Reviews For He's My Girl
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 4:51 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 7: The Working Class... Part 2

LOVED THIS...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2009 10:28 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 7: The Working Class... Part 2

Wonderful... as always... Poor Inu... but hey, Karma is a $@&!@ and it's only the ones who flirt with it that get their come upins...

Hugs

Alpine ^_^



Author's Response:

Hee hee... Yes, poor Inuyasha. he really didn't deserve everything that happened to him at the Seventh Heaven. But Kouga sure deserved every second of it. Now will the wolf demon change his ways...!? Shaya has a respectable job now, so she will now longer have to worry about being groped while working. Kori on the other hand... Grins deviously! Heh heh... :-)

Glad that you enjoyed the story so far. There's much more to come! :-)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2009 7:02 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 7: The Working Class... Part 2

I truly love this story and I have a suspicion about who 'The lady of the west' and Takeshi are but for now I'll keep them to myself, especially since I don't think you would tell me if I'm right anyway. There was also a certain irony about "Shaya" going from working at a gentlemens club to a shrine in 24 hours. Keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Glad that you are enjoying the story so far and as you have seen from this chapter--some of the major plot elements are starting to make themselves known. Who are the 'Lady of the West' and Takeshi? You can e-mail me privately if you wish. ED let's you e-mail other ED members. But i wouldn't say who they were in the review area. Gotta keep people guessing! :-) But you will find out eventually. We have already dropped a few clues as to their identities and more will be coming in future chapters!

Yes, we found it funny to put Shaya and Kori to work at a strip club. Kori deserved the uncomfortable situations more than Inuaysah, though. Still thinking about it just makes me laugh. This story is all about turnabout and we're having fun with it! ;-)

Chapter 8 only is in outline form. Chapter 9: The PJ Party is 50% done and Chapter 10: I Kissed a Girl is 50% done. :-)





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 6:31 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: Going on a Date with Kagome

yep, another excellent chapter!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 5:40 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: Going on a Date with Kagome

lol....so funny...

Author's Response: Glad that you enjoyed it! :-)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2009 9:58 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: Going on a Date with Kagome

I just hope that Inuyasha can somehow find a way to get ahold of Rin so he can get his date with Kags. Another great chapter and I was very happy to see the "She's the Man" movie in it. I almost feel a little sorry for Hojo and his delusions about Kagome actually liking him but not too much.

Author's Response:

Hee hee. Grins evily... Well, Shaya will run into Rin fairly soon. It's just that he won't know it's her at first...

Ah, you feel sorry for Hojo? Oh well, he's our comic relief in this story. And if it makes you feel any better, despite the setbacks he will face in thei story, he never ceases to be optimstic--errrr.... incredibly dense. :-)

Starting on chapter 7 this week.
-Ai





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2009 1:37 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: Going on a Date with Kagome

(Jumps Up and Down)
Yay!!! So happy to see new chappy... Wonderful....

Hugs

Alpine



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch! You were my very first reviewer for chapter 6. I'm going to start on chapter 7 this week. I hope to have it done soon, but I need to wait for Karaumea to finish her travels. See ya soon!

-Ai





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 4:56 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: A Trip to the Mall

This is absolutely great!  I feel so sorry for InuYasha though.  I'm wondering if Sess will let him off his "leash" so he can have some play time with his favorite girl.  I don't think I've ever read one like this before, and I'm thoroughly enjoying it!  Can't wait for the next update.

On another note, I think I had just missed you on gmail this morning.  I didn't know you had returned to your homeland.  I hope everything goes well for you and that you will be able to return to the US soon.  Don't worry about the writing.  Life happens.  Just concentrate on having a good visit with your friends and family and on getting straightened out.  If you are still accessing your gmail email account, drop me a line when you get the chance.  Take care, hun!



Author's Response:

Haha! I told you so! This story is just a sexy little comedy we write for fun. I knew you would enjoy it! My beloved co-author Ai Kisugi and I are having too much fun with this piece. It's usually Ai that responds to our reviews on this site. But for you, I took it upon  myself to respond.

