Reviews For Nigousan
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: psyco_chick32 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2009 5:09 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I was *so thrilled* to see this update, I really could've danced around the house (but I wasn't at home, I was at work, and my coworkers would've though me even more insane than they already do).  "My Soul", huh?  That's... intriguing!  And poor InuYasha, Kikyou's all upset but she knew what she was getting into when she married him (well, maybe not 100% knew, but STILL...)





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2008 1:49 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Kikyou, that idiot! YOU DON'T INTERRUPT A HANYOU WHEN HE'S IN THE MIDDLE OF MATING, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT'S HIS YOUKAI THAT'S TAKEN OVER!!!!! Inuyasha should teach her a lesson in the next chapter. ^_^





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 2:56 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Please more? I want to know what happens to KiKyo! That Bitch! Hope to hear from you soon! Bobcat Lady

Author's Response: LOL. It's coming up, i swear. I have a Halloween one shot that's going up this weekend and then Nigousan is going to have it's sixth chapter finished.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 12:45 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

I love it! I did review in MM, but now that I know your on here as well....

All I have to say if Kikyou couldn't handl sharing her husband, than maybe she should have never married him! I hope Inu tears her a new one for her stunt!

In the last sentence of this chapter, you have headless, do you mean heedless? Just wondering and a friendly suggestion. Believe me, I am in no place to make judgement on grammar.... *Whistles innocently*

Great story, I am so looking forward to your next update.

Chanda





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 1:46 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

I can't wait to read the next chapter.





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2008 10:10 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

I am in love with this story. :)





Reviewer: Tati86 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2008 12:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for the update. I've being waiting for this story for so long, it's just great!! I hope you write again soon, please!!!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

OH. Your awesome. Well your timing is. I just happened tohave torn so ligaments in my knee so seeing how im stuck to bed rest. This was what I needed to read.

And whoa is Kikyou dumb. Im so excited about thenext part looking forward to it. Though question in the end wil it just be Inuyasha and kagome or will one of them leave?

Well great job.. w/b.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Impressed that you came back to this story after so long with a strong chapter like this.  You know you really make me want to punch Kikyou out, don't you?





Reviewer: jessirawrr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 4:03 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

i love this fic, the story line, everything. the characters are wonderful!! great update!





Reviewer: Pumpkin Pie Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 2:23 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Oh snap!!! This chappie was sooooooo good.  I'm secretly hoping Kikyou gets kicked out!!! I'm already tired of her snippish attitude.  Please write as soon as you can cause i'm dying to noe wut happens next!!!

 





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 11:27 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Oooh, nice and kinky. it was an enjoyable chapter until the part when Kikyou entered the room. Bad idea, Kikyo. Never interrupt a youkai or hanyou when he's mating during the Mating Moon. Can't wait to read more. ^_^





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 7:29 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

*sniff, sniff* I MISSED this story so much I had to review twice...I can wait for more but I dont' want to.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 1:58 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

You did NOT stop there! Tell me this system gave you shit and cut you off, but don't you dare say that was the stopping point! Well -fucking- done, C-note! You got over the hump and it was fabulous. Bloody good show!





Reviewer: umeboshi_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2007 6:36 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Wow! This story is so original and interesting! I don't think I've ever seen a plot like this and the IY fandom has almost everything.

I love how you emphasized scent and it's importance to Inuyasha. Kikyo's refusal to give up her perfumes is very telling and I can tell that the tension between her and Kagome will only get worse before it gets better. I was so happy to see demon!Inu make an appearance in this chapter. Hopefully, he'll convince the rest of Inuyasha that Kagome is definitely the better choice!

I can't wait to see what happens next with this! Please update soon! :)





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 4:10 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Aww I hated the fact that Kikyo made Kagome cut her hair...Im sure that if Kagome's hair was left as it was, long that Inuyasha would've probably liked it...I love everything about this story..One of the best fanfics I've ever read and I've been reading fanfics since I was about 8 years old..ofcourse Im ALOT older now but Im still an immature child at times lol..Plz update soon! I just need to read more!! Plz its been pretty long since ur lalst update..I really hope u hadnt given up on this story..its too great to be given up I could shower u with compliments but Im not sure if there's enough compiments to describe how enjoyable, well written and original this fanfic is....UPDATE SOON PLZ...The thought of you not ever updating again is really killing me =(





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 4:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I love how it's going although I hate that Inu is married to kikyo...=( lol..ur a great writer i love ur writing style its pure genius! this story I mean....lol





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 4:05 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

I love this! no Im IN love with this fanfic! Plz update soon! is this onff.net so I can put it on my alert list? Plz update plz plz plz!!! I need to read more...Im addicted!!!





Reviewer: Tati86 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2007 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

I just love this story! =) Please update as soon as you have the time.





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2007 6:50 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

waaaaahhhh.. i've been waiting forever for this story to be updated. I keep rereading it, and it gets better and better as time goes one. i hope you update soon. :)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2007 7:22 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Damn i Luv this story!
So original!
DAmn its hard on me as it is for kagome man i can already lik foresee all the tears and pain she gonna go through.Man
i luv this story!
geeze! =]
r4k
Much respect!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2007 7:01 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

yo u kno i cant wait 4 the part when that bitch leaves!
Oh and please tell m,e she DOES leave?
??
r4k
Great chap!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 3:37 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Ooooh-bravo! C-note that was SOOO fun! So we get kissing and touching eh? Nysh. I love InuYasha in this. He's so sweet and sensitive - I love it!





Reviewer: Midcat Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 2:45 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

OMG!! What an awesome story!! So original, so well crafted!!! I am dying to read the next chapter!!! Am I crazy?? I just finished this one and can't hardly wait!! I feel like a greedy child who is about to trow a tantrum for not having her favorite toy or candy right away!!!

GOSH!! you drive me crazy!!!

PLEASE!!! For the love of Kami!!! Update soon, before I die of impatience!!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 12:22 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

OK, can we just kick Kikyos ass now, lol. And they're to have sex in front of an audience? Damn... talk bout WUF, lol... Great chap, Chrissy-Chan. ;)



You must login (register) to review.