Reviews For Clinging
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2009 7:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Clinging

OMG!!!  *looks around frantically*  How on earth did I miss this??!! 

*grabs the nearest blunt object and bashes head in*  

I can't believe this got past my radar, but I'm so glad I found it!  Very, very sweet, girl!  I was about to jump in and kick some Kikyou butt if she was going to take Kagome's soul, but I don't think Inu would have let her...good thing it never came to that!  What a sweet story, and the angst just about killed me.  For real.  

Inu's emotions are so intense and real; I absolutely loved it!  Great job with this!  

*adds you to favorite author's list so none of your other stuff sneaks by me*



Author's Response:

Oh noez!

*grabs blunt object*  No bashing your head in!  (At least until OS&K is done... *shifty eyes*  And even then, you're too awesome on my f-list to let hurt...)  Just make the hubby knock you about a bit ;)

*grins* I'm glad you loved it!  Most of my stuff is on ff.net and mm.org (though I'm going to start posting my blatant Inu/Kag stuff here eventually, LOL).  Nonetheless, I'm honored to be on the fave author's list!





Reviewer: freakyducky Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2009 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Clinging

awwww..! yes that was great. good details, and just great story wonderful oneshoot. good job





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2009 10:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Clinging

Wow....beautiful. I got so caught up in it I didn't realize my eyes were getting watery until it was done and I was crying tears of joy with Yasha. Seriously, a piece has never made me feel this much. Great work! Hope to read more from you ;)

~Amber



Author's Response: Awww, thank you!  I'm glad I could touch your emotions like that!  :)





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 2:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Clinging

I never saw Kikyo's death in the manga. I want to but don't know what chapter it is! Ugh! Anyways great story! I'm so glad she lived! I was so upset and crying myself! I was like bitch don't you die on me! No! I'm so glad she lived! :) Kudos! :)

Author's Response:

I'll e-mail you the link, just send me a reminder with the next chapter :)

I'm excited you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 12:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Clinging

I think this was well done.  Nice work.





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 4:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Clinging

Ooh, yay! I love instint gratification!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 2:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Clinging

I  never read the manga so I don't know how her death went originally, but this works nicely for me! Her final redeeming act. I loved this, It made me cry. It was absolutely wonderful. Very well written, I was totally absorbed. i can't wait to see what else you come out with. Maybe a nice, fariy tale length fic for us? hint hint?

Author's Response: *grins* Well, since you asked... I'm actually going to be posting a multi-chapter story here next :)  I should have the first chapter up today or tomorrow!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 2:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Clinging

This was f-ing great!!  I love your alternate ending!!  I enjoyed it, cliches and all.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you enjoyed it ^_^

I thought Kikyou deserved to go out with some glory!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2009 7:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Clinging

Oh wow...this was so sweet! I loved it...had me in tears!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!!



You must login (register) to review.