Reviews For Slave To Love
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 6:42 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Slave to Love, Part 2 - "My Turn"

N I love it





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 6:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slave To Love, Part 1

Lovin it





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2010 10:07 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slave To Love, Part 1

Best Lemon Cat.

 

 Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2010 term!
 
Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.
 
Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/
 
Our website is located here:
http://feudal.animara.org/
 
This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:
http://feudal.animara.org/winners.php?a=show&type=Fanfiction&year=June%202010
 
Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:
http://feudal.animara.org/pickup_awards.php
 
Please pick up "site only" awards here:
http://feudal.animara.org/pickup_site.php
 
First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal.animara.org/gallery.php  
 
Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!
 
~The Feudal Association





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2009 2:11 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Slave to Love, Part 2 - "My Turn"

Oh, God. I can't believe I'm doing this, but I'm begging you! Please, update! This is so damn juicy *grins mischievously*





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2009 1:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slave To Love, Part 1

Damn hot!





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 10:50 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Slave to Love, Part 2 - "My Turn"

naughty ;)





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2009 5:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slave To Love, Part 1

*droooooooool*

Hand me a bucket would ya!

I'm so glad you decided to post this here too, you know you rock my socks girl....Must.Find.Shop.To.Purchase.Chair.Right.Now!! O_O

Rock on baby...rock the fuck on!! o/



Author's Response: LMAO  You are a trip girl.  Damn, I'm flattered that my porn is so cream-worthy.  You and Selina are a pair.  You got the bucket and she got the mop.  :P  Thanks for taking the time to come over here to review.  Luz ya, my fellow Mistress *wink*





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2009 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Slave to Love, Part 2 - "My Turn"

*needs a mop*

Seriously.



Author's Response:

ROFLMFAO.  You ain't never gonna let me live that comment down, are you?  Thanks chickie.  I appreciate the review over here, too.  You rock O.~

P.S.  I had company until late last night and never got the chance to answer your email properly like I wanted to, but I'm going to try to do that today :D





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2009 1:57 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Slave to Love, Part 2 - "My Turn"

Niiiicccceeee....Damn, you were meant to write citruses Baby!

Author's Response: *Blushes*  Why, thank you very much.  I certainly do try to deliver the goods when the mood strikes :D  I'm just going to have to make sure that it strikes more often.  As I told a couple other people, I do believe that a full out chapter fic of this subject matter is in order in the very near future.  Heh  Thanks again for reading and reviewing.  Glad you enjoyed it!  :D





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2009 12:54 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Slave to Love, Part 2 - "My Turn"

Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. I bow down to the 'Master'. :) That was so fucking hot. I wish I was Kags right now.

Author's Response: Thank you!  Thank you!  Thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it.  Yeah, I'm a pervert, and I just love to share the depravity.  Heh  Speaking of which, I am seriously considering doing a full fic of the same subject matter in the very near future.  :D  Thanks again!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2009 7:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slave To Love, Part 1

O.O 

Okay, lady, I'm sorry.  I rarely do this, but I'm going to have to beg for a sequel.  This was HAAAAAWWWWT!  And I can only imagine what you do with InuYasha's turn....  *fans self*  Well done!



Author's Response: Thanks girl!!  Glad you liked it.  Well, damn.  I guess I'm going to have to do that sequel.  You are the THIRD person to ask for one.  Lemme see what I can pull outta my brain.  Heh





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 11:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slave To Love, Part 1

Sequal please!



Author's Response: Wow.  Since you are the second person to ask for a sequel, guess that means I'm going to have to write one.  LOL  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.  It's always appreciated.





Reviewer: Selene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 4:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slave To Love, Part 1

wonderfully hot, can't wait to see inu's turn!

Author's Response: Is that a hint, woman?  :P  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I appreciate it.  I may just have a sequel in me somewhere ... heh





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 4:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Slave To Love, Part 1

it was okay

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review my work.  I very much appreciate it.



You must login (register) to review.