You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: canndyst Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2018 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Eternal destiny articles I have got from this blog to get more collections. So, we can easily manage their galleries with the essayvikings.com essayuniverse action items. Then everyone will know the importance of their online reviews and assignments.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 2:09 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Third Place: That Jewel, That Well, And That Hanyou by MomoDesu

"Is that waffles I hear?"  XD  So cute.  This was great; definitely different, which is always nice!  :)  Congratulations!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 2:08 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Second Place: New Lives by King Baka

This was awesome - truly deserving of winning.  I still love how InuYasha lets Miroku have it until he realizes how similar Miroku must have felt during his own children's births.  Very InuYasha.  :o)  Very well done, and congratulations to yourself as well!!  





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 1:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Congrats, Selina!  I read your entry and immediately knew you were my biggest competition.  No dissapointment in finishing second to this piece.  Happy New Year! 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 10:12 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Third Place: That Jewel, That Well, And That Hanyou by MomoDesu

Congratulations!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 10:11 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Second Place: New Lives by King Baka

Congratulations!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 10:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Congratulations!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 8:11 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Second Place: New Lives by King Baka

CONGRATS!!

You wrote such a sweet tale! I love the way InuYasha was a wreck and then went into the birthing room with Kagome and helped her out! *beams*

I was teary-eyed from it!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 8:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

Congrats!! It's a great story! and so sweet the way InuYasha wants Kagome to keep smelling like him longer...





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2008 10:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: First Place: Shell-Shocked by Selina MacCloveror

You go girl! Congradulations on winning first place! I knew you would! :) HAPPY NEW YEAR!



You must login (register) to review.