You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2013 1:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

Haha turns out InuYasha and Sesshomaru are not all that different after all! I love the idea of Shippo falling for Rin, very cute and probable. This was so entertaining! Thanks for sharing.





Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2011 3:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

Hahahahaha...! I laughed so freaken hard.





Reviewer: Sakura-shi Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 1:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

I am so glad I listened to Sunny and reopened my account here.  I have never read some of your stuff I'm finding and it's freaking amazing! LMAO!

Author's Response: Yeah, this one and a few others were pre-LJ, so there is some material you've never seen before.  Enjoy! 





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2009 9:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

LOL; This reeks of awesomeness. I LOVE the shout-out to South Park, and, yes, inspiration DOES come from the strangest places sometimes, but you write amazing fanfiction with what you're given. XD





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2009 10:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

hoohoodilly...BUWAH HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!

Author's Response: Yep, moments like that are one reason South Park is my favorite show.  Glad you liked it. 





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2009 7:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

WHAAAT?! Amazingly brilliant, really. And extremely funny, too. LMAO

Author's Response: Thanks! 





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 6:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

"Well...women don't have a penis."

**

"Rin...what on earth is a hoohoodilly?"

 

That part there nearly killed me! I think I scared my roomate and I'm now giggling moronically. That was the funniest thing ever!



Author's Response: Yeah, the though of Sesshoumaru talking about sex just makes me laugh.  I don't really like him as a character, but he has his moments...  I love writing these short comedies.  I'll keep cranking them out as ideas come to me. 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 6:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

LOL...that was hilarious!





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 3:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

LMaO!!!  Sorry would type more but am laughing to hard to see very well!!





Reviewer: psyco_chick32 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 2:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

*chokes**cracks up*
Thank you, sooooooo much... I really, really, really needed a laugh.  I wondered where this might be going and second-guessed myself a few times, but everything I came up with paled in comparison to the ending.

*snickers* "Would have gulped if he wasn't such a manly man."  <--loved it.

And that episode remains one of my favorite South Park eps... though "Red Sleigh Down" and "Woodland Critter Christmas" were up there, too...



Author's Response:

Glad I could help!  That's one of my favorite episodes of South Park too.  Cartman's expression as he sees himself on AFHV is classic.  "I'm...going...to...f***ing...kill...you...guys."  The first time I saw "Woodland Critter Christmas," I think I just sat there slack-jawed for a while staring at the tv screen and wondering if I had really just seen that.  I think my favorite is "Christians Rock Hard." 

The "manly man" quote comes from a review I left Selina MacCloveror for BLA.  I wrote her, "I might have cried if I wasn't such a manly man."  So in putting that in this story, I was making fun of myself, in a way.  Thanks for the feedback. 





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 11:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

Bwaa ha ha! OK. That was great. Wiping a tear from my eye.... Loved it.





Reviewer: Rinoa Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

Oh My God! I laughed so hard at that ending, great one shot! Nice going!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

hilarious I thought i was going to die of lauter

 





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

I am laughing my ass off. Hilarious. :-D





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 6:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

ROTFLMAO! Fantastic! You make my day! Thx.



Author's Response:

Wow, two people in a row said I made their day.  And how many times have I seen ROFL and LMAO?  I didn't expect such a response, so thanks. 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 5:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

This was hysterical!! Thanks for making my day!!

Author's Response:

No problem.  Glad you laughed. 





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 1:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

It was very good.  One thing though in that time rin if she is bleeding already means she was of age to start a famliy and be married off.  Since the life excpetance was less back then so was the age of when you are a adult.

Author's Response: I did think of that, but Rin isn't a normal human woman.  She's Sesshoumaru's "daughter" (at least in this fanfic), and she has taken a liking to Shippo...  So I don't think the normal rules of Feudal Era marriage apply to her. 





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 6:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

That's great I couldn't stop laughing.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. 





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 4:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

ROFL.. OMG, that was great! :D

Author's Response: Thanks.  Glad you liked it. 





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 2:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

Ok. Imagining the stoic Sesshoumaru saying the word 'hoohoodilly' made me fall out of my chair laughing. Like, literally. XD That was hysterical.

Author's Response: Well, Rin was the one that actually said 'hoohoodilly,' and Sesshy just asked what the heck she was talking about.  But you're right; imagining Sesshoumaru in this whole scene cracked me up.  Thanks for the review. 





Reviewer: mayu28 Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 2:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

OMG! That was halarious! I remember I had to give the talk to my little brothers bacause my dad was to chicken to do it! I got $50 every time! I love that SP episode by the way! I am a member on this sight, but I was to lazy to login if your wonder why my name has a 28 at the end

Author's Response: Fifty bucks!  That's a pretty good deal!  People are so squeamish about "The Talk."  I remember I asked my friend in middle school was "69" was, and he spent a good five minutes just stuttering and trying to dance around what it actually was.  Finally I got fed up and asked my dad.  And he said...Respect My Authoritaaa!  Ok, maybe I made that up, but I do love South Park.  Thanks for the comments. 





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 1:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Birds and the Bees

Hmm...not so different conversations after all, it seems!  ;)  This was way too goofy.  When "hoohoodilly" and "cha-cha" were mentioned, I think I blushed myself; that's almost more awkward than the real words!!  XD  Very cute. 

Favorite line:  And this Sesshoumaru never ran away.  Nice.



Author's Response: I honestly don't know where all these one-shots are coming from.  Seems like whenever I'm having difficulty with "Metamorphosis," an idea for a one-shot comes to me and distracts me further.  I had a lot of fun writing this one.  Same conversation, very different personalities.  But both bakas.  Thanks for the review! 



You must login (register) to review.