Reviews For He's My Girl
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2010 5:49 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 16: Laid Bare, Part 2

Love this! I love it! Love it! Love it! So please, please, ppplleeeaassseee....Please update soon. ;)

Author's Response: Karaumea has already started on Chapter 17. I will be finishing up the chapter, probbaly starting this weekend. We're looking at another 2 weeks before we send it to our betas.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2010 2:56 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 16: Laid Bare, Part 2

Oh fuck, Yash is going to kill Rin for putting Kags up to this crazy-assed stunt, that is if he doesn't kill every other male in the place for looking at her. A/N#5 I couldn't agree with that last sentance any more if I tried. Another great chapter and I can't wait to see what sort of a gasket Yash blows on this little mis-adventure. Not to mention what will happen when Ayame finds out about her boyfriend. I also loved that you had Kags tell Kouga that she knew the truth before Yash, giggles.

Author's Response:

Hee hee... wait until you see how Inuyasha responds to Kagome's striptease. It's not going to be anything like Sesshoumaru's reaction. And all I can tell you is Karaumea has been planning his reaction sicne the beginning of this story. It's going to be REALLY good...

You will see Ayame's reaction to her boyfriend's cheating in the next chapter. 

So next chapter...Ayame, Kori, Kagome, Shaya/Inuyasha, Bankotsu, Rin, Sesshoumaru and Naraku... Interesting things will be afoot...





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2010 2:48 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 16: Laid Bare, Part 1

ROTFLMFAO!!!!! I love how confused Yash is about what Kags really thinks. It also amuses me how protective Ayame is of 'Kori'. Mr. H's 'return' from the dead was unexpected but very cool, and at least now they can try to get some protection for Rin.



Author's Response:

You didn't guess who Takeshi was? A lot of our readers guessed his real identity already. Yes, the man never died, but has been in hiding...

Yes and poor Inuyasha... The poor boy is very conflicted right now, but not to worry... But the time we are done with this 3 parter--he will be much happier.

I'm also having fun on reserving the roles of Ayame and Kouga. I like having Ayame coming to 'Kori's' rescue on more than one occassion.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2010 1:47 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 16: Laid Bare, Part 2

OH shit! that's awesome! lol...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2010 7:19 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 16: Laid Bare, Part 2

Now that's the way to end it... big time cliffy at what our boy Inu will do now... Oooooo I just love it.

Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2010 7:19 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 16: Laid Bare, Part 2

Now that's the way to end it... big time cliffy at what our boy Inu will do now... Oooooo I just love it.

Hugs
Alpine ^_^



Author's Response:

You'll see soon, my friend. Boy, is he pissed or what. Perhaps, we should have collared him when we had the chance. :)

Kara





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2010 4:17 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 15: Lost Among the Flowers, Part 2

LOL, Naraku embarrassed in front of the other mob bosses priceless. Although I can't wait to see what Naraku does to his incompetant henchmen. Another great chapter and I can't wait to see what you come up with next.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2010 4:10 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 15: Lost Among the Flowers, Part 1

LOL, that was really bitchy of Kags to Yash there at the end but absolutely hilarious to Hojo. I love the fact that the two of you made him Naraku's son, it just adds another reason for Kags not to go out with him. I also loved the way that Rin found Yash's situation with Kags so funny, and Sessh's way of appologizing with the daisies was absolutely adorable.

Author's Response:

Oh man, we really weren't trying to make Kags bitchy in that scene. She was honestly just trying to keep Hojo (who is completely clueless) from ever wanting to date her again. She just thought the lesbian line would keep him away. As far as Kags is concerned she was kissing Inuyasha in front of Hojo. So she really didn't think anything of it. In fact, she didn't even bother to think about what Inu's reaction to all of that would be. She just thought that it took care of Hojo and that was that. So again, it wasn't any intentional meaness on her part. (Though I guess you can say that the two writer's involved might have been a little mean to poor Inu.) But don't worry... Inuyasha is going to have some fun very soon.

We thought about having a slightly different Naraku in this story. This Naraku isn't all evil and is even a family man. But now he has been publically embarassed one time to many by the Inu Clan. He's going to up his revenge plan now.

 Yes, I also laughed along with Rin. "You made Inuyasha look like a girl? That's hilarious!" (At least we think it is...) ;-)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 6:52 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 15: Lost Among the Flowers, Part 2

LOL...I loved this...poor confused Inuyasha! LOL...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yes, poor Inuyasha. Don't worry. His luck will turn around soon. He shouldn't be confused for much longer. ;-) This story is coming to a close and everything should be tied up in 4-6 chapters. We're already hard at work with chapter 16.





