Reviews For Heartless
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2009 3:32 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Down the Rabbit Hole and Back Again - Part 2

This is one of the most dramatic, angsting, heart-wrenching, joy-inducing, frustratingly amazing story I've read in a very, very long time.  My only regret is that it took me this long to finally start reading it, but now that I have, I can't get enough.  I don't even know what else to say, other than Brava!  My hat is off to you, ma'am.  Please update when you can. 





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2009 7:44 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Down the Rabbit Hole and Back Again - Part 2

Waiting patiently really does pay off... This story is absolutely fab Kara... I hope you will be able to find the time to continue to update. It would be a horrible instance if you weren't able to... Ai has some really interesting ideas... And He's my Girl.. You guys just are like the best.

Hugs

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: Fire Wolf Spirit Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2009 1:21 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Down the Rabbit Hole and Back Again - Part 2

I'm so glad you're back. I am really enjoying this stoy, and was most likely one of many who were waiting for the next chapter. I really liked the way you tied Kagome's memories in to what was happening around them.



Author's Response:

Thanks! It's great to see that you're still enjoying this story despite the long wait. Thanks for not giving up on me and my story!

I'm glad you liked the composition. It took me a considerable amount of time to come up with all those scenes and tie them together. And, to think that this chapter was not in my plans when I posted chapter 14... I guess after a while, the story starts telling itself and dictating me what to write.

Until next chapter!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2009 4:29 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Down the Rabbit Hole and Back Again - Part 1

It seems I kind of split my reviews between web sites to make sure you get as many reviews as possible, because you deserve each and every one of them :)

I'm going to say something about the Kikyou bit here. When I read about Inuyasha dream - when he called out Kikyou's name - I was dumbstruck. It all went back to Kagome's insecurities when she came back with no memory and thought Inuyasha was still waiting for Kikyou. I briefly wondered if you wee going to go back to that idea or something. But then it did cross my mind that it might be all Keiko's doing (that frigging, sex-deprived, priestess biatch - I feel wrong about placing the words priestess and bitch together, so...)

The end of the chapter was so bittersweet... I loved it; it fit just perfectly. You just cannot imagine my surprise when I saw that you finally updated this kickass story.

Anyway, AFF is being a little uncooperative at the moment, but hopefully I'll be able to drop off a review there, as well.



Author's Response:

Thanks again -- for all the reviews you left for this chapter. Each of them warmed my heart a little more. ^_^

You won't have to wait for a long time to learn more about the dreams. Inuyasha will have his say in the next chapter. Ooops. Just gave my first spoiler! I'm going soft! Well, now that that's out, I can also tell you the title of the next chapter: Heart to Heart

It won't be long before I post chapter 16. It's already half written. But just to be sure, let's say it'll be out in two weeks or so.

Once again, I'm sorry for the long wait. As I said in my AN, it was out of my hands. The chapter getting longer and longer every time I worked on it didn't help either. ^_^

Until next chapter!

Karaumea





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2009 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Angels Do Not Cry

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ITS ITS BEAUTIFUL WAAAAAAAAAAAAA





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2009 2:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome Home

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2009 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2009art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction_March09/

~ Inuyashloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2009 3:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome Home

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2009 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome Home

Ahhh!  Evil Cliffy!  LOL   Awesome how you tied it all back! I'm really curious how Kagome's family dealt with her when she returned after 12 years with no memory, how they knew not to talk about Inuyasha...who is the mysterious Mr. Takahashi? (I have an idea)...just hoping we will get some of that story. :) 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2009 12:52 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Fallen

(breath) 1, 2, 3...AH!~~~~~~~  I'm sending chocolate to your muses right now cause I'm on the edge of the cliff and I don't know how long I can hold on for....(Grrr Keiko)





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 3:02 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Lingering Sorrow of a Lonely Heart

shame on you why did you write it like this poor kagome not even rembering that her brother in law was really her mate SHAME ON YOU SHAME SHAME SHAME

Author's Response: Brother-in-law? You mean the Mr. Takahashi from the first chapter? Hahah! Ahhh... I'm sorry I had you confused, but that was not her brother-in-law. That was Souta's father-in-law. So he can't be Kagome's mate, unless Souta married his niece. :)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 10:54 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Lingering Sorrow of a Lonely Heart

dammit, is right...grrr... Keiko your goin down (right right??)

