Reviews For Future Legend
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2013 6:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was so adorable. The end really got to me... Kagome's grandpa has never been so proud! Very well done with this, thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2009 1:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2009 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

This terms’ Fiction winners list can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/june2009.html

Authors, writers and storytellers please retrieve your awards here:

http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20June09/

First place awards will be on permanent display here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/gallery_lists.html Links to all the awards, past or present, can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

z88;

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

Inuyashaloverr ~

Feudal Association

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 

z88;





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 5:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

z88;

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2009 10:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

And please excuse the fact that I spelled a five letter word wrong. I before E, dammit!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2009 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This is a really interesting peice. very cool.

Author's Response: Why thanks!





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2009 12:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ah, an intersting twist on the old Kagome-gets-kidnapped-by-bandints premise.  Very nice.  I've been reading all your stories as they come out, but I like this one especially.  Great work. 

Author's Response:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Why thanks!  I enjoyed how this came out.  Glad you like it!  

 





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2009 9:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Loved it! Just curious, are Souta and his daughter dead?

Author's Response: Nope...they were very much alive.  That bit takes place while Grandpa was still alive.  But the scenes with him and Kagome took place in the spirit realm after his death.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2009 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I know I commented on LJ but I had to comment again..

The line "Your future, my legend" is my favorite line and perfectly sums up the whole Future, Past aspect of the manga (if you understand what i'm trying to say) ;)

Author's Response: Why thanks!  I liked it a lot when it came to mind, which is why the story got called that....





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2009 12:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

awww that was soo sweet and cool and all that good stuff =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!



You must login (register) to review.