoyed writing it!

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 4:18 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Home: Secrets on the Other Side

Oh wow hun. That was great! What an interesting twist. I can't wait for your update.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I really enjoyed writing that one... it left me with several open threads of where I could take the story form here...

Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 10:52 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Shikon: Four Souls Held by Two

*sighs Happily* Another powerful chapter, But with a sense of lightness. You get the feeling that though there may be more dark times ahead everything will be alright. Great job. (please excuse any spelling or grammatical errors. Insomnia coupled with nearly 5 in the morning.)

Author's Response:

No problem, I completely understand the five in the morning thing... believe me.  Glad you enjoyed the chapter, though, and hopefully, I'll have an new chapter out in a week or so!

Amber





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2009 2:52 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Entwined Souls: Judaku

A technical error I saw (I speak Japanese, and am a perfectionist -- sorry! xD)

The term "Meito" is an english-fied version of the word, and thus would not be spoken in that day and age. The proper term in Senkoku Jidai would be "aite". =)

Sorry if I offend you with this correction, but I thought you might like to know. 



Author's Response:

You know, I should have figured that out... now I feel like smacking myself in the back oif the head!  I don't know why I used that particular word, when I've always used aite before, in fact, I'm pretty sure I've used aite in this story... But thanks for pointing it out, details are just as important, I think, as the plot is, and if the details aren't right, it can destroy a good story.  Please, if you find other things I've misused, let me know!

Amber





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2009 1:09 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Obsession: Naraku's Desire

Cool!  Nice chapter.  I was sitting on the edge of my seat for a good bit of this!

Author's Response:

Thank You!  I'm happy to know that people are enjoying my little trip into insanity!

 Amber





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2009 3:31 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Obsession: Naraku's Desire

Another wonderful chapter. It was gratifying to see Kagome get a bit of revenge. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it... I just felt like Kagome needed to get a bit of payback on Naraku to even the scales a little - not that Naraku won't strike back,of course, but...

 Amber





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2009 2:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Seperation: The Beginning

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2009 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

This terms’ Fiction winners list can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/june2009.html

Authors, writers and storytellers please retrieve your awards here:

http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20June09/

First place awards will be on permanent display here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/gallery_lists.html Links to all the awards, past or present, can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

z88;

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

Inuyashaloverr ~

Feudal Association

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 

z88;

z88;

z88;

z88;



You must login (register) to review.