Reviews For He's My Girl
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2010 11:40 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 12: Puppy Punishments

DAng...I feel so sorry for Sesshoumaru...that was an awesome scene...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Ahh well, poor Sesshoumaru and Rin were suffering in that chapter. But hey, it was hot wasn't it? Fluffy can't complain that it was too horrible. You'll see Sesshoumaru and Rin again soon and this time Sesshy's going to have a little more fun with Rin! :-P And we think it'll be an even hotter scene. ;-)





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2010 2:30 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 12: Puppy Punishments

Lovely ladies.... Just spectacular.... Poor Kags thinking shes all lesbian but it is Inu's fault.. Hopefully it works out in the end and Sess gets with Rin and Kags gets to have Inu as a guy... Can't wait to see how that plays out
Hugs
Alpine ^_^



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!

Oh gosh, now that would be telling... :-P All I can say is that this is a comedy and that Karaumea and I like happy endings. We're just having so much fun tormenting Inu and Kags. Grins manically... But well here's a little spoiler. The confusion will end shortly for one of them and will continue on to an even greater extent for the other. Hee hee...

Next chapter is almost entirely Inu/Kags with a little Rin/Kags. Poor Sess is dejected right now and doesn't know what to do. But I have a feeling that poor Fluffy will be showing up again to visit Rin very soon. :-)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2010 5:49 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 12: Puppy Punishments

I really, truly love this story it's one of my favorites and never fails to make me laugh. I also really liked the fact that Inuyasha's mother is blackmailing him with the threat of having to wear pink girly clothes. Although I do have to agree with him about his oppinions on wearing them. Great work, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Wow! Thanks! That's high praise indeed. We had a lot of fun writing Izayoi in this chapter. Ai was giggling manically while writing her. How else could you punish a hanyou disguised as a girl? Hee hee... Poor Inu, maybe he'll learn his lesson this time... or maybe not... :-)

We have already started the next chapter, but it is only about 25% done so far. Hopefully, it will be posted within a month.





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2010 11:09 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 11: Girl Talk

simply smashing chicas... as always...
Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2010 7:06 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 11: Girl Talk

This story is so f'ed up, I love it. It makes me laugh like no other and while I do feel sorry for Kags confusion, I can't wait for the truth to come out and to see everyone's reactions. I have a feeling Kags will be somewhat relieved, Miroku will be soooo disapointed, and I'm not really sure about Sango or Ayame, although I do have a feeling that Sango will be somewhat pissed off. Keep up the great work, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

We're glad that you're also enjoying having Kara and me torment Inu/Kags. We're having tons of fun as well trying to figure out what to do with our favorite pair. (We have so much planned, rubs hands together maniacly.)

Well, there will be a partial reveal in Ch 13. And you won't see all of the fallout until a few chapters from then. All I can say is that it'll be fun to write. :-)

Yes, Miroku will be extremely dissapointed when he finds out that his favorite lesbian duo fantasy is not real. But hey, he has Sango--he'll survive. You'll have to wait and see what Kagome and Sango will do. And Ayame--well I don't think she'll care as much about Shaya as she will about Kori. Hee hee

-Ai





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2010 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 11: Girl Talk

WHOA! I DID NOT SEE THAT COMING!!!!! OH NOES!!!!! Wow, that just makes things all the more complicated! And of course, that idiot Kori (Kouga,lmao) didn't make things any easier at the end! XD I <3 him for that!!! Ohhhhhhh...! Now you've got me on the edge of my seat and just WAITING/DYING for the lemon between male-Inuyasha and Kagome! Omg, but the lesbianism--;) Hawt and well delivered! I have to say that this is, BY FAR, one of my favorite stories!!!

Now, as for the link...I don't think I could have laughed any harder! I'm like, "OH GOD! THE IRONY!!!" I knew Inuyasha and Ramna were both voiced by Kappei-sama (I LOVE his voice! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!) so I was laughing so hard, I could barely breath! And they even had Lum-chan! She's ADORABLE!!! Any main female lead in any of Takahashi-sama's works will ALWAYS have one hell of a temper, and that's what makes them so great! I'm so glad for the update AND the link. It quite honestly made my day. <3



Author's Response:

Hee hee! Laughing manically. So you didn't see that one coming? I thought it was a little obvious. Kara and I were talking about this for quite a while to see how far we were going to push this. The standard scenario always has the person pretending to be the opposite sex making a pass at their roommate and the roommate rebuffs them. But we thought, what would happen if they were not rebuffed? Hee hee... We thought that had the makings of a good comedy.

