Reviews For Nigousan
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Astarte101 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 10:21 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

oh, please continue this story! It's an awesome concept and intriguing!!! PLEASE!!!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 12:27 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Oh my.... This story is just superb.... I really, REALLY, hope you update. Fantastic.... Just lovely... Ok, that's really enough but definetly please keep up this story.,





Reviewer: Eversilentlove Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 1:48 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I loooove this story-- it's one of the best I've read, and I love the story line. Please update this as soon as you can for I (and I'm sure tons of other people) are really anxious to read the next installment(s)!





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 7:55 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Damn! That is a huge announcement. Just after I sent my previous review I saw Kagome's thought and laughed.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 7:47 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

"Now she had to make her grand entrance into a bedroom full of strangers and have sex with her uncle by marriage. That sounded so…wrong."

I could agree, but hey, a sexy InuYasha even in his demon form... I will hope on that any day.

Is it me or is Kikyo a bit on the daft side? Yeah, let me walk in on a feral half demon gone demon while they are having sex. *sarcasm*





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 7:39 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

I am reeling with this concept. I believe InuYasha actually likes her in his demon form.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 7:21 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

A lot of politiics in mating....and that shot is just intense! I cannot imagine... that is a horrible side effect still.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 7:10 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Yikes! I would be pissed too if I were Kagome! What a situation to be in!





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 6:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting twist at the end of the chapter. Of course Sesshoumaru would be his normal stoic self when it comes to InuYasha's happiness.





Reviewer: maviciz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2009 1:38 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

update already lol must read morrreeeee





Reviewer: prettypinkbow Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 9:25 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

ahh u just had to leave it at a hanger!!!! phooie...

update soon! i cant wait for more drama! esp when inuyasha and kagome realize their true feelings! hehehe





Reviewer: prettypinkbow Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 9:20 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

damn... kikyous so oblivious... i hate her

especially all her rules and all tht..ugh





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2009 9:18 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

update!





Reviewer: beckyducky Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2009 11:33 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Hi!  I really love this story!  It's interesting and fresh.  The plot is definitely not what you'd expect from a tradtional Inu-kag story.  Plus the fact that it's alternative universe is pretty cool.  You did a good job in keeping Kikyou in character (which is pretty hard to do considering many people hate her and therefore portray her in an extreme light) so kudos to you!!  Do you have any other sites where you upload your stories?  haha maybe i should just go and check your author page... well i hope you update soon!!





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 8:07 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

uh oh okay that is one uber great story and um "my soul" ok that is a major dun dun dun  moment lol =D update soon





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2009 9:25 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

update





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2009 5:19 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I sat down and read the whole thing!  I am SO hooked!  This is really wonderful and the whole marking incident was just shocking!  I can't wait to see what you have in store next!  Great work!





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2009 3:32 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

this chapter is very good. cant wait for the other chapter. the suspense is killing me. =)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 3:04 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I hope to read more of this soon. It's very well written and shows a lot of well thought out emotion.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 4:36 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

FUCKING BRAVO!

I finally had a moment to get this update and it's still one of faves, C-note! I just have so much fun with it -tho it still gives me butterflies. :P

NICE work! 0.~





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2009 10:57 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

What a twist this chapter was! I certainly wasn't expecting Inu to mark her; I was expecting a Kikyou whoop ass session. LOL. Thank you for the update, and cannot wait for the next chapter.

Also, I noticed that you won first place for Nigousan and several catagories! A Congradulations are in order!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2009 10:27 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

OMG!!!  I just started reading this, and....OMG!!!!

I'm totally and positively hooked on this fic.  I hope you update as soon as you can!  I know, other stories to work on, real life...but this one is a DOOZIE!!  *squeals so loud the security system goes off*  

I love it!  Love it, love it, love it!  I love your Kagome and how you have her in such stark contrast to Kikyou.  And I love that InuYasha's mating mark (as opposed to a nigousan mark) is on Kagome now.  That oughtta ruffle Kikyou's feathers!  I can't wait to see what you have in store.  *adds to favorite stories*  Looking forward to another chapter!  :o)





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2009 9:54 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

OMMGGGGGG! I was swallowing a sip of my drink when reading the last sentence and choked from the sheer shock of it.

I think that was a great twist. I exspected it to say something along the lines of 'mate' or something, but 'my soul' is so much on another level. I love it.

I'm extreemly glad that you updated too. you've made my day! I can't wait for the next one. anticipation!!!

Oh! Is there more to the fact that Inu won't leave her alone? Is it simply becuase of the wounds he caused her, the mark? Or soemthing more in depth? I was a lil confused with that one.





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2009 8:59 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Wow! Interesting. Can't wait to read more. Now I'm hoping that Inu/Kag have sex while he's a hanyou and that's it's a lot more pleasant for Kagome. And maybe I'm being heartless, but I hope tha Kikyo moves out soon. She did almost get her neice killed with her recklessness.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2009 8:10 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I LOVED THAT!!stupid Kikyou!!!   can't wait to read more!!



You must login (register) to review.