Reviews For Doctor's
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2010 8:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The New ER Resident

in hope you get to finish this story soon. i enjoyed reading college days a lot. i know that this will be a good one too. hope to read the next chapter soon.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2009 1:39 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: "Talking" things out

Lawsuits are shit indeed. Epic story, most impressive on the way the make up. (Sort of anyway) Do they deal with the real problem though in the next chapter. I would think it would be hard to form a friendship with such a thing hanging over your head.





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 9:02 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Demon

really good im enjoying this one





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 3:22 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Demon

keep writing oh and this time try to finish it before oh i dont know um 10:30!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :P





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 1:52 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Demon

im glad that you finally put that chapter up. i cant wait for the next chapter. it is starting to become a great story. keep on writing=)





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2009 11:47 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: YOU?!

I loved it. Keep writing cause I want to read more





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2009 5:08 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: What Happened Last Night?

Ahh....why was Kagome so mean...? I guess the poor girl was shocked... Oh well, hopefully she will see reason soon. Especially if she runs into Inuyasha again on Monday... (glad she told hi that he was hot...) Keep writing.





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2009 3:17 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: What Happened Last Night?

can you get the next chapter soon i can't take the drama much longer

 



Author's Response: lol!   awww !  im working on it   i got school and work so it might take a few days to a week





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2009 2:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: What Happened Last Night?

Great chapter 2 can't wait till chapter 3.





Reviewer: Education Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2009 12:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The New ER Resident

Sweet. :P I hope it comes up soon, I'm sooo waiting to see what happens between them hehehe.... With the weekend not that far away, I was thinking of looking through every site I can, I find these love stories moving and sad I do cry I have to admit. And I was thinking of making my own Inu x Kag story. Well HURRY UP with that second chaprter and make it juicy. ;D I'm only kidding lol so yeah do it when you have free time. :D





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2009 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The New ER Resident

=]]]]]]]]] next chapter please!!!! om nom! tasty! i cannot wait to see what will happen next!





Reviewer: Education Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2009 1:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The New ER Resident

OMG! You should definitely upload the rest of the chapters! I'll read every single one of them, I just love InuXKag love stories xxx Great job! Upload some more.





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2009 1:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The New ER Resident

Like College Days you have another hit on your hands. ;) Update soon.

Author's Response: y thank you!!  hehehe    ill try and update asap but with school and all i dont know when.... i should be studying now but....  hehe  im posting a new story!  haha   :P



You must login (register) to review.