Reviews For Change of Time
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 9:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I don't know how I missed this but I enjoyed it very much!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.  I am very glad you liked it.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 7:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this.....very original retelling of my Favorite Inuyasha movie. Yea, there were some spelling errors but it was still a good read.

Author's Response: I am glade that you enjoyed it and though that it was original





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 3:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this!  To me, it isn't nearly as confusing as some of the other reviewers seem to think it is.  It just takes slow, careful reading. 

Some of your scenes were excellent, like when Kagome is having flashbacks to her past and realizes the strength she gave to all of her friends.  I especially liked how you made her the source of Inuyasha's strength, literally.  That said, I think you could clarify the ending a little.  There were also a lot of spelling and grammar errors.  Iron those out and this story would be that much better.  Nice job! 



Author's Response: Thank you for your very kind review and understanding of the story.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 7:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I liked this a lot and a sequal wouldn't be a bad thing.

Author's Response: I plain to try to write another story that can be seen as a part 2 to this or just a one that takes place after the manga as ether way it would work.  I am glade you liked it.





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 2:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh, don't say that. It wasn't a waste of time for either of us. Constructive criticism is designed to show us our mistakes so we can fix them and improve as writers. Its called peer review here. I show all my work to my TA and ask her to tell me what doesnt work so I can change it. I want people to show me where I went wrong so I don't go there again. Don't be discouraged by it. Learn from it, and become better for it. Thats the intention. You certaintly didn't waste anyone's time. Practice makes perfect.





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 1:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

You have a lot of spelling issues here, and its really confusing. You should consider retolooling this with help. to be honest, I'm not at all clear on what i just read. bad Naraku changed the world, its back to normal? Confsued.

Author's Response: I am very sorry it was so confusing for you.  I did try to correct it as much as I can and I am very sorry that the errors made it a bad read for you.  I am sorry that it wasted your time.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2009 5:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was a really good idea for a story; I really enjoyed it!  It got a bit confusing sometimes because of the grammatical/word errors, but the plot was good (and a bit heartbreaking until the end).  ^_^  I liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review.  I am very sorry it was confusing becouse of the grammatical problems.  I have tryed to fix all of them and my wife corrected many.  I am afraid that that is why I do not write much even though I get alot of idea's for storys.  You do not know how happay it makes me feel to know that people like it though.  As to the heartbreak while it is in the story I do not think I could ever end a story with it like that as I like happay endings to much.





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2009 1:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

nice being update soon



Author's Response: I am glade you liked it.  I am afraid that this is all for this story though.  I am planning to write another story for after the manga that will touch on this but 2 will not be need to complete the other.  Just to give a idea on time though I started this one back in July so the other one will not be up soon.



You must login (register) to review.