You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2009 4:15 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Wedding Plans II

At least she has some one she can bond with in her time now like a sister.

Author's Response: Yeah. I always thought if she had a sister who knew more about certain things (inus), that she would have an easier life. Hopefully.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2009 4:12 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Wedding Plans

I like the wedden comprimise.  Yes all men not just inu has almost no say in thier own wedden.

Author's Response: That's what I've heard. My hub and I were married by a Justice of the Peace.





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2009 1:19 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Shippo's Past, Present, and Kouga's Future

That is a great way to make Shippuo feel that he is important and a vital part of the pack.

Author's Response: Yeah. I thought he should be officially their pup.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2009 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Private Celebration & Happy Homecoming

Yay, I'm really glad that you said the song at the begining of the chapter because I like to listen to them while reading it. This was a beautiful chapter and I think that your song choice was perfect for the two of them especially at this time.

Author's Response: Thanx. I've always loved that song for as long as I can remember. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2009 1:31 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Family Bonding, Myouga's Explanations, and Sesshomaru's Visit

:) Very Good

 



Author's Response: Thanx. :D





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2009 5:05 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Family Bonding, Myouga's Explanations, and Sesshomaru's Visit

Yay she can see again. I really like that Sesshomaru was a part of the healing ceremony as it helps to seal the family bond that he and Inuyasha are building.

Author's Response: Yep, a thought that they should be closer. They're the blood family to other has.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2009 5:52 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Mom's Discovery, Shocking News, and Private Discussions

Oh how sweet, this was a beautiful chapter and I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you. I dreamed that chapter up. The next chapter will reveal something personal from Shippo.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 12:49 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Bitch's revelation

Very intresting chapter.  I wounder what other problems Kikyo may try to cause. 

Author's Response: She may grow a brain and not do anything or she may remain the evil bitch and still do. Haven't decided yet.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2009 12:41 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Bitch's revelation

Fantastic chapter, Kagome's defense of Inuyasha's mom and Inuyasha's defense of her truly showed how much they love each other.

Author's Response: Well inus are very protective of their mates and family, so InuYasha was going by instinct. For Kag's defense of Izayoi, she has the same instincts in her from the mating mark she placed.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2009 11:53 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Bitch's revelation

Hurray!  Go Kagome!  Loved it.

Author's Response: Well I thought it was only fair that Kags gets a hit in. Don't worry Kikyo will get what's coming to her. Eventually.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2009 1:25 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Dinnertime Explorations

Very nice.  I like how she want to "See" his body in a uninjured state.

Author's Response: Well I only thought if was fair, considering that he has seen her body.





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2009 5:04 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Dinnertime Explorations

I love the part where she calls him a horny little doggy and he says "Woof, baby, woof." LOL That was priceless!! :) I love this story and hope to God that you finish it! So many authors don't finish their awesome stories. Sigh. Oh well. I hope at least you will! I really love it! :)

Author's Response: I'm definitely going to finish it. Let me just say that I love your stories. You're a really good writer. :-D





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2009 6:18 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Mating time!

This is really good. I can't wait for chapter 5. I think that Kagome's emotions after her accident were very realistic.

Author's Response: It's coming. Just busy; life never gives you a break. As for Kagome's emotions, I put myself in her place. How would I react if that had happened to me.





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2009 6:11 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Mating time!

Hmm... I really like the plot of the story and its really really good, but im just not seeing inuyasha.... Its just so sudden the way he changed and the way he speaks, it just doesnt seem like him, i would have liked more of his origionaly personality to stay, Dont get me wrong i love the story though :) Good work

Author's Response: I just decided to the asshole out of him when he's mostly around Kagome. A few things may slip around the others, but he'll still be the asshole InuYasha we know and love around the 'pack' and others.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2009 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Mating time!

This was a nice mating sceane.



Author's Response: Thanx :-). Considering I was sick when I wrote it, your comment is appreciated.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 3:00 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Telling the 'pack'

Very sneaky woman.

Author's Response: It's fun being sneaky. InuYasha going to be really happy about that.





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2009 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Telling the 'pack'

update

Author's Response: I'm currently writing chap 4. Will update soon. :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 1:43 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: InuYasha finds out

Very intresting.  I look foward to more of this.  I am thing about 2 things that can be strange thoug.  1 the gem can give her back her eyes but would that be a selfish wish? 2) if you do like many other writes that I like do and have them mate where they get something from eachother, what would his healing do for her.  He had a eye taken out and it healed back so would it help her?



Author's Response: They are going to mate, but that won't cause her sight to come back. Something else may be the culprit. Wait and find out. :)





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 3:47 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: InuYasha finds out

Very good, I'll watch for more.

Author's Response: Thanx. Much appreciated. :-D





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 12:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: InuYasha finds out

Update soon ! i love it



Author's Response: I will. It's coming. Thanx for the 'i love it' comment.





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 12:30 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: InuYasha finds out

awww how loving

 



Author's Response: Well I decided that Inu would be really nice to her considering what she's gone through.





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2009 11:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What happened?

i feel sorry for kagome. hope you keep writing because i cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm still gonna write some more. I just had a really bad migraine yesterday and couldn't finish it.



You must login (register) to review.