Yes, Kori's little line is something we had come up with quite a while ago, and we have to give Hedanicree credit for it. She's the one who came up with his line. :-) Snarky fellow, ain't he?

Lemony goodness will happen eventually, but I think that Inuyasha needs to fess up first. :-P And in the meanwhile I think Inuyasha is going to be headed for a lot of funny torment. (At least I think it'll be funny...I get the feeling he doesn't feel the same...)

Glad that you liked the link, my daughter found it and I was busting up laughing when I saw it. I have been following Rumiko's stuff for years and I had always wanted to see all three series on the screen at once. 

Glad that we helped to make your day! We aim to please! :-)





Reviewer: earthgodness Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2009 4:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

good luck





Reviewer: earthgodness Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2009 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 10: I Kissed a Girl, Part 2

OMG! This story is getting good update soon! Is inuyasha finally going to tell the truth. CAn't wait.

Author's Response: Glad that you are enjoying it. Well, I wouldn't say that Inuyasha is exactly going to tell everything to Kagome. He's almost as confused as she is right now. We're going to have lots of fun playing with them in the next few chapters, especially Kagome. Hee hee... Much more to come. We have the entire story outlined, we just need time in our busy lives to write. :-) Hopefully we can post another chapter by X-Mas.





Reviewer: earthgodness Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2009 4:33 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: A Trip to the Mall

Why does Kuno always fall for the MAN-women type or this case Man

Author's Response: Hummm... I don't know, we'd have to ask Rumiko that question. We're just borrowing her characters. He's My Girl is a combination of Inuyasha, Ranma 1/2 and the 12th Night. We're having tons of fun using her characters though. Throwing Kuno in just seemed to fit, after all Shaya is a gorgeous girl and who wouldn't want to be with her (err....him). It just seemed to mesh with the Ranma 1/2 universe. You'll see Happosai later! :-) We're working on throwing Ranma and Akane in after a few more chapters.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2009 6:38 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 10: I Kissed a Girl, Part 2

lol...wow...this was great...how weird was that writing a guy/girl while simultaneously writing girl/girl...you wrote it really well. can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Giggles. It wasn't too hard or weird to write the lime. I was actually laughing while I wrote the girl/girl stuff. Just imagine poor Inuyasha. Finally getting the girl he always dreamed of getting, finally moving to the physical relationship he always wanted (especially afteer all of the time Kagome teased him unknowingly). Then he looks down and sees...??? WTF?? The poor guy... But Kagome could see what was really going on and that was the only reason he even continued. Now he has some explaining to do...but silly Inuyasha isn't very good at explaining things, he's better at fighting. Hee hee... More to come, I better get back to Inu's Wind Scar...





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2009 11:41 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 10: I Kissed a Girl, Part 2

You girlies are just the BOMB!!! That was H-A-W-T!!! No yuri in my book... Thanks for updating.
Huggles
Alpine ^_^



Author's Response: Glad that you enjoyed it. It's funny that people think that it was hot. I guess when you edit the same section of prose 15 times, it just looses it's inherent 'hotness.' But glad that we delivered! And yes, it was M/F action. But Miroku and Inuyasha were getting a decidedly different viewpoint. Now unfortunately for Shaya and Kags, Miroku will now be a bit of a thorn in their sides. ;-) And we had soooo much fun writing that chapter. I was giggling the entire time!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2009 5:37 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 10: I Kissed a Girl, Part 2

Poor Kags and Yash they just have sooo many problems. Now Kagome thinks she's a lesbian, (not that there's anything wrong with that) and 'Shaya' is probably going to have some serious explaining to do. Laughter and empathy from over here.

Author's Response: Oh, we're going to have so much fun playing with Kagome and her 'confusion.' Don't worry, they will eventually work things out, but not before we present a few comic situations along the way. ;-P Thanks for reviewing!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2009 8:27 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 9: The Pajama Party, Part 2

What a sad scene.  I feel bad for Rin, but I also feel bad for Sesshy; then again, I don't know the story as to why she left, but I know you will tell us soon enough.  Great chapter - and LONG!  Awesome work, ladies, and I can't wait for the next!  :D

Author's Response:

sorry, yes it was sad and angsty. The Sess/Rin interaction will be a little angsty for a while. But we will have a really hot Sess/Rin scene coming up. (Well, if I do say so myself... giggles...)

