Reviews For Nigousan
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2015 4:13 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Still great as always but could you please continue?  I was to read how KiKyo acutally reacts to all this.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2014 3:12 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Omg please finish this! Right when we it starts to get really good its over! Not fair!





Reviewer: Pretty Kitty Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2014 1:08 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

OK so I know this is like 5 yes later but I need you to FINISH THIS STORY!!!!!! PLEASE





Reviewer: Angie 22 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2013 4:21 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

At first I didn't think I would like this story because I believe in love and I found it odd to think that Kagome would willing become someone's mistress even for Inuyasha that at the time she didn't even know, but as I read on I couldn't stop! The plot is so interesting and I really hope this story continues even though it looks like it hasn't been updated for some time now. It hurts to read a story you like that never gets finished and I don't have much of an imagination to think up how the plot will likely unfold. I hope this encourages you to continue. It's really a worthy read and thank you.





Reviewer: Mini Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2013 3:05 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I was curious if you were going to finish this story!!  I love how original you made it!  The plot is amazing, and the story itself is super addicting!!  I couldn't stop reading it until I didn't have a choice!  I would love to know what happens with the whole situation!!  I'm asking you to please finish this story because it would be worth it!!!





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2012 3:49 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Hi! I read your story awhile ago! And I REALLY like it!!! Are you planning to continue?!?!? I hope so!!!!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2011 11:20 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Wow... what a story! It's brilliant!! I can't wait to read more now the plot is getting more interesting!!





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2011 4:54 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Just wondering if you were going to finish this? I'm in love with it!





Reviewer: bloodgothiclover18 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2011 3:55 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

really good so far keep writing PLZ PLZ





Reviewer: InusBabyBoo44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2011 9:13 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Please continue this!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2011 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

OMG, I'm just loving this story so far!  The originality is awesome and I can hardly wait to find out how things will progress considering the new developments of Inuyasha refusing to leave Kagome's side until she's well again and I especaially am looking forward to seeing what happens when they figure out what the markings on Kagome's neck that say "My Soul" means!  Lol, I'm so willing to bet that it's short for my soul mate or something like that, but I guess I'll have to wait a while to really find out huh.  Anyhow, you've done a really awesome job with this so far!  I really hope that your lack of updating since 2009 doesn't maen that you've given up on this!  I'd really love to see it completed and I hope that you'll end up finishing it someday!





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2011 3:55 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

this is an amazing story and i cant wait to see what you come up with next





Reviewer: goldeninu860 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2011 8:24 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I just found this story.  And I love it.  Too bad you never finished it.





Reviewer: fangremtom2 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 5:31 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

*cries hysterically...won't you please try to update this story...it's just so beautiful!!! =(





Reviewer: fangremtom2 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2010 6:18 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I like this...when's it gonna be updated? =( can't wait





Reviewer: redrae Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2010 3:41 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

More? Please?

This story is very very good, seriously I was hooked from the very first word up until the last. I was wondering if this story was still in progress or if it had been scrapped. I would love to read more if that is what you had in store, if not I would totally understand.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know great job. This story is absolutelt wonderful and unique and the plot is so very interesting that I can hardly stand it!





Reviewer: EnjerusLight Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2010 5:36 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Is this an abandon fiction?





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2010 7:36 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

This is amazing in so many ways. I'm hooked and I can't even describe how badly I wish you'd update this. The plot is so great, the idea outstanding, and your style is flawless :) Great job.





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2010 5:08 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Oh my god, it has been soo long sense i read this story. Not to be rude and all but, when do you plan to write the next chapter?





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2009 7:59 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I really really really love this story. I'm still waiting until you update a new chapter. And I can't wait! :)





Reviewer: lauraelva Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2009 2:59 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

i love it!!! update update update!!!





Reviewer: InusBabyBoo44 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 3:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh Please continue this!





Reviewer: lal102608 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2009 3:44 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

please hurry and continue this story!!!!





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 11:39 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

OH MY GOD!!!!!! so does that mean inuyasha knows that kagome is his ACTUAL mate!!!!!





Reviewer: Golden Trio Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2009 3:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I've read many InuYasha fanfictions and never come across an idea such as this. Fantastic job, keep it going!



You must login (register) to review.