Reviews For Only Memories
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2013 4:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

This was wonderfully written and an absolute joy to read! Thank you for sharing





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2011 11:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

What a nice girl that Ruki was!!!
You do not see that often!





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 3:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

lmao.. that was.. GREAT!

lol the letter helped both of them out.. i mean.. genius!

~inuyasha4lyf♥~



Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it! The letter was my favourite part f the whole thing.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2007 1:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

If you do, then I'll look forward to reading it, be sure of this.

Author's Response: That's definitely an incentive for me to do it then! ^^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 10:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

I'm not the only one reading & supporting your stuff, little one. You write well & it shows. Keep up your good work.

Luv Ya...hugggs.



Author's Response: *hugs back* I really miss writing fanfiction.  I need to create a new story soon. ^^ Maybe I'll post Forever Yours on Eternal Destiny too!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2007 5:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

Sweetie you are SOOO very welcome. And THANK YOU for the compliment, although I don't really deserve it. I say what I think and write what I beieve in.

I myself have gone through an awful lot of prejudice, and because of this, if there's one thing that I absolutely CANNOT stand is hypocracy.

You are a fantastic writer, and I'm not afraid of saying so. I've given many reviews on many stories; even tried to give constructive criticism if necessary, but I ALWAYS tell it like it is ( although I will NEVER flame. I's not in my nature).

I send you lots of huggss & kissies, little one, & as I said, I'll be waiting for more of your works.

Take care. Luv ya & leave ya, JA NE.



Author's Response: Yeah, sometimes people are difficult, but I can brush them off easily when I have people like you supporting me. Luv ya!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2007 12:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

Sweetie, to all those IDIOTS that ixnayed you on FF...I would say:

BZZZT!!! (GOLDEN RASPBERRY) coming DIRECTLY from my mouth to your face! How obtuse can you be for crimus' sakes?

Skip over them, little one. People who flame for no good reason are probably jealous because you can think up better stories than they can.

I, for one, have faith in you, AND I know that you've got what it takes to dish out more good stuff. Keep 'em comin', sweetie, 'cause I'll be lookin' for 'em.

Luv Ya & Leave YA...JA NE.



Author's Response: You are one of the more rare reviewers.  Anybody can say that they like or dislike a story or tell an author to update soon, but not so many can remind a writer why they started writing and inspire them to continue. You are that. Thank you, really. *hugs* xoxox





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2007 10:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

This story is one of the more rare ones. Beautifully thought out and very well written. You truly are a gifted one for thinking this up. I rate it as 'FANTASTIC'!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Vikiki!! I wasn't so sure about this one since it got a few negative responses on FF, but to hear that you liked it, and a few others too, makes me glad that I wrote it. XOXO, Thank you!





Reviewer: Tamika1791 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2007 12:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

You just had to find a way to put the Nestea in there didn't you? lol ^_^

I loved the letter. Everything in it is so true.

And the ending was so cute. Loved the way they confessed their feelings for each other.

Great Job!

Now i seriously must find time to read your other stuff. :D



Author's Response: Mika-chan!!! You were the only one to pick up on the nestea. *grins* The nestea is sacred and it's power must never be underestimated!! ^_^ I'm so glad that you liked the letter. Did you know that I dreamed it? It was really cool. :D I'm so glad that you liked it!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2007 11:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

Oh my word.. that was soo poignantly beautiful!! I cried. What a sookie romantic I am!! I love it! and will happily add this to my favourites!! Oh thank you for writing this and for sahring it!! I am really touched by it. You spoke of deep fears/concerns everyone of us holds and then you provided a simple clean and honest truth to those concerns. I love the letter. I give this Many thumbs up and Big toes as well!!

Author's Response: Nikkie-chan!! Thank you for the great review! ^_^ You have no idea how happy I am that this story touched you. :D Thanks for adding this to your faves! :D I am a very happy girl right now! ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2007 4:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only Memories

Adorable!! I'm reviewing this again because it's just too cute! I forgot to make the HOA account O.O But I'll do it eventually, lol. geez, I'm sooo lazy!! Anyway, GREAT JOB. I loved the kiss, sooo sweet!

Author's Response: ^_^ I'm so happy that you liked it. :D Especially since it wasn't oozing angst. ;) Writing fluffiness gets hard sometimes...I need to write a heart wrenching, gut twisting, new chapter for the Soul Within. :P Thankies!



You must login (register) to review.