Yes, it was a long chapter and the next one will be even longer. Stay tuned! :-)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2009 8:16 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 9: The Pajama Party, Part 1

What a hot little lesbian kiss scene!  ROFL.  Seriously, I had this huge, dopey smile on my face when they finally kissed, but at the same time, I kept wondering how he was going to react once he realized that, hello, everybody was watching them.  But still - what a first kiss!  :D  Absolutely loved it! 

And Kouga's little adventure-gone-awry was too hilarious.  I'm with Yasha - serves him right!  LOL.  

Ayame has a boyfriend?  Oooohhh, and Kouga's jealous!  Perfect!  :D  

And weee!  There's still some more!  On we go!  



Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks as always for the review Selina! I was hoping that you'd be happy with the kiss scene, seeing as you were asking us to have one in your last review. We delivered didn't we? ;-)

 Oh, and I don't know if you noticed, but while everyone else saw a litle lesbian kiss scene, that was not what was happening with Kagome. She saw Inuyasha as he really was while that was going on. And Inu really liked the feel of her miko energy spiking all around them while they kissed. Not that he really knows exactly what had happened! And glad that you had a goofy grin on your face. Wait until the next chapter (I Kissed a Girl) there's much more to come!

Glad that you enjoyed Kouga's little romp on the wildside, he is fast becoming Karaumea and I's favorite comic relief. Yes, Ayame has a boyfriend and oh boy, is Kouga going to get jealous! We also have a lovely Kouga/Ayame scene lined up in the next chapter. :-)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2009 6:09 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 9: The Pajama Party, Part 2

I wonder what happened to make Rin run off to be a stripper instead of staying with Sessh especially considering how happy she was to see him at first. Another great chapter(s) I really liked when Shaya got to laugh at Kori for some girl trying to make 'her' her bitch.

Author's Response: It'll be a while before you find out why Rin is currently a stripper. There should be another Rin/Sess scene in 2 chapters. But not all will be revealed at once. I also laughed manically when writing and reading the Kouga parts. He's our comic relief now. Our 'raging piece of manhood' who looks like a girl is just so much fun to play around with. :-)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2009 5:12 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 9: The Pajama Party, Part 2

wow...loved this...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: We're taking a break for a few days. We just spent the last weekend working non-stop on HMG. But when we re-start later this week we already have chapter 10 90% complete. So it shouldn't be too long! :-)





Reviewer: xTrowAx Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2009 12:52 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 9: The Pajama Party, Part 2

Very nice chapter! I was quite happy that Inu is finally getting something for all the naked torment :|!

I await the next chapter!
t(^.-)z

Author's Response: Yes, Inu is finally having things go his way. After all of the sexual tension he has been suffering through, he finally got a kiss and an electric one at that! Don't worry he 'tension' will be developed even more fully in the next chapter! ;-) All I can say is that Inuyasha finally feels that things are going his way for once... (but how long that will last...well...) Snicker...





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2009 10:08 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 9: The Pajama Party, Part 2

(bows) Always happy to give suggestions if needed... ^_^ It's a fun movie... This chapter is exactly what I was expecting... and soooo happy our little inu baby got a little somein somein for all his patience... Albeit I think he still deserves to continue to suffer for his transgressions from previous events.. But he is learning his lessons by 'walking a mile in another mans shoes' so to speak... I am excited to see Rin's appearance as well and can't wait to see more of a backstory to go along with the whole 'princess to stripper' scenario... As always, you women are truly amazing writers and I patiently await another chapter...

P.S. If anyone says anything about Brad Pitt not being hot.. they really do have some issues... He is not only hot.. He's hawt.....

Huggles ^_^
Alpine



Author's Response:

Now I am a little curious as to what you were expecting to happen in the chapter. But then you saw the drawing for the chapter well before it was actually posted. So you'd have at least a little idea as to the contents. But did you expect the kiss? Inquiring minds want to know...

Wow, so you think Inu should suffer some more?? Most of our readers were telling us that he has suffered unnecessarily and that we were tormenting the poor guy. Well, all I can say is that things are going to finally go his way for a while. But well, I can't say the same thing for Kagome... Hee hee...

You'll learn about Rin's backstory as the story progresses. It'll be 2 chapters before you hear about Rin again (unless I squeeze something in Ch 10.)