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2010 9:00 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 15: Lost Among the Flowers, Part 2

Always great reading ladies... I just get so darn excited when I see that there is an update.
Hugs
Alpine ^_^

Author's Response: Hi ya Alpine! Good to hear from you as always. We're already hard at work with Chapter 16 and it shoudl be posted in July. I'm currently working hard until June 30th, but I'll have more time once July hits. Thanks for following the story and being a faithful reviewer. :-)





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2010 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 15: Lost Among the Flowers, Part 2

OMG! This story is getting to be so good, can't wait to read up on the next chapter. Please update soon. By the way, I was also able to come across the story "the other side of the coin," I thought the storyline was rather good too. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're already hard at work on Chapter 16. Some of it has already been written. You should see some chapters coming out more frequently once July and August hit. Yes, I also LOVED 'The Other Side of the Coin.' I wish there was more to the story than the scant chapters that were there. But what was there really had me entranced.





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2010 3:51 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 15: Lost Among the Flowers, Part 2

Augh! It's killing me! when is inuyasha just going to tell her!? or for that matter when is kagome going to tell him that she knows that it's him!

Author's Response: Ahh, don't worry. Keep in mind it is an author's duty to keep the reader's in suspence. Otherwise, why would they bother reading the next chapter? ;-) But to assuage your worries, there is only 4-6 chapters left and things are rapidly coming to a head (as I hope that you can see by how this chapter went along). I am also eagerly awaiting the reveal scene which is in Karaumea's capable hands. And since I have already had a sneak peek at it, I can tell you that it's REALLY good. You'll just need to be a little patient. ;-)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2010 6:14 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 14: Payback, Part 2

Oh man! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: We're already working on the next chapter. In fact, I'd like to get some more writing done right now. But I have to put my little one to bed first. :-) We should be getting Chapter 15 in shape over the next two weeks.





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2010 11:29 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 14: Payback, Part 2

That was just tantalizing.... and sexy... I loved it... of course. You girls always bring the best... I'm really looking forward tos seeing how this whole mess starters to fall apart when Naraku get's his hands on Inu and Kags... Wonder what Kouga will do?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Alea! We're already working on the next chapter. But things are not going to start falling apart for Naraku yet. Though Kagome is going to start to see why Inuyasha might have had to pretend to be a girl soon enough. Kouga is still hung over and messed up over Ayame. So he's not going to be much of a help. However, I can tell you that Sesshoumaru will be getting involved and on Naraku's case.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2010 6:27 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 14: Payback, Part 2

Hey Ai that piece was done by DanaRose she got kicked but here's a link to the story on another site. http://www.inuyasha-fiction.com/viewstory.php?sid=13170&warning=5

Love this chapter ladies, I wasn't quite sure whether to feel sorry for Yash or not, but with with the kidnapping that seems evident I think that saving Kags will make any peevy feelings she's got for him at this point dissapear. I can't wait to see what you two come up with next, keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the link. Your link wasn't th eone I was looking for. But I was very surprised to find two similair stories, both with two alternate endings. I guess with stories like that you have a hard time figuring out which Inu Kagome shoudl have stayed with. The story that I was referring to another read found, called 'The Other Side of the Coin' at: http://home.comcast.net/~wilburns1/leloi/stories/coin.html. I enjoyed it, but it is a very quick, little piece.

Ahhh, well...we feel sorry for Inu as well. But we're keeping Kagome in character (and right now, fairy P.O.ed). She has no idea that he's running from Naraku and has a billion Yen on his head. Though, I get the feeling that she's going to find out soon enough!

We're already working on the next chapter. :-)





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2010 2:29 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2: The Shikon All Girls Boarding School

This chp got a lil serious. Eager to find out more bout what went on with Rin and Sesshomaru.

Love how good Sesshy's fucking with his bro n friend lol - he's so evil!! i <3 him!!

And... am really eager to see how the sex is going to go... this is an interesting story and really unique in so many ways.  I jus cant stop giggling jus thinking bout the poisition the guys are in.

I'd be in heaven if i was in an all boy's school; and just dress as a guy - nothing complicated to make him seem gay or bi (well i can deal with bi - 3sumn!!! lolol)

Anyways, it comes down to me simply LOVING THIS FIC!!!! So said i didnt find it later to read it straight thru since exams are pullin me away. =/ ah~



Author's Response:

You will find out what happened with Sess/Rin. You just need to keep reading. Yes, Sesshy can seriously mess with his brother. But honestly, Inuyasha deserved it for everything he had done. He needed a little tough love. :-P

Ohhh the sex...yes, we have already written some steamy lemons with the bracelet on. So it gets...interesting...I won't spoil it for you, just keep on reading. Heh heh...

