Reviews For The S-android
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Neo Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2010 8:50 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Irrevocably Altered

love the story.. can't wait to see where you take this.. I have to see that meet up in the future..  (^_^)b





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2010 12:52 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Irrevocably Altered

superb





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2010 7:11 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Staggering Awakenings

ok I have been waiting quietly for the next chapter, but maybe now it is time to make some noise.  

COME WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER ALREADY !!!!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2010 9:17 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Staggering Awakenings

the stories that you make are so enjoyable to read. i hope that i'll get to see more of this particular story soon.





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2010 3:39 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Staggering Awakenings

yay! I'm so glad you chose to continue this story! And a baby, oh boy!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2010 3:38 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Staggering Awakenings

OH no!!!  I knew it!  dang...and the beginning of this had me so worried! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2010 7:40 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Staggering Awakenings

I knew it. I knew it. I knew it. InuYasha is your baby-daddy Kagome. Damn.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2010 5:27 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Staggering Awakenings

I love it and I can't wait to see what happens when Inuyasha finds out he's going to be a daddy. Also I'm wondering if maybe the minimal presence that Sesshomaru felt was the baby. Keep up the great work and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Yes! You got it right! It was the baby. :) You're the only one to mention that besides Ai Kisugi so far, but she already knows my whole plot so she was expecting that. I'm impressed that you caught that little bit. Hmm... I did put a little cue about that in the previous chapter as well. It pointed out the exact time the baby was conceived, but of course, since no one was expecting that, no one asked about it. I suppose only if one reads the whole story at once that one can catch those subtle hints.

We'll see what happens when Inuyasha finds out about the baby. Let me warn you, though. It won't happen immediately. We need to have some fun first!

Thanks for  sticking with me! I'll try to update faster. Seriously.^_^

Kara





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2010 10:53 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Staggering Awakenings

I knew she was going to get pregnant... Inuyasha will find out right? and come to get her... he can't just leave her to care for their child, after he lied to her by not telling her that he was real! good chapter, looking forward to the next one... hope it's soon!

Author's Response:

You've seen the pregnancy coming, huh? Haha! Well, I've never mentioned any form of protection. Besides, why would anyone think of protection with a robot, right? And, said pseudo-robot was not thinking with his right head.

Will Inuyasha find out? Of course, he will find out! Well, at some point. Can't tell you when!

I finished my outline for the next chapter tonight I hope to start writing it soon. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to update this story as often as I'd like to and that will probably continue to be the case until I'm done with the two other stories I'm writing. But still, I'll try my best to update sooner than my usual.

Kara





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2010 9:39 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Staggering Awakenings

AWESOME !!!! There is no other word for it. I love this fic and I really can't wait to see more.
Hugs
Alpine ^_^

Author's Response:

Hey, girl!

I'm glad you liked this chapter. Honestly, I was a little paranoid that people would be annoyed by the pregnancy bit. But you see, it is a crucial point for the plot and you'll only learn about it way into the story. ~evil laugh~

This story is just taking off, and contrary to the expectations of some, it won't be a simple hentai piece. Hell, when did I ever write a simple piece? I love complex plots and I just hope that I'll be able to update frequently enough so that you won't forget all the details betwen updates. :) Alas, I need to finish two other stories before I can give most of my attention to this fic.

Wow, I'm chatty tonight! Must be because I missed ya!

Kara





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2009 10:05 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: It Wasn't a Dream?

This was good...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Now, how did I forget to reply to this before? Shame on me! I hope you'll enjoy the new chapter as well!

Kara





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2009 10:00 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: It Wasn't a Dream?

Just spectacular.... I have been waiting oh so patiently for the update and you did NOT dissapoint... I love how Yash baby just can't seem to own up to what happened and first and then just gives in... It so in his nature...

Please update again soon, it's a fantastic story.

Hugs =^_^=

Alpine



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and thanks for waiting! I've been traveling around the world and moving my apartment for the last few months and haven't been able to write much. Now I have lots of time, and my muses finally came back to me. Yay!

I have two other stories to update before I return to S-android, but I promise it won't take long. At least not months!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2009 7:25 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: It Wasn't a Dream?

W00t! I found you here, too. Hehe.