I think our favorite cross-dressing hanyou is already having a good time. But, don't worry. There will be sooo much more! We have planned such sexy and sometimes embarrassing scenes that you'll definitely have a good time even if little Tessaiga doesn't. :P

The next update could be soon if I could write. Ai is almost done with her parts; she really loves this story. It's me who keeps us from updating at least once in two weeks. I was slow. Now, I'm also busy. But I'll try my best to keep up.

Thanks for your good wishes. I'm trying to enjoy every minute I spend here. I check my gmail account everyday. I just can't spend much time online. Pleople won't leave me alone! Well, I guess it's a good thing!





Reviewer: Karaumea Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 2:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

Let's not forget about our horny little wolf demon.

6. Will Kouga remain an incorrigible womanizer or will someone finally tame him?

7. Will the poor wolf get over his trauma and continue his life normally or will he slowly become aware of his feminen side and fall for his cross-dressing hanyou buddy?

Haha! I would have never thought that I would enjoy writing about the annoying wolf demon. I guess now I like him more than I used to. Interesting...

Oh and, I say 'ditto' to the review reply you wrote Ai.



Author's Response: Oh God! 'Will he fall for his cross-dressing hanyou buddy?' LOL. OK, I was giggling way too long after reading that one. Wipes tear from my eye. Hee hee... Love it! And I can't believe that I forgot about our wolf demon. We have things planned for that guy as well. Cracks knuckles... Muhahaha!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2009 9:25 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4: Getting to Know You...

The sexual stuff on inuyasha and Kouga's parts is feeling a little overdone. It's not occasional, but nonstop, every other moment. It's getting to be a bit much, and it makes the story feel raunchy and plotless at times.

For the yuri, at first i thought "well, this is ridiculously contrived" but by the time I had figured out what was happening, I guessed the Inuyasha thing.I was laughing by the end though, so all good. 

I'mn glad the stuttering thing is done with. It was getting really old.

Aside from that, I'm a bit confused as to the larger plot of the story. is there ging tobe as main objective, or is it going to remain a situational story?



Author's Response:

Remember what we mentioned to you last time. This is just a fict for fun and it is all about humor (well and sex). If you think the sexual situations are getting to be too much already, then I really suggest that you stop reading. We have only begun with the sexual situations. We are trying to have at least one sexual situation per chapter and we are also hoping to have you laugh at each chapter. So sex and laughs, that's what this story is all about.

Is there a larger plotline. Well, here's what's been introduced so far:
1) What happened to Sess/Rin? Where is Rin?
2) How are Inuyasha and Koga ever going to be guys again with Naraku out to kill them? How can they conclude things with Naraku?
3) Now that Inuyasha is starting to realize that he wants to be with Kagome (as a guy) and he has promised her a date as Inuyasha (how is he going to accomplish it)?
4) What happened to Kagome's Dad?
5) Will Inuyasha ever clean up his life and get back into his parents good graces?

Those are some of the plotlines that are meandering around. Now if you want a mature (non-funny) story--check out Karaumea's Heartless or (I think you already finished) A Grudging Loss by me. This story is for Kara and I to blow off some steam from serious, angst filled fiction. It's just for fun. Nothing deep.  Remember, this story doesn't pretend to be anything more than something to laugh at. It's a sexy, comedy. No more and no less. Maybe it's not what you want to read?





Reviewer: deathtonaraku1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 2:37 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: A Trip to the Mall

complete it quickly and hurry with more chapters.

 





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 6:58 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: A Trip to the Mall

Omg, I LOVE this story. It is just so creative! I can't believe all of the drama that you guys put into it! It's just great, and I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! And I love your stuff as well. Thanks for updating the Youkai Frat House story. I've following that one eagerly. :-)

Ahh, there is more drama, comedy and hentai goodness to come! Just wait and see! I already have chapter 6 started, but Karaumea is traveling, so ther might be a delay in Ch 6. We'll see!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 4:00 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: A Trip to the Mall

lol...that was pretty funny...wow...sweet potato and chestnut ice cream ? interesting...