Author's Response: What do you think? I don't like Keiko any more than you do, so I'm not planning to give her a happy ending. :)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 6:14 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Lingering Sorrow of a Lonely Heart

Oh my!  The plot thickens!  I am truly enjoying this story.  I'm glad Miroku has realized how deceptive Keiko has been and is trying to stop her. The story of Inu and Kagome's heartbreak is so sad.  It's amazing what someone can do to a relationship if they are determined.   I cannot wait to see what is going to happen next!  Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story. And yes, third parties can cause a relationship serious harm if there are unresolved issues between the couples. What are Kagome and Inuyasha's issues? That has to do with my own disappointment with the manga's ending. But don't worry! Nothing will be left hanging when I'm done with these poor souls. Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 10:58 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Breaking Point

Damn that Keiko b!tch, yea I said it, she's a b!tch... I hope from the bottom of my heart that kagome finds out what she's done and lets out some gloriouse "where's my f@ck!ng kids at" fury soon.

Author's Response: Patience my friend... patience...  :)





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2009 11:03 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Breaking Point

Most excelleant. am always looking for your updates. ;)

as for the osuwari, i know it well, as do my own lil koinu as ive taught him the basics in japanese, hehe.



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're pleased with my story. My updates have been fast, because the story is written up to chapter 13. However, after that, I won't be able to update as fast for I'm still working on the new chapters. But I'll try to post at least two chapters per month.





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2009 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Breaking Point

yay can you finish the next chapter quickly



Author's Response: The next chapter is already written and posted on other sites. I'll post it on ED on Wednesday. Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2009 10:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome Home

run kagome run...no wait stop hold it, um something fishy is going on here I can tell for sure.  (oh and you did get a tear, I knew you would though)  I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: What!? I got a tear? Seriously? Wow... How ironic is it? You spill a tear there, and because of it, I'm doing a happy dance here :) As always, thanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2009 5:41 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Awakening

Oh, this is interesting! I love the spin you've put on the "InuYasha can't get over Kikyou" theme...like S-Android, this stands out more than a lot of stories I've seen. I can't believe the "potion" was being used to transform Kagome into Kikyou! And that she's about to remove his necklace! I'll be looking forward to updates! The plot has really grabbed me :)

~Amber



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so delighted to see that you liked the story. I've been updating this story once in every two days in ED. The first twelve chapters are written already. If you don't want to wait, you can go ahead and read the next two chapters from mediaminer or fanfiction.net. I'm currently working on the 13th one, and will hopefully post it tonight or tomorrow. But of course, it will be six days until I post it in ED.

As for the plot... Haha! Just read and see... :)





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2009 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Awakening

sad sad sad so you mean inuyasha never ever ever ever loved kagome just kykio how very very very very very very very very ver VERY saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddd



Author's Response: I'll say only one thing. Keep reading. :)





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2009 12:04 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Awakening

keep going but can you make kagome say alot of swear words to inuyasha

Author's Response: Hahah! I guess I could, but that would be quite uncharacteristic of her, wouldn't it? Don't worry, I won't leave you frustrated with anger against the heartless General if you keep reading.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2009 8:01 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Look Inside

ah she's in love with him and he's stuck on the dead.  sounds familiar, she needs to kick his butt to get his attention...yea that would work right??

Author's Response: Hahah! Yeah, I guess she should kick his butt. A little patience, and you'll be surprised. :)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2009 8:22 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Entranced

Whats going on with the potion?? I hope I find out soon, and I hope he's not doing what that head miko lady from the human castle. 

Author's Response: Hey! Don't worry, it will be revealed soon what the potion is all about. Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2009 1:30 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The West Shore

Ah the beginning more questions then answers for a while I guess.  But I love a mystery especially a steamy one.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2009 8:41 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Into the Forest

Ah! Sesshomaru shows his fluffy butt there must be trouble.  Smooch smooch I want a smooch too!!



Author's Response: Yeah, Sesshoumaru's presence always means bad news, doesn't it? As for the smooch you asked, there will be plenty in the upcoming chapters. :) Thanks again for sticking up with me!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2009 5:15 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: At the Castle

Its as I feared then.  I wonder how angsty its going to get before we're through?  Ah! your going to make me cry at some point too arn't you.  (ok I'm ready give me your best shot author person)



Author's Response: Ahem... I don't know if I'll manage to make you cry, but I'll try my best :)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2009 8:27 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Trapped

who cares about miroku and sango, go with the sexy demon Kagome, you'd be much happier (and so would I).  I'm a little worried though why he wants her.  I can't wait to read more about whats going on with Inuyasha



Author's Response: I would definitely go with the sexy demon as well ;) She doesn't have a choice at the moment though. Why Inuyasha wants her will become clear in time starting with the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



You must login (register) to review.