Reviews For The S-android
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Roxy7609 Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2014 1:07 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Cornered

Ooh what a jerk Yash is! But what will happen to Kag now that jerk #2 aka Koga has got his hands on her? I'm waiting on baited breath for an update, cuz this story is sooo damn good!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2013 5:02 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Cornered

OMG, Inuyasha us such a Baka!  I can't believe he just left Kagome like that!  Sure he doesn't know about the two of them being mates or that Kagome is pregnant, but since she is all of the above she will definitely NOT be fine!  Koga's probably going to use her now the exact same way Sesshomaru did, only now she'll likely be thrown into a prison cell or something instead of haveing free roam of the ship and Kags will be lucky if they don't decide to charge her for aiding a felon and throw her in jail along with Yash as a result.  Of course there's also the possibility that Koga's going to come onto her now as well since it IS Koga and he's always obsessed with trying to make Kagome his mate, even at times when she's clearly already taken by Inuyasha.  Hopefully Inuyasha's instincts will over-ride his current idiocy, either that or maybe Sesshomaru, Miroku, or Sango will run into him next and fill him in a bit, maybe Sango can even give him a good slap for tricking Kagome the way he did and getting her pregnant as a result.  Anyway, this was yet another great chapter and I look forward to reading your next one!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2012 4:15 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Cornered

Omg!!!!! I love your writing! I love this story! It is so well written!

I am totally captivated and addicted! The descriptions and the emotions and the speed of the story... everything is perfect!!! Can't wait for more, I love the angst, the drama, the action!!

you are awesome!!!!  





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2012 4:49 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Staggering Awakenings

Woooooooooo! I Love this story! And I'm do glad I decided to re-read it from the start cuz there were a few things I had forgotten!

 

so glad you decided to continue with the story!!!! You are a great author!!! 





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2012 1:58 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Cornered

Yay! An update! I love it.





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 8:13 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Cornered

ok ok NOW YOU HAVE TO HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!  LOVED IT





Reviewer: Rochoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 5:02 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Cornered

Wowzer am I pissed at Inuyasha! I seriously just want to gut that stupid jerk! Especially after hearing about what will happen to Kagome should she go home, I just feel so bad for Kagome :(. She can't return to Sango's home because the stupid senator will use her as a scapegoat, and obviously Inuyasha is more concerned about himself than he is about her (though he doesn't know about her situation at home...but still!). Haha I don't know how Kagome will get herself out of this, but I can't wait to find out! Great chapter :D





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2012 12:44 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Black Hole

I love ur story! I really hope u update again soon! Can't wait for the next chapter! XD

Also, the other day I heard this song and I thought of ur story! Well sort of.. Lol It was Heels Over Head by Boys Like Girls. Minus the outer space and aliens, it connected with ur story perfectly! :)





Reviewer: KaggieLuvsDoggie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2012 1:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Fugitive

Great story, can't wait till she finally catches up to him!!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2012 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Black Hole

Better catch up, Kagome!

Great story, by the way :3





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2012 10:47 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Black Hole

ooooo I want them to meet up so bad....Another wonderful chapter hon.

Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2012 3:24 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Black Hole

Yea she has found him!!!!!!





Reviewer: KaggieLuvsDoggie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2012 10:51 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hanyou Detector

I've been reading this story for a long time now, and i get so excited when i see an update! Love this story, can't wait till the next chapter!!





Reviewer: Ikalia Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2012 7:57 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hanyou Detector

Yay!!!!! I'm so glad you decided to up date this one, super interesting story. Nice job, I like it!





