Reviews For Desperation
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: koda123 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2017 9:11 pm
Chapter number: 36
Title: Chapter 36

when are you going to finish it Just curious





Reviewer: TruGemini Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2010 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 36
Title: Chapter 36

Ooooohh. You have definitely got my attention again with this chapter. A mate? Interesting...and why is Kikyo being used by the Taisho? Was it for past grievance or was there more to it than we know. I can't wait to see where this goes.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2010 5:15 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Chapter 35

wow...craziness...poor Shadara...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2010 2:26 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Chapter 35

Interesting.How does she know the Taishou? This is a good mystery.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2009 4:48 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34

wow...that was so good...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2009 2:01 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34

Nice story.





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2009 9:33 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34

So, they have found the Black wolf...but the question is, why? This story is so wonderful. Glad to have you back and keep up the great work!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2009 3:53 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34

I continually love this story more and more. I love that Shadara put Inuyasha in charge it just makes me giggle.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 3:28 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

lol...awww....that was so sweet...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2009 5:53 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

I really liked this one, Shadara definately needed a brother and Inuyasha makes a great one to anyone besides Kagome. I also think that with the little more peace of mind that she gained by that little ritual with Inuyasha she will become even better in battle because she's not worrying about her family quite so much.





Reviewer: TruGemini Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2009 11:45 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

Nice telling on the emotional side. You are doing a wonderful job with this story.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 11:40 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32

This was a great chapter...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 1:49 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32

Welcome Back! Wonderfully done. Eagerly awaiting next update.

Good luck on learning the Cherokee Language. I've tried to learn Navaho.





Reviewer: TruGemini Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 6:11 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

Another excellent chapter. Your story is coming along beautifully. The emotions that came across when flashing back on Shadara were wonderfully done. Keep up the great work.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 4:02 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

This was a great chapter! :)





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 4:12 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

Ahhh!!! F***in awesome, mann!! update soon, right??





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 9:25 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

Wow hun. Very powerful. Poor Shadara, her life, in some ways, has been more difficult than Inuyasha's.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 6:11 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

I love that last line about hero's being the first to break, I think it shows some of Inuyasha's deeper personality in a way most others seem to miss. I'm also glad that Shadara has finally decided to let them help her.





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 5:52 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

cant wait for the next one, keep it coming.





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2009 3:24 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30

I see now that their father was giving them a heads up. Pack sister definitely. Great job. Love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews.  I am so glad that you're enjoying my work.  I'll have the next chapter out soon it's nearly done.  Thank you for the encouraging words I'm truly grateful. 





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2009 3:03 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28

I love the mating marks....that was cool.





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2009 2:55 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27

Short conversation, but I see a bond forming maybe?





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2009 2:27 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

Very good character descriptions.





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2009 8:18 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

It's about time Koga got beaten. Like the way you did it too.





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2009 7:14 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Second chapter was great as well. Loving this story so far.



You must login (register) to review.