Reviews For I'm Still Here
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: jflorea Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2008 1:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The More You Turn Away...

Heart-wrenching story! If Kouga really thought that Kagome wanted/loved him wouldn't he be worried that she would be able to tell he was lying if Inuyasha's death came up again? 'Course I doubt the bastard ever thought about anything past the end of his dick anyway. I've always wondered in stories where Kouga rapes Kagome why she doesn't purify his ass! It'll be interesting to see how you resolve the whole mating thing. Looking forward to the next update!





Reviewer: sessinulover Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 3:12 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

please keep going i'm begging u!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Sayuriko Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2008 10:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The More You Turn Away...

I'm really enjoying your story and I'm looking foward to reading more!





Reviewer: Kiyalun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2008 4:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The More You Turn Away...

NEW TWISTS AND TURNS WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO KAGOME NEXT?!!! PLZ UPDATE SOON!!!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 10:04 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

i can't wait for more chapters!!! plz update soon!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 2:33 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

YESSSSSSSS!!! Finally! InuYasha's back! LOL...almost anyway...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 1:06 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

thanks for updating your story i hope you make inuYasha and Kagome end up together but either way good story so far





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 1:22 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

Ohh, please don't make us wait so long for a cliffy. I loved this chapter. Koga is definete bi polar. One minute he's feeling remorse, then next hes beating a raping her.

Great update!

Chanda





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 1:11 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: And You're not Mine

This chapter was awesome!!!  So heartfelt, you really do feel for her!

Chanda





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 10:43 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

I can't wait until Kouga gets his!!  You have done an excellent job of making us feel the anger and the heartbreak of the gang.  We also feel the hate they have for Kouga and have the same feelings too.  Good Job!! 





Reviewer: freelke Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 8:26 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

no, you can't leave it there! Please post the next chapters soon. I realy enjoy reading this story. I can't wait until it's complete and I can read it all the way through. Great job!!!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 7:20 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

i am really sorry fir writing that i was just so angry because my cousin almost lost my acount





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 9:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The More You Turn Away...

How could you have him die???????? The hero cant die unless they come back later some how. How could you have him die!!!??????





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 9:43 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: And You're not Mine

This was really good.  I hate that Kouga is so heartless!!  I can feel Sango's pain for her friend, i can't wait to see how it moves along!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2008 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The More You Turn Away...

i really loved the story!! PLEASE KEEP GOING!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: hentaifox Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2008 5:54 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: And You're not Mine

great story





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 5:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The More You Turn Away...

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!  All the characters act the way we are used to seeing them.  I love the way you can feel the sorrow and the anger throughout the story.  It makes you realize how hurtful words can be to someone you love..... even if you hadn't admitted it yet!!  It s heartbreaking!!  I can't wait to you post again. 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2007 2:16 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Plan in the Making

Hmm...ouch Kouga, what a nasty guy you've dolled him up to be.  I hope he gets his soon.





Reviewer: Psyche Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2007 12:04 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Plan in the Making

This was so heart wrenching... Tears...





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2007 6:47 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Plan in the Making

this is one of the most depressing ideas i've read in a while. inuyasha, our hero, dead, Kagome tied to Kouga with no hope of escaping. you gotta get her out of this.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2007 6:30 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Plan in the Making

Tinii! I loved this chappie. You make Kouga the perfect jerk and I love ya for it! You must give me your link on ff.net so I can review you there too! <33

Author's Response:

Hehe :D

My ID on ff.net is inukag-obsession, but I have so many OLD fictions there that I'm quite ashamed of!! Haha. And of course, I'm way too lazy to rewrite the first chapters of a couple fics. The only ones worth reading are 'More Than You Think' (which I started quite a while ago though), 'I'm Still Here', 'Behind Cameras' and my OS 'You're Beautiful'. The others are so old they make me want to cry. Haha. What sucks is that the newer chapters are a lot better (gramatically and logically...) so it makes quite a contrast... I really should rewrite the first ones... But I hate doing that... It's even harder than writing a chapter period!

Ok, well I'm babbling now. What's wrong with me today? Maybe I should go write something...  

 





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2007 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Plan in the Making

I already left you a fairly long review on FF.net, but I just wanted to let you know again how much I enjoy your story!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2007 8:15 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: To Defile

HOLY SHIT. I'm floored, but I knew it was coming. I felt it in the title. How awful for Kagome and I already hate Kouga so you just made me hate him more (good job). But I'm shocked at sango and miro. Sango is a demon slayer o.O and Miroku has spiritual power and they're actually sitting there letting this happen? GRRRR! Great chap!

Author's Response: Thanksies! I was beginning to wonder if you were going to read it anytime soon! The reason why Miroku and Sango didn't try to do anything is simple: if they would have showed up and ruined Kouga's mating with Kagome, he would have killed HER. And since it would be so easy for him to hurt her, they didn't want to try. I saw their "mating" as a very corrupt and wrong thing... so I figured, Kouga being in a rage = must kill everyone who tries to stop him. Plus if they kill Kouga, we know Kagome is screwed. Well, I have twists about all of this later *evil grin* Glad you liked it! The next one is coming soon!! <3





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2007 2:31 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: To Defile

:Squeals: I just love yours story.
I found here again and just had to read it.
But everytime I read this chapter I feel like punching Shippou. WHy doesnt he stick close to Kagome ..warn her.
Arg! Im just so ..Blah.. hehehe keep tryin to answer my own questions. lol
Bt only you can.

=]
Have fun in Lebanon!

`r4k

Author's Response: Ahh, it will all be explained soon... Don't worry, I have it all figured out! Shippo has his reasons, too. You'll understand soon enough =] Hehehe. Oh I feel evilll :D <3





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 4:47 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: To Defile

ok, that's just wrong. i really want to see how you'll fix this one.



You must login (register) to review.