You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Third Place: That Jewel, That Well, And That Hanyou by MomoDesu

"Is that waffles I hear?"  XD  So cute.  This was great; definitely different, which is always nice!  :)  Congratulations!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Second Place: New Lives by King Baka

This was awesome - truly deserving of winning.  I still love how InuYasha lets Miroku have it until he realizes how similar Miroku must have felt during his own children's births.  Very InuYasha.  :o)  Very well done, and congratulations to yourself as well!!  





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 7:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Congrats, Selina!  I read your entry and immediately knew you were my biggest competition.  No dissapointment in finishing second to this piece.  Happy New Year! 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 4:12 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Third Place: That Jewel, That Well, And That Hanyou by MomoDesu

Congratulations!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 4:11 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Second Place: New Lives by King Baka

Congratulations!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 4:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Congratulations!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 2:11 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Second Place: New Lives by King Baka

CONGRATS!!

You wrote such a sweet tale! I love the way InuYasha was a wreck and then went into the birthing room with Kagome and helped her out! *beams*

I was teary-eyed from it!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 2:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Congrats!! It's a great story! and so sweet the way InuYasha wants Kagome to keep smelling like him longer...





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 4:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

You go girl! Congradulations on winning first place! I knew you would! :) HAPPY NEW YEAR!



You must login (register) to review.