Reviews For Let's Play
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2014 8:52 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Marco Polo

This is HOT!!! Haha and fun! Any chance you'll be picking this one up where it left off???





Reviewer: JayfeatherxSnowstorm Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2012 6:56 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Marco Polo

please hurry and get out the next chapter!!! ecspecially now that you made kagome say "that" ugh!!! please!!! I want to know what happens sooo badly!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2011 11:20 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Marco Polo

Gahhhhhhhhh poor Inu! XD Love this fic :) update soon! :D





Reviewer: JoJooJoJ Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2010 5:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

Ahhhh, I love how this is set up. The different games that lead to the same outcome-pure limey
goodness! I've always been in love with your voluminous vocabulary, which makes me enjoy reading your work all the more!





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2010 4:25 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Kagome Says

You are an eeeeeevil person..





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2010 8:37 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Kagome Says

KEIZ! WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?! HOW COULD YOU JUST END IT THERE?! RAGE!!!!!!! Lol, I couldn't resist. My eyes were GLUED to the screen, and I don't even know HOW I managed to miss this lovely little ditty! Very good!!!!! So hot! And my fave line: "Inuyasha says--I don't care". Lolz! Very good! Can't wait for an update!





Reviewer: ryuuhime88 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2010 4:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

pleasepleaseplease update this and add more chapters!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2009 11:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

Oh, this was so damn hot! I expect an update as soon as possible! :D





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2009 4:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

please, please update soon.





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

Mmmm... They could definately play "Twister" next. ;3





Reviewer: jeato Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2009 5:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

ak how can you leave it at such a cliffy. any way, you could have kagome and the others, exept for inuyasha, in a hut, and have kagome say she's going home. when inuyasha finally finds her they start another chese,and since the others think she's going home, they won't be interupted. then the next day or the day after the next day inuyasha brings her back. oh and yes it would be a very good idea to make this a collection.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 1:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

This was a very nice story.  It was done well and eveything flowed from one part to the next well.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 12:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

Oh my! That was fun. I enjoyed it and would love to see a sequal or something so at least they "finish" the game....





Reviewer: Shellbell23 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2009 7:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

i liked the story so far but one question have they already been together or no maybe i'm just slow haha





Reviewer: Keiko-Chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2009 2:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

... oh my.

 

*staggers off to find her hubby* 

awesome concept, and even awesome-er writing!





Reviewer: psyco_chick32 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 5:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

Oh that was HAWWWT... and then it just *ENDED*

*sob*

This could be a rather fun little collection :-)   I look forward anxiously to seeing more!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 1:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

You have to see the games through to the end!  LOL!

Enjoyed this so much and hopefully, if you get the mind to, you'll continue!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 6:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Play

*grasps beating chest*  Tease!  TEASE!!!

I'm dyin' over here!!

With that being said, I like the idea of more games, as long as it doesn't get too drawn out.  We need a little citrusy relief, after all....  ;)

I like it!!



You must login (register) to review.