You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2017 9:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

I truly value the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an incredible data that is really useful. Great day! Rivercove Residence





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2017 9:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. Flow Streetwear





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2017 6:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Amazing article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's fascinating, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own particular concerning this subject. boutique pr firms





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2017 2:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Totally awesome posting! Loads of valuable data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. long clutch wallets for women





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2017 9:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

This is an incredible article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this educational data. I will visit your site consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your online journal routinely for Some most recent post. strangers chat





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2017 7:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!.. pte sample test





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2017 7:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. essay writing company





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2017 10:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Thanks for the blog filled with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. Now my task has become as easy as. jammed finger





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2017 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Thanks for this post!! it was great reading this! keep posting!! i would like to receive more info on this!! Stay connected! webmusic in





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2017 1:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

I truly value the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an incredible data that is really useful. Great day! essay writing company





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2017 7:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. anuncios espectaculares en cancun





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2017 4:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Thanks so much with this fantastic new web site. I’m very fired up to show it to anyone. It makes me so satisfied your vast understanding and wisdom have a new channel for trying into the world. amy witherite





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Third Place: That Jewel, That Well, And That Hanyou by MomoDesu

"Is that waffles I hear?"  XD  So cute.  This was great; definitely different, which is always nice!  :)  Congratulations!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Second Place: New Lives by King Baka

This was awesome - truly deserving of winning.  I still love how InuYasha lets Miroku have it until he realizes how similar Miroku must have felt during his own children's births.  Very InuYasha.  :o)  Very well done, and congratulations to yourself as well!!  





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 7:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Congrats, Selina!  I read your entry and immediately knew you were my biggest competition.  No dissapointment in finishing second to this piece.  Happy New Year! 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 4:12 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Third Place: That Jewel, That Well, And That Hanyou by MomoDesu

Congratulations!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 4:11 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Second Place: New Lives by King Baka

Congratulations!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 4:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Congratulations!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 2:11 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Second Place: New Lives by King Baka

CONGRATS!!

You wrote such a sweet tale! I love the way InuYasha was a wreck and then went into the birthing room with Kagome and helped her out! *beams*

I was teary-eyed from it!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 2:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Congrats!! It's a great story! and so sweet the way InuYasha wants Kagome to keep smelling like him longer...





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 4:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

You go girl! Congradulations on winning first place! I knew you would! :) HAPPY NEW YEAR!



You must login (register) to review.