Okay, now on with the review: This is a mind-numbing, spirit-crushing, breathtaking, brain-stopping chapter that makes my blood catch fire. Dayum.

Great job...



Author's Response:

I LOVED the adjectives you used to describe this chapter. Mind if I use them in my chapters? ^_^





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2009 6:09 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: It Wasn't a Dream?

I'm a little suprised that he doesn't really know what is going on between the two of them and I can't wait to see what Shesshomaru has planned when he finds them. I also really liked when he slipped and said he was real although I was a little disapointed that he played to his cover story, I have a feeling that she would run off with him if he only asked her to do so.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Yes, he doesn't know what's going on. We'll learn the reasons for that later in the story. This story is just taking off! Chapter seven will be the beginning of adventure, hopefully. I hope I can pull this off!

Come on! I can't just let him blurt out the truth and not back down now, can I? Where's the fun in that? Besides, there is no reason for him to tell her the truth, is there? And, who is to say that she won't freak out and give him away? Well, Inuyasha the outlaw did not survive for so long by acting so naive and trusting.

Soon enough, we'll see how she will react to the truth. ^_^





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2009 3:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Fugitive

Hey Girl.  I finally got a chance to read this, and as I suspected, I love it!!!  Can't wait to find out what happens next!

On another note, I hope you are doing well.  I'm sorry I've missed you on Google lately.  Seems whenever I'm on, you're not.  Probably same goes for you, eh?  I'm starting He's My Girl tonight.  Can't wait.  Heh 



Author's Response:

Hey there, my pretty mistress! Thanks for the review. I knew you'd like this one! And knowing you, I'm sure you'll like HMG as well.

You missed me on Google because I'm about 9 hours ahead of you. I had to go back to my home country due to visa issues. If nothing goes wrong, I'll be back by the end of July. In the meantime, I'll be spending some much needed time with my friends and family. The bad thing is, I can't find the time to write here! Gah! I'm going crazy! And I have so much that I need to write! Let's see... S-android: half-done. HMG: Ai's parts are almost done while I haven't written a word yet! Heartless: 10% done. Ouch! So much work to do! And here I was hoping to start writing a new story soon. I guess it'll have to wait. If only those plot bunnies would leave me alone!





Reviewer: jeato Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 2:59 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Frustration

come on now, update allready





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2009 6:38 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Frustration

I like this a lot keep it up.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story. This one is my favorite these days. I'm trying to get the new chapter out in a few days. Thanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: jeato Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2009 4:03 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Frustration

please update soon

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm currently working on the next chapter, and hopefully, it will be ready in a few days.





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2009 5:02 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Frustration

LOL!  Poor Little Inu's gonna die!  Excellent chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! And don't worry, I believe poor Little Inu can survive a little frustration. :)





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2009 12:15 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Frustration

Aww! I feel bad for InuYasha. You're not making this easy on him, lol. But I absolutely love how all the tension and fustrations are coming to a head and can't wait to see what happens when they finally let lose. Kouga and Rin were introduced, too! It'll be interesting to see what their role is. Loved the chapter! Update when you can!

~Amber



Author's Response: Heheh! Inuyasha must be the only S-android in the universe that does not get any. :) I'm so glad that you're happy with this chapter. It has been a while since I updated this story (well, not in ED for I recently posted it here). I can guarantee that the next update will not take too long. Thanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2009 3:32 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Temptation

Ooh, very interesting. I wonder how InuYasha will get himself out of this predicament, or if he even wants to. ;) Its refreshing to see something as different and entertaining as this put out there. I would love to read more when you get around to it, I'm hooked!

~Amber



Author's Response: Yay! My first review for this story on this site! Thank you! I'm so happy to see that you found The S-android entertaining. I must say I'm also having too much fun writing it. I'm currently working on the new chapter as well as the whole plot. Updating this story is taking a lot more time than my other story because I want to keep it as original as I can, so I keep changing the plot in my head all the time. I think I'm finally getting close to the final plot though. Another reason is that my other story, Heartless, is taking a lot of my time. I'll be updating the S-android more frequently once I'm finished with Heartless, which will not take too long. I will be posting a new chapter for the S-android in a few days. Thanks for reading!



You must login (register) to review.