Reviews For College Days
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2009 1:01 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Massages and Mates?

That was great and I hope you get to write more chapters





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2009 4:48 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Massages and Mates?

Aw I hope you can update this soon I love this story so far. the shower seen was hot and loving ((Inu so wonderful lol)) I like how close their becoming!!





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2009 3:02 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Massages and Mates?

Fine go and have some R&R.  Please get it soon so you can continue with your great story! :)





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2009 2:13 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Massages and Mates?

Great chapter I love the "lime". Can't wait till the next chapter I hope they will become mates soon, are you going to give a preview of you next story. ;) Read ya later kiddo.





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2009 5:59 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Beach

Great chapter I'm glad Inuyasha ask Kagome to be his girl. As I said before "Now the fun begins" Update when you can.





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2009 3:49 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chinese Food and Tickle Wars

Please continue soon! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2009 6:30 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chinese Food and Tickle Wars

loved this!!!!





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2009 5:15 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chinese Food and Tickle Wars

I like this story so please updated as so as you can...





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2009 1:54 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chinese Food and Tickle Wars

Ooooooo, so close damn those interuption. ;p I love this chapter. This cold got me down, sorry this is a short review. But update when you can kiddo





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chinese Food and Tickle Wars

I really like this story!!! Its really grabbed me please keep going!!! :D





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chinese Food and Tickle Wars

Inu Jr.  LMAO

Author's Response: hehehe   i laughed at that as well when i was writing it!....  :P





Reviewer: Missa Shen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 8:46 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chinese Food and Tickle Wars

A week or two....but, I don't wntto wait that long.  sigh...fine :)





Reviewer: garnetgurl05 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Two Months Later

loved it !! please finish the rest it would be appreciated. thanx





Reviewer: Missa Shen Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2009 7:54 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Two Months Later

Always stopping at the good parts.  Can't wait to read more :)





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2009 1:34 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Two Months Later

Great chapter kiddo. Oh, what does our little Kagome have in mind our hunk Inuyasha. Will we hear from Hojo? Update when you can kiddo. ;p

Author's Response: well its starting to sum up why they have been going so fast in their relationship and also why she is so responsive and accepting to him~~ and oh yes   hojo will appear again   around chapter 20-ish ~~ yes i have written that much but me and my beta need to go over them so i can post them ever so often~~ esp since i have school right now and it takes ALL of my time i will try and get some more chappies out soon!~~  thanks for the review!  :D





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2009 5:35 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: One Week Later

So far its really good. Keep on writing more please! :)





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2009 4:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Apartment on Shikon Ave.

Hm I really like how you started this out, and the way you have it change from character view point to the next :) Really good so far, you definately have gotten me interested in your work.





Reviewer: Missa Shen Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2009 11:26 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: One Week Later

I really love what you've done.  The story line so far is absolutle amazing.  I just found it, and could not stop reading.  Honestly i was a bit depressed when there was no more to read.  I hope more is coming soon :)





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2009 3:05 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: One Week Later

I'm sorry for the late update. HAPPY NEW YEAR

I love this story more and more, I glad she woke up. Now the fun begins right?



Author's Response: ::laughs evily::  :D





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2008 2:55 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Miko Kagome

So THAT's what happened.  Grrrr....  Hopefully InuYasha will "take care" of Hojo....  Great updates - can't wait for the next one!  Merry Christmas!  :)





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2008 8:05 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Miko Kagome

HAPPY HOLIDAYS, POOKY This review is really late and I'm sorry. Chapter 5  Please write me in this story so I can personally kick Homo ass. My poor Kagome I just want to hug her to make it better, I'm glad Inu and Sota are there. Chapter 6 Oh man Hobo has 2 full demons and 1 half demon and Sota wanting to kill him. The boy is dead. This story gets better and better with each chapter keep up the great work. Read ya later ;)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2008 7:13 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Miko Kagome

I loved the last few chapters! Hope you have a Merry Christmas and Happy new Year too! Can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2008 12:28 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lunch and More Thunderstorms

beautiful





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2008 11:48 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lunch and More Thunderstorms

This is really exciting!  It still seems like everything is moving really quickly, but not to the point where it's confusing...just really fast. 

Wow - for Kagome to go through something like that is AWFUL.  It definitely makes sense now as to why she's frightened of thunder storms.  

Great update!  And happy birthday!!  :)



Author's Response: thanks for the happy birthday!   well you will find out why its going kind of fast in the chappies to come....   and im glad that it isnt confusing!  :P  and thanks for reading!  :D





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2008 5:31 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lunch and More Thunderstorms

First of all let's start out by saying "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" Chapter 4 is great, I can't wait till Inuyasha meets Hojo. I hope Kagome tells Inuyasha the story about her and Hojo.  Till next time read ya later ;)

Author's Response: thanks!  well i havent written the part where inu meets hojo yet  but its gonna be so bad!  oooh!  i just had an idea about the story!~~hehe   lemme go write that down right quick........  ok im back!  oh i cant wait to write that idea    hehee   well i hope to get the next 2 chappies up early next week~~chappie 5 and 6 kind of go together....  so u'll have two to read next time...till next time!  :D



You must login (register) to review.