Reviews For Lustful Desires
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyashalover01 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2011 3:30 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lustful Desires 4

Love it!!!! Hahaha can't wait to see what happens ;).





Reviewer: inuyashalover01 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2011 3:29 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lustful Desires 4

Love it!!!! Hahaha can't wait to see what happens ;).





Reviewer: inuyasha1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2011 5:55 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lustful Desires 4

halieris





Reviewer: Miki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2010 12:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lustful Desires 1

i like this story so much that i couldn't help but laugh out loud. when are you going to finish the story i would like to see what happens





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2009 9:23 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lustful Desires 4

more please?





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2009 9:22 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lustful Desires 4

more please?





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 9:00 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lustful Desires 4

I hope this didn't end here...

Author's Response: ha ha, would it be evil of me if i said,  'yes'?





Reviewer: Shellbell23 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 5:29 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lustful Desires 4

I think inuyasha should be fixed and kagome stay the same she could get into some really trouble in this form haha



Author's Response: ha ha!  if i leave her in this form and fixed inuyasha, then he's gonna want to lock her somewhere and never let her out, lol...he's gonna be growling and hissing at every passing male.





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 1:04 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lustful Desires 4

lol nice going, ah teasing guys is really fun to do. :) Poor Inuyashas lol

Author's Response: thanks!  they each are different in roughness or how open they are, but when it comes to Kagome, they basically have the same mindset.





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Lustful Desires 3

Good start, now finish it lol  :)

Author's Response: hai hai!  though, i am going play with this for a bit





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 7:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lustful Desires 1

Oh God... This is going to be amusing.

Author's Response: thx, ill try my best :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 3:46 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Lustful Desires 3

More please.

Author's Response: ha ha, yes, right away!





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 11:49 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Lustful Desires 3

yay mwhahahahaha very very funny



Author's Response: im glad u r liking it :)





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 9:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lustful Desires 1

Maybe you could have them get mad at each other for their desires. Like Kagome could accuse him of wanting a busty youkai and not her and he could accuse her of wanting more man at once and they get in a big fight over it. That would be interesting to see. Especially with all the other Inuyasha's weighing in their two sense. LOL :)

Author's Response: oh, i know my next corse of action...(evil laughs).... i feel kinda bad for Sengoku Jidai





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 8:50 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Lustful Desires 3

Please please continue this story!! I want to know what happens!! :)

Author's Response: Oh, don't you worry, I am going to continue.  I just have to figure out the next course of action.  Hee hee...I don't want the fun to start yet.





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 2:04 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Lustful Desires 2

HAhahahahahahaha that is hilarious and awesome keep writing i think i am going to laugh my heart out

Author's Response: Oh please do!  I intend to throw in a little comedy.  I am not done yet, and I won't get to the juicy bits in awhile.





Reviewer: InusBabyBoo44 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 2:03 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Lustful Desires 2

I had to double check and when I did, I screamed!

I'm like, "I know she didn't do my story, 'Passion Fruit'!"

OOOOOOO, I CAN'T WAIT!



Author's Response: ha ha, sorry, it isn't Passion Fruit.  I think I am done with that story.  So, I got another little idea, and this is the result of it. 





Reviewer: Shellbell23 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 6:24 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Lustful Desires 2

maybe you should keep them like this well after they get set free haha

Author's Response: ha ha, that would be funny...idk, i don't think Sengoku Jidai is ready for what I am about to unleash @_@ ...





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 2:06 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Lustful Desires 2

You wouldn't...

Author's Response: *evil laugh* oh, yes, I would.  ;)



You must login (register) to review.