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2012 9:13 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hanyou Detector

Well its about time.  Wondered if you was going to update this awesome story.  Oh Shout out to the Star Wars movie E 1!  I love the fact that no one seems to know what is going on but Shesshomaru, BUT THEY KEEP FOLLOWING HIM!!!  HOW CRAZY IS THAT   LOVE THIS KEEP IT COMING!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2012 3:56 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hanyou Detector

OH MY GOD. Ever since you responded to my last review on FFNET, I was dying for the next chapter to S-android. I'm just so happy that I finally got to read this chapter. Seriously, this made my entire day!!!!!! I should have been doing work, but when my phone beeped and I found a notification... *cough* I abandoned everything I was supposed to be working on and ran to my laptop to read this update. Let me tell you, the beginning of this chapter nearly made me fall off my bed. I'm not even kidding. I just kept repeating, "oh no... you're breaking my heart," over and over and over. LOL. I did NOT want Inuyasha to have other kids, especially not THAT MUCH! Geez, that was definitely, definitely, definitely a nightmare.
I'm glad to hear about Inuyasha's 'picky dick'. It's a good thing he's keeping his little friend away from other women 'cause if he wasn't - I'd want to kill him even more than I already do now. Oh man, I'm so looking forward to the next chapter. Does this mean that they'll finally all come face to face in the upcoming update? Oh man... will they come face to face at the VERY END of the next chapter? That would be a killer cliff-hanger. I'd just..KO immediately. LOL.

The talk between Miroku and Kagome was ... nice, a little awkward, but nice enough. I thought when Miroku saw the bite mark he would have known something, but I guess him still being left in the dark is just gonna make the big confrontation even more exciting.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the update! I'm SO ready for chapter 11! *Squeal*

Author's Response: Wow. That was fast! I'm glad that you liked the chapter and that the 'nightmare' had the intended effect. :DrnrnThis chapter was much longer at first and ended with the final scenes BEFORE the confrontation. But I divided it into two chapters, so the confrontation will come after chapter 11. I guess there will be a cliff-hanger in ch. 11. Sorry about that. But the good news is that it won't take me long to update this time since the chapter's almost ready. Yay! Can't wait to see your response to the next update.





Reviewer: CrimsonLily Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2012 3:01 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: In Pursuit of a Fugitive

hey there. I keep coming back to the story and reading it over again just cuz I like it so much. I hope you continue to write it and finish the story. I'm always looking forward to more.  Love it. :)





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2012 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: In Pursuit of a Fugitive

Please continue! This is a great story(:





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2011 5:30 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: In Pursuit of a Fugitive

Looking forward to the next chapter  - and hopefully a few more explanations!





Reviewer: WetDogNose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2011 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: In Pursuit of a Fugitive

Well I am glad that you decided to pick this story back up. I remember reading this wayyyy back a few years ago and really enjoyed it. It shocked me, honestly...I long held the belief that if a series doesn't start in space (or any other extreme AU), you really don't want to follow it if it goes there. However, you wrote this very well, with memorable character interactions and interpretations. A pat on the back and the proverbial cookie to you, good sir (or ma'am?) for a well written story. I look forward to seeing the conclusion.

WetDogNose





Reviewer: spookfox Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2011 4:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Fugitive

eee! You have no idea how elated I am to find that you picked this back up! You have a great way of storytelling and you're fantastic and translating the intangible into the comprehensible. I hope you keep it up!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 10:49 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: In Pursuit of a Fugitive

ooooohhhh!!! The plot thickens. This is a great fic and it's getting more exciting. I really am looking forward to when she catches up with him, that should be some fireworks, for sure. Hugs

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 12:02 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: In Pursuit of a Fugitive

ok I 'm in glad to see you are back writing!!!!!!





Reviewer: pelle94 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2011 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Irrevocably Altered

you are killing me. i read all of heartless, and while i wanted to stop reading it i couldn't. i have fallen in love with this story and you havent updated in 3 months. i understand you have a life and it takes time to produce awesomeness, but please update soon,





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2011 5:41 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Irrevocably Altered

AAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!! I want to rant!  I want to rail!  I could cry.  This story is so f-ing fabulous, and so much fun to read.  But the wait is like torture.  I wish I had a direct line to your muse.  I would beg and plead and bribe her to pester you with so much insperation that you'd be glued to your keyboard.  :D he he Ok so what I really mean is this last chapter was just really really good and I CAN wait (and will), but like a child I just don't wanna :(



You must login (register) to review.