Yes, all reviewers think that Brad Pitt is hot so far. However, our two male betas didn't have the same opinion. Oh well, their loss! ;-P

Thanks again for the movie idea, Karaumea and I thought it was perfect for this chapter. It worked well with the truth or dare as well! :-)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2009 6:12 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 8: Double Date, Part 2

LOL...this was hilarious! I love this story! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad that you enjoyed it. Chapters 9 & 10 are already partially written. Karaumea is taking a well deserved breather after writing a 42 page chapter of Heartless. But we'll be starting back on HMG shortly. Maybe even this weekend if I find the time! :-)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2009 1:58 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 8: Double Date, Part 2

Okay, I'm going to be completely honest.  Ready?  I hadn't read this story at first because the premise was a little too O.o for me.  Dudes in drag...isn't really my thing.  And that's just me.  

But after MadMistress highly recommended it, I thought, "Okay, I'm going to give it a shot."  

OMG, I am SOOO glad I did!  I just read it all the way through what you have posted, and this story has me cracking up at every turn!  I love Kouga's antics and can't-learn-a-damn-thing character, but I'm also loving how you're letting him grow (something that is often overlooked in fanfic) and learn about how his behavior in the past may have affected others.  

And Shaya on the double date?  Holy shit!  I had tears rolling down my cheeks during the dinner scene!  Seriously, when he looked around and burped?  I was ROLLING!  It was way too perfect for words.  Love it.  

Sooo...I'm pretty sure who Tekeshi is, and I think I know where Rin is, too.  I don't want to say on here in case some people are still guessing, but you've dropped some pretty heavy hard-to-miss hints on both.  Then again, maybe you're setting us all up just to drop the bottom out from under us.  Who knows?  Can't wait to find out!  :D

OOOOHHHH, another favorite part: in the second chapter, I think?  When the parents ask how their daughters look, and Sesshomaru simply says, "Pretty."  ROFLMAO!  Pure awesome.  I loved it.  

I think it's pretty clear what you've set up for the guys' concealment charms.  The big test for me was when you had them trying on the shoes at the strip joint, but you kept it consistent.  Awesome work with that! 

Now that I've gushed all over your review page, I just have to say this: SHAME ON YOU for nagging me about getting a kiss scene in OS&K!  I'm dying over here!  Especially the one on the date when Kagome drags Shaya to the bathroom?  ARGH!  

With that being said, I squeed like a shameless fangirl (normally a big no-no for me) when Kagome saw InuYasha as InuYasha for the first time at the shrine.  So the spell wears off when miko powers are in the air?  That's what I've gathered, though I could be mistaken.  

GAH!  So much awesome!  I'm loving this story, and I'm hoping beyond hope that you can update soon.  Much love!  :D



Author's Response:

Hi ya, Selina! OK. I'll let out a shameless fangirl 'squee' as well! I just loved your review. Thanks so much for your heartfelt review. I really enjoyed reading it and you made me laugh.

OK, now onto your questions... Hummm...as you know it's hard to answer some questions about the future plot because as an author you don't want to give away all of the plot details. But hey you did ask really nicely! ;-)

Yes, I was completely dying about wanting an Inu/Kag kiss in OS&K (and well a lemon!), and thank you so much for providing one with Inu in a tux. That was hot. So will Inu/Kag get a kiss in HMG? Well, I think we have been foreshadowing it, right? There have been two attempts on Inuyasha's part to kiss and/or makeout with Kagome while he is still concealed as a girl. How much longer do you think our favorite hanyou will be able to hold out? Especially with Kagome unconciously teasing him? Hee hee... I promise you that the first real kiss between the two is not far away! And a lime isn't far away as well. And we will get things to heat up, but not without some sexual tension. I mean, what's a story without some good sexual tension? ;-)

Ahh, if you were reading closely you should be able to figure out who Rin is, but not why she is doing it. That'll come out later. Takeshi...well you'll eventually find out who he is when Inuyasha finds out and all I can say is that it'll be a funny scene. Karaumea and I were cracking up on that one.

Now you also mentioned that you didn't want to read the story because of it's premise. You're actually not the first person to tell us that. Ah well, but as you now know, they aren't exactly in drag. I see it as a curse, 'al la' Ranma 1/2. Luckily, Inuyasha isn't as cursed as Ranma Satome. At least Inu is still a guy! ;-) Sesshoumaru was just having way too much fun getting back at his brother. But another little teaser for you, Inuyasha WILL get back to Sesshoumaru at the end of this story. Fluffy does deserve some sort of mishap for everything he is putting Inuyasha through.