Author's Response: Glad you thought it was funny. Yeap, those are real ice cream flavors over there. I forgot to add pumpkin ice cream. Personally, I like green tea ice cream (even though it looks a little gross). :-)





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 10:01 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: A Trip to the Mall

i love it please update soon!!

Author's Response: Ahhh... I've already started chapter 6, but it might take a while since Karaumea has just flown back to her home country. She'll only have sporatic internet access for the next two months. But we'll do our best!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: A Trip to the Mall

(sighs happily) 2 chapters in one day... What did I do to deserve such happiness???? Thank you so much for posting so quickly..
Hugs

Alpine



Author's Response:

Glad that you enjoyed it! They both came out so quickly because they were written as one chapter. We had to cut them into two chapters because ED does not seem to allow really long chapters. So we just edited the first half. Took a little longer with the second half and put them out close to each other.

I started Ch 6 already, but it might take a whlie since Karaumea just flew back to her home country and now only has sporatic Internet access. Hopefully, we'll still get the next chapter out quickly. :-)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 2:25 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4: Getting to Know You...

I loved this...LOL...Poor Kouga...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Yeah, Kouga has become our comic relief and has to bear the brunt of many of the jokes in this series. Poor guy. If he was real, I am quite sure that he would terrorize us.

The next chapter is already written and I'm working on editing it tonight. I'll have it in Karaumea's hands tomorrow. We'll probably have it posted by this coming weekend. :-)





Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2009 5:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

ShioriChan recomended this website and I love it. I am stuck on Chapter 11 on my story for now... Now I have something to look forward to next weekend  (keeps fingers crossed)

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2009 3:47 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4: Getting to Know You...

I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! CONTINUE!

Author's Response: Haha! well, the next chapter is already written. Karaumea and I just have to edit it and smooth a few things out. We're probably going to post it by this coming weekend. And today, sigh, we're editing...





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2009 11:35 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4: Getting to Know You...

(Does a happy dance) I was so very happy to see an update on this story. It was fantastic... Can't wait to see more.

Hugs

Alpine



Author's Response:

Hi Alpine! Great to hear from you here and I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. How is your story coming along?

The next chapter is already written. We're just in the middle of editing it. We'll probably have it posted by this coming weekend.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2009 7:33 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4: Getting to Know You...

Another great chapter. I spent a lot of time laughing over Koga's awkwardness. I'm also glad that Inuyasha realized that he can talk to Kagome without stuttering :)

Author's Response:

Glad that you had a fun time reading the chapter. We were surprised to see how many people loved Kouga and all of his 'problems'. I think Koga is turning into our regular comic relief.

And yes, like many other reviewers there seems to have been a resounding 'thankfullness' for never having to hear Inuyasha stutter again. Well, that is unless Kagome gets him into a sexual situation that makes him nervous and we can't guarantee that won't happen! :-P





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2009 6:57 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4: Getting to Know You...

That's so sweet that they share the same insecurities! And hilarious how "comfortable" Kouga is getting to be as a girl (PMSing? TOO funny! xD).

If you two still need movie recommendations I have, btw!
There's Sorority Boys which is a comedy about three guys dressing up like girls and infiltrating a Sorority...Too Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything!...Julie Newmar, another comedy about three drag-queens. Juwanna Man or She's the Man (the direct opposite of "Shaya and Kori's" situation). I really recommend Sorority Boys, though. Its so close to what's happening to them.

Definetely can't wait to see what part Miroku plays in all this, and how Shaya is going to manage that date!

~Amber



Author's Response:

Yeap. Inuyasha and Kagome share a lot in common and Inuyasha is finally beginning to realize it. And everyday he is geting more and more comfortable with Kagome.

Kouga still isn't comfortable with his girl status (but then neither is Inuyasha). He's just more likely to use his 'sex' to get away with things.