Good luck with the exams and I hope you find some more time to enjoy reading this.

-Ai





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2010 1:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

Sesshomaru is so sly!

I was trying to contain my laughter when reading this cuz i knew where it was leading! Dang, this is jus the first chp - i have more to go, busy with exams with no time ((so sad)) - but loving this to the fullest!!

Im eager to see how things turn out!!! *squee*



Author's Response:

Great! I'm gald that we have a new reader on board! Sesshy might be sly with Inu, but wait until you see what happens between him and Rin!

I hope that you enjoy the humor, that's what this story is all about! :-)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2010 11:16 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 14: Payback, Part 2

Is it sad that the second I saw this update on the homepage, I screamed, "OH GOD YES!!!!!!!" out loud? Because I kind of did. And such suspicion! I love it!!! Dear God! AND I KNOW THE STORY YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT!!!!!! But for the life of me, all I can remember is that it is on AFFN. So, you can try asking around there. But if you find out, lemme know too! <3

Author's Response:

Hey Jacqui! Thanks for the review and you actually screamed that?? ;-) Giggles... Well, we should be starting the new chapter this weekend and then we'll have more steamy goodness for you. :-)

 Another reviewer left the address of the story. It was called, 'The Other Side of the Coin' and was at: http://home.comcast.net/~wilburns1/leloi/stories/coin.html (I like ending Two the best.)





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2010 1:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the March 2010 term! Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom. Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:Ht tp:// groups. yahoo. com/group/ FeudalAssociation/ Our website is located here:Ht tp:// feudal. animara. org/ This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:ht tp:// feudal. animara. org/winners. php?a= show&type= Fanfiction&year= March%202010 Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:Ht tp:// feudal.animara.org/ Please pick up "site only" awards here:Ht tp:// feudal. animara. org/pickup_ site. php First place awards will be on permanent display here: ht tp:// feudal. animara. org/gallery. php  Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group! ~The Feudal Association

 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2010 5:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: I Wish I Had a Daughter…

Can't wait!!!  :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2010 2:25 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 13: Busted, Part 2

Great chapter, I can't wait to see how much trouble Yash is in. I also very much appreicate the explanation of Ranma as I'm not familiar with it.

Author's Response:

Glad that you loved the chapter. To learn more about Ranma 1/2 we recommend reading it on onemanga.com or watching the episodes on youtube.com. Ranma was Rumiko's 4th work (and the one she finished before Inuyasha). It was a gender-bending martial arts comedy. And He's My Girl borrows from that manga of Rumiko's as well as Inuyasha.

Yash in trouble? Hee hee... Wait and see...





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2010 2:17 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 13: Busted, Part 1

Oh GOD, Oh GOD, Oh GOD, Yash is in soooo much trouble. I truly love this story even though it definately has its FUBAR moments. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hee hee... You think he's in trouble? Remember that this is a comedy. Yes, he's going to suffer, but it won't be the traditional route.  :-) And hey, what would a comedy be without tons of FUBAR moments to immortalize itself by? ;-)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2010 4:10 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 13: Busted, Part 2

LOL....Oh wow...Can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Ahhh, Karaumea has already started on Chapter 14. But it will be a long one, so we'll see how long it takes to get written. More to come! :-)





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2010 7:37 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 13: Busted, Part 2

I like the fact that Kagome knows what's going on now with Inuyasha... but the whole Ranma being there seemed more of distraction to me than being interresting... I think it was kind of boring me that he was there, and was pulling away from what was happening with the main characters; but other than that loved it!

Author's Response:

Sorry taht you didn't like the Ranma part. Personally, Karaumea and I thought it was hilarious. But then we're both BIG Rumiko Takahashi fans and also love Ranma 1/2. That manga is available at onemanga.com.

Yes, now Kagome knows that Inuyasha and Shaya are the same. And she has something up her sleeve. Wait and see...





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2010 2:24 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 13: Busted, Part 2

SWEET!!!! Busted.... I just love it... and incorporating Ranma too.. that is just too good... You girlies are the besty... Huggles
Alpine ^_^



Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, Alea! Glad that we keep you entertained. We aim to please! Wait until you see what is in store for Inuyasha/Shaya next. Muwaahahaha!!



You must login (register) to review.