I'm glad that you also like Kouga's character development. It had been our intention from the beginning to make the guy grow. And we thought making a man whore into a women and letting him know how the other half lived woudl be a perfect solution and well, pretty comedic as well. Kouga is ending up being a lovely bit of comic relief. We're having fun writing him.

I'm glad that you caught onto what we were doing with the 'boys' and the concealment charm. I thought we were being obvious that they were still guys. (As you noted, the stilleto heels had to be taken from the drag queen show.) But many readers coudn't figure it out. I wonder if they were skipping sections or something? If you see some of the reviews over at MM, you can see what I mean.

I think I answered all of your questions, but if you have anymore, feel free to write another review or send us an e-mail. Thanks! Ai K.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2009 4:38 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 8: Double Date, Part 2

When Hojo was starting to think that 'Shaya' was hitting on him I would have bet money that he thought she was a lesbian in love with Kagome, I appreicate that you were able to suprise me. Another great chapter and I hope that 'Shaya' gets her revenge on 'Kori' for making her feel like such an idiot.

Author's Response:

Hee hee... Yes, Hojo is clueless. The possibility of Shaya being a lesbian never even crossed his mind. I'm glad that we surprised you, apparently it was a big surprise sicne our betas were surprised as well. I personally thought everyone would see it coming a mile away, since we're going for comedy here. ;-)

Ah, will Shaya get her revenge on Kori. Well, sorta. Wait until the beginning of the next chapter whenKori relates what happened to him and his lipstick lesbian to Shaya. Grins... 





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2009 1:08 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 8: Double Date, Part 2

AWESOME!!!! That was great... Hojo hitting on Shaya... Oh and Buttery Nipple... I think  we call them Slippery Nipples here in WI... Best shot known to man... You know how I love you girls... Thanks Kara and Ai...
Hugs

Alpine ^_^



Author's Response: Glad that you enjoyed the chapter! We added the Buttery Nipple drink in after Inugrrl started to slam them on Facebook. I'm glad that you liked the date scene. Poor Inu had to go through some humilation, but now at least he has managed to get Hojo out of the way (not that he intended to, but it happened anyway). We're now working on chapters 9 & 10 which are luckily already well on their way. :-)





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2009 12:54 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 8: Double Date, Part 1

Lovely... I just love it.. .Shaya on a date... ha ha ha

Hugs Kara and Ai...

^_^





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 2:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

Author's Response:

Hey MM,

I wanted to thank you for nominating 'He's My Girl' for Best AU. I think the compeition in that category is stiff. Lots of really good stories have been nominated under that banner. So if we don't win anything I just wanted to say that it's an honor just to be nominated.

Thanks a bunch!
-Ai





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2009 1:27 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 7: The Working Class... Part 2

Love this story and loved this update!  I got so excited when Kagome spied Inu's true self at the shrine.  I'm so anxious to see what will happen when she finds out who "Shaya" really is.  But I'm getting ahead of myself.  LOL

It was very satisfying to see that Kouga finally got a taste of his own medicine in that club.  I hope that was the kick in the ass he needed to realize just what a pig he is.  >.>

Great update.  Can't wait for the next.

On a personal note, would you please let Karaumea know that I miss talking with her and hope she is doing well and gets settled for good soon.  Thanks so much.



Author's Response:

Hi ya. This is Ai. Thanks for your review.

Karaumea is without an Internt connection right now, but at least she has finished moving and traveling. Hopefully, she'll be back online soon. I have been chatting with her sporatically when she gets on a University computer, but they are few and far in-between.

Glad that you enjoyed Kagome seeing who Shaya really is. Re-read the section before she sees Inuyasha if you want to figure out what the trigger was. ;-) It'll be happening again and poor Kagome will think she's going crazy.

Yes, Koga really got a taste of his own medicine at the Seventh Heaven didn't he? I was going to go easy on him, but Karaumea said that he needed to suffer more. We needed to give him some situations that would help him 'grow' or as you said, 'to realize just what a pig he is.' Snicker!! ;-)

Karaumea and I are starting on chapter 8 now. Chapter 9 & 10 are already 50% written.  And again, thanks for your review. More to come!



You must login (register) to review.