We're probably going to include 'She's the Man' at some point in our story. I have never seen Sorority Boys. But that one sounds intriguing. Heh heh... :-P

 Miroku will be well, himself... and poor Kori and Shaya are additional targets. How will Shaya manage the date? Heh, heh...wait and see...he's going to have his hands full...





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2009 4:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

Well, in that case, get your but in a chair and start producing transvestite fun!

Author's Response: Heey... Karaumea here again. You know what? My butt has been stuck in this chair for quite a while as I forced myself to write angst. I guess it's time for a little fun! Torturing our dear Dogboy will be a nice treat indeed. But before the torture, a little ear rub is in order because he's too scared to come close to me now! Keh!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2009 3:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

 Oh, god, you know those things you didn't know you wanted until you got them? I want that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Ah.. you mean the bikini on Inuyasha? Well, Kags is going to try to get one on Inu in the next chapter. But I highly doubt that she'll succeed. Inuyasha had a reason to wear his uniform at school (in a way he did it to protect Kagome). But a bikini?? Well. that'll take a lot of persuasion. Now Inuyasha is going to strip tease as a girl later... Oh umm...is that giving too much away...? Hee hee Sorry...ROFL again... You'll have to wait several chapters for that little scene to play itself out...





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2009 2:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

I'm still waiting for Inuyasha in low cute jeans!

Author's Response: Ha ha! We'll keep that one in mind. We're still trying to get him into a bikini... :-) LOL





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2009 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3 1/2: PE Class

Some Like It Hot is a great movie for that. Its a classic chick flick about two men who dress up as women to escape the mob, and marilyn monroe was in it. Its basically this story. how uncomfortable will that make him! Tootsie is another about a mand who dresses like a woman to save his acting career. Juwanna man is a mor recent, less acclaimed one like it. I would go with the first, because it's cute and the type of film Kagome would enjoy. A good choice for the second movie is just somethgin really man hating where guys are completely villianized, but he will somehow relate to them. I don't know many movies like that. Maybe John Tucker Must Die.  If anything, Inuyasha will totally hate it. Or you could do Steal Magnolias, which is so annoyingly chick-flicky that I can't make it through it. And I'm a girl. That is saying something. Video Game wise, on wi, how about something that makes him look like an idiot. I have always wanted to try wii yoga. Because Inuyasha is more muscular, yoga would be terribly difficult for him the first time. Painful too. I made my dad do it with me, i think he nearly passed out  doing the pigeon. its like a half split, and hard on guys, especially when its new to them.  Or you could go with something like DDR, because souta might do that but  Inuyasha would not like that.

 Those are my answers to the stuff you asked. As for the chapter it was fun. Its hard to tell if its ooc in inuyasha's part because he's so...well this is very unusual for a situation. If he were suddenly a girl, i can't imagine how he would be. He sounded like a moron though, in the end, so you might want to actually give him at least a minor concussion. Looking forward to the next chapter. Update soon! I'm adding this story to my favorites list so I won't miss it.



Author's Response:

I loved 'Some Like it Hot'. I always wanted Marilyn Monroe to go for Bob Hope rather than that other guy. What was his name anyways? It's a cute movie. We're currently thinking about: 'It's a Boy Girl Thing' and 'Zack and Miri Make a Porno' (which we thought would be good for the pajama party...)

 I asked Karaumea if Inuyasha and Souta could play DDR (with Souta ogling Shaya's curvy body), but we decided it was too hentai and we'll have a 'guy' Wii game instead. 

Did Inuyasha sound stupid? Ah, well... all I can tell you is that we do everything for laughs. If it's funny, we're going to do it. We just thought a nearly passed out Inuyasha with his head near Kagome's  *ahem* while they were both naked was too much fun to pass up...and we thought it was a good setup for that situation... Kinda like the Spiderhead scene, but with more skin showing! Hee hee...

 Remember, don't take this story seriously. It's all just for laughs an giggles... nothing more...



You must login (register) to review.