Reviews For I'm Still Here
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: DemonsxXxHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2011 12:27 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

I want to cry now... I really, honestly do. This story is amazing so far and I hope to read more of it. Right now, I want to kill Kouga so bad! Ugh! I feel like I'm about to have a spazz attack because of you! xD

Anyways. I love how you wrote everything and how you wrote out this plot. It turned out better then a lot of other Inuyasha fictions I've read! I'm so jealous of how good a writer you are and only hope I might be as  good someday :)

<3





Reviewer: LeaurieVayne Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2010 6:07 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

What a tearjerker. It's so sad, poor Shippo getting slapped. :( I still love you. Your story makes me happy, with all the emotions its making me feel!

Update soon PLEASE! :))

-LeaurieVayne





Reviewer: LeaurieVayne Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2010 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

OH MY GAAAH!! I didn't see that coming! It's so good, I'm hooked! :D I love you.

 -LeaurieVayne





Reviewer: KogaKagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2010 8:29 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

I bet itsInuyasha oh please update soon





Reviewer: Violentdoll Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2009 12:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The More You Turn Away...

are u not updating anymore?!





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2009 4:34 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

hi um its been a while and well i'm reeeeeaaaaalllly sorry for what I said bakc then I know you can't forgive me but please try





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 10:54 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

I think its either Inuyasha (my first choice) or Sesshomaru. (not as likely) the mood was set well, very depressing, dark, ominous, which by the story i assume was your intent.





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 2:31 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

I just found your story and I knew Inuyasha would be back. Of course he had to come back for this to be an Inu/Kag story. I'm not a Koga/Kagome fan that's for sure, but I knew it would only be a matter of time before that part of the fic was over. I think your doing a great job. Don't you dare listen to those flamers! I hope you don't make us wait long for the next chapter. It looks like that's when the good part begins!





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2009 2:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The More You Turn Away...

How could you leave us like this??? TT____TT With all those awards, I'd expected it to be finished! *sobs uncontrollably*

Anyways. =P I really hope you update soon, and if you need any help with ideas or anything, I'd be happy to do what I can. ^^ Hope to read more soon! I love it so far, despite it's darkness. 





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 4:01 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

perfect please get hte next chapter done soon





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 11:24 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

This story is quite amazing-- its hard for me to describe it with the credit it truly deserves. The depth you've created with Kagome is remarkable-- even though her heart and mind have been darkened we can still recognize her. And the love of her friends adds a strength and light in admist the nightmare she is living in. I only have one comment regarding schizophrenia- its actually not MPD (multiple personality disorder). Schizophrenia literally means 'split-mind' in which the individual loses touch with reality. Which is totally Kouga in this case. *grins* A lot of people get the 2 disorders mixed up, so I'd thought I'd shed a wee bit of light on it. I'm quite impressed with the magnitude of the psychological descriptions you've given the characters. It's truly art worthy! RATING of 10 stars!

MUCH LOVE!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for the review, and the info! I'll be sure to fix that soon :)

Glad you like my fic, honestly, it still gives me butterflies when I know that I've done my job well! :) 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2008 10:29 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

Ahhh! Falls off chair.

Who could it be? I wonder if it's Inuyasha, or Fluffy? Oh well, I guess i just have to wait and find out. Excellent chapter, and Shippo wow! Such anger and hostility, but I can't blame the kid, afterall he's witnessed.

Until next time,

Chanda





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2008 2:57 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

OMG! Is it Inuyasha?  Please let it be him! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 11:31 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

Ok I don't know why you don't love this chapter.  I think it is great.  This cliffie is going to kill me so hurry up!! LOL





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

It's cool. Glad to have noticed something! So...is Shippou wrong? How can Kags be so sure? That'll be interesting to find out...especially if it wasn't Kouga. As for Shippou, he...kinda deserved that, though I didn't expect Kagome to slap him. Still, emotions were kept very nicely in check. I thought the most she'd do when they were arguing is snap and start yelling but her reaction is completely understandable in that she's overwhelmed. Hmm...I wonder who's a-knocking on  the barrior. Till next chapter! I can't wait to find out :D ~Amber





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 9:12 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

Great Chap, woman! Wow, I love Shippo, lol. he's a brat, but I love that he blamed it on Kouga. Ha! I never liked the wolf. Now, let's see who's coming. I bet it's Sesshomaru! heck, I bet Sesshomaru had InuYasha stashed someplace. (Course, I could be totally wrong....) SESSHOMARUUUUUU!!! XD





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 4:30 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

i really hope you reunite inuyasha and kagome soon





Reviewer: InuYenny Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 3:13 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hold Tight to What I Know

omg!!! who is it?!? dont leave us hanging!!! this is a great story with a good plot. this chapter almost brought me to tears with all the goodbyes and shippo's outburst.please update soon!!!!

 





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2008 8:42 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Fall Into my Lies

I luv this story! I was waiting 4 it and I got on and I saw it! I know stupid but this story is so good! no good is an understatment. superb! what's higher than that? idk but I luv this story! I'll w8 4 the next chapter! =D





Reviewer: lunachan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2008 1:27 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

your amazing hun, you should update soon!!great first 9 chapters hope there more to come!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 9:33 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Fall Into my Lies

OH man! Poor Kagome!  this was crazy! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 12:27 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Fall Into my Lies

Awww! A whole chapter dedicated to me? That's so nice! Thank you! I had no idea the review would inspire you to post, but that's really cool. I guess I'll be reviewing more often ;)

As for the chapter...beautifully written! Kagome's breakdown and emotions (the sympathy that she feels for Kouga, the guilt because she feels that way, her mourning over Yash, etc.) all seem so real. Also, the length is about the same as the last chapter and...I think...longer than the one before it(?) so don't worry. There are no complaints there. Plus as dark as this gets I figure it must be leading up to something good if Kagome (of all people) is willing to risk the whole village to escape. I'm dying to know what'll happen! A little action when once our resident schizo finds out what she's done? Or does she even get to do it? The awakening of Yash...Sessh...or some random other golden-eyed boy whose eyes can also turn red? I'm sure I'll love (and can't wait) to see what you have in store! I'm glad you updated and am even more ecstatic to hear(er...read?) that it was me who got you to post! *Huggles back*

Till next chapter! ~Amber





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 5:06 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Fall Into my Lies

This is getting harder and hader to read please give her some more hope soon.





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2008 5:56 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

I LOVE this story! And of all the fics I've read with the same plot, I think this is THE best. Seriously.

I mean, the idea that Kouga could be a schizo? I never would have thought of that. And did Kaggie just sense Yash at the end of this chapter? (The part where she gasped and thought his name). Shweet! He awakens!

Unless thats Sesshomaru -__-

In which case I would be soooo disaapointed. Or not really because the twists and turns you've dished out have been deliciously entertaining. ;) I can't wait to see where you take this story! You've even had me biting my nails a few times, lol. Update when you can! I really enjoyed reading this! :D ~Amber





Reviewer: Dark_Author Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 6:44 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Awakening

Wow!  This is really wonderfully written.  I've got to know how this ends! Excellent job!

10 from me.



You must login (register) to review.