Reviews For The Officer
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2013 1:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I am sure Kagome had a lot of fun with InuYasha's career choice! Every woman's dream really! This was fantastic!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2009 10:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

i kno i read this already.. i think!! o.o

i love it... i got this goofey grin on my face lol

I need me a hubby like inu!! <3

awesome work! o.~





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2009 2:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

wow didn't see that coming.............





Reviewer: magedelbene Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 11:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!!! Thought I read it before, but was wrong. So, here my apologies. Really, loved it! In particular... lol... the reading of her rights!!! :D

Author's Response: No need to apologize! I am glad you liked it! Yes, it was very fun to write that scene of: reading her, her rights. LOL.  Thanks for the review. :D





Reviewer: Keiko-Chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2009 6:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

ahah. that was awesome.  gotta love those rights!

Author's Response: Oh hell yeah! :D Thanks for the review and I am glad you liked it!





Reviewer: SilverGodFanGirl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2009 12:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ahahaa! This is awesome! Love it! Damn, i missed this at IYHed, sorry i did!!!

Author's Response: LOL that's okay! :D I only posted this up here is because I am writing another chapter. Or at least trying too.  Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2009 6:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

HOT!  VERY naughty and fun.



Author's Response:

Hey thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

Chanda





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2009 6:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

nice!



Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2009 11:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

OMG, I've read this like three times and every single time it gets me hot!!  You go, mah sistah.

On a side note, how the HELL can anyone see this as canon?  O.o  WTF?

*shakes head*



Author's Response:

Every single time! I wonder what four times would do to ya? Thanks hun and thanks for the review. :D

Now, now, don't make me grab the shackles. :P

 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2009 7:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Very sexy...though I kind of guessed the end ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! You did? LOL 





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2009 1:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Great story. I just have to ask how is this AU? It could easily be seen as Canon. Like they married and moved to her time period. Anyways it's confusing. Oh well. I definitely liked this story a lot! :) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: This is an AU cause that's how I wanted it to be. :D Thank you for the review.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2009 11:01 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LMAO!!  Very hot!  I would have loved for this to have been a bit longer, but such is the word-limit dilemma.  XD  At first I was thinking, "...Okay, HOW is this not NC?"  But aaahhh...now I see.  Love it, love it!!  Great job!!  :)

Author's Response: I know, I would have liked it a bit longer too. :D  Thanks hun! I am glad you liked it. :D





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2009 10:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Sweet, really sweet. An officer's wife's fantasy. :-D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



You must login (register) to review.