Reviews For Nigousan
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2007 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

More, more. I can't wait. This is very good. I was wondering when chapter 4 would be up. Keep up the good work. ^_^





Reviewer: clawsofpain16 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2007 10:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

not 2 bad.....................reply!

Author's Response: any parts you find hard to swallow? things you think should definetly be touched on as the story progresses?





Reviewer: sjkatana Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2007 11:07 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I like the premise of this story so far, but I have trouble buying Kikyo calling InuYasha's blood "tainted" and him still wanting to be with her. Having said that, this is and interesting story, and I look forward to where it goes. Keep up the good work.





Reviewer: sweetkisses Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2007 11:12 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

i really love it! update please... :p





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2007 4:07 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Update!
I luv it!





Reviewer: Jen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2007 6:22 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Interesting... this sets up all kinds of conflicts for the future (like say when Kikyou mysteriously gets killed for being a bitch) :)
Can't wait to read the next update.

Author's Response: kikyou, a bitch? odd, i rather like her character in this one! :P





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2007 10:52 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Nyce, lol. I can see where this going and I already smell the pregnancy. Kikyou's such a hobag -good grief. I really hate that InuYasha would accept her and do all this to be with her when she called his blood tainted. Worse, he's considered "unfit" to reproduce. I'm just >.< angered. So that means that you know you're doing a great job because I'm all pissed off. I don't know why, but everytime I come near this fic I get a weird feeling in my tummy. I told you about that before, lmao.





Reviewer: emocuts143 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2007 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

woah. the plots like really weird or w.e but it's really good. :D





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2007 11:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Hhmmm...you have definitly have my interest and curiosity peeked. I can't wait to see how this story will evolve. So 'til next chapter, I'll be reading y'ah. trinity.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2007 10:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

HELL YEAH!!!!!! You posted it and I'm completely intrigued. I'm loving this, C-note. I can't wait to see where you take it. Dayum, maks my tummy all jumpy too!





Reviewer: Tati86 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2007 7:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Wow, that last sentence really caught my interest. ^-^ I can't wait for you to develope this story.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2007 3:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh, now this is interesting. But, do they really do that, or is this just for the story, lol. Heh, Im intriged. :P

Author's Response: all in good time, ny pretty, all in good time! i don't think there's any culture that requires or advocates a mistress...hmmm, i shall look.



You must login (register) to review.