Reviews For College Days
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 5:48 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Relaxing at Home

I understand her complaints about Calculus. It is evil with a capital E.





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2009 6:16 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Dinner

cant wait for more





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2009 7:35 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Dinner

I love this story. I mean a LOT. My heart did a quick skip when Kagome stopped short of saying "I love you". I can't wait for an update! (And I feel you with school...!) Somehow, even though 4/5 of my classes are online, I feel like I might as well be in the damn classroom!!! XD Anyway, loved the story!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2009 12:48 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Dinner

Oh that's so sweet, I just kinda wish that she hadn't chickened out and admitted that she loved him. I also don't think it's quite fair for Kagome's family to be mad at the Takahashi's for Kagome not telling them about the problem.





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 7:00 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: A Healing Touch

Aw ain't that sweet of her!! So now I have to wait to see how she will react to what he tells her? Aw but it was getting good too. I hope they mate soon for Inu jr's sake.





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 6:46 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Party Planning,Talking & Relieving Stress

AHHH I feel like it's been forever!! Well gotta read your update now the comment! Love it soo far. But My poor Inu-kun!!





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 1:27 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: A Healing Touch

Sigh, unless you have a really good build up I wouldn't keep milking it. But that's just my opinion. You might have something great in store, which will be whatever you right next, all of your chapters are good :) It's a really good story. Keep on writing.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 3:01 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: A Healing Touch

awww...so sweet...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2009 3:21 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Cookie Kisses

please update again soon*bows respectfully*





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2009 8:25 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: What Really Happened...

Wow for real Kagome's been through so much. It makes me feel so bad. Good job!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2009 1:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Apartment on Shikon Ave.

Cool! I thought that might be it. My brother is a CRT...i forget what it stands for, but he's in radiology. :) Good luck!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2009 1:24 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Cookie Kisses

LOVE THIS! Can't wait to read more!  Congratulations by the way! What is a CT Tech?  :)

Author's Response: cat scan technologist!  :D   thanks!!





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 3:09 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Daffodils and Cinnamon

please update soon. pretty please?





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2009 3:03 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Daffodils and Cinnamon

Awwww...that last part was sooo sweet! I loved it!





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2009 2:27 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Daffodils and Cinnamon

Can't wait for more between Inu & Kags!! Poor rin but she'll be fine and love the update





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 1:52 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: What Really Happened...

It developed too quickly into a relaitonship. I mean, the met at 9 am, and by noon he was holding and rocking her. It really doesn't work on that time line.

Author's Response: if you havent read any further than this.... it will explain it more in the following chapters.....  :P





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 1:44 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Lunch and More Thunderstorms

Oh ok, frightened of rainstorms makes snese now. It is still a bit over the top. You sort of made her annoying. And easily panicked. And he is still wayyyyy to nice! It takes him a long time to like people enough to trust of be kind to them. You got him there to easily.

Author's Response: well i guess u would consider this an alternate universe...where as in the series, no one raised him so he wouldnt be as trusting to people, b/c no one loved him~~ in my story he has both parents that loved him and a brother that can stand him...so i would assume that he would trust people more~~ as for kags, well when u are young and tragedy strikes, whatever it is, it can have a terrible affect on the victim,  thats with anyone, and i just made the situation more real....   thanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 1:30 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Meetings and Thunderstorms

Its an interest plot, but a bit out of character in places. Inuyasha is too nice, unlike him, and Kagome is too...well, she's sort of chicken-shit in this, isn't she? The abusive boyfriend is hard to pull of with her because she is so strongwilled, but she takes a lot of crap for love (And i mean from bad guys, not Inuyasha) so it can be done. But making her afraid of thunderstorms? Its ooc.

Author's Response: it may be ooc but i thought that the plot was okay...  it makes for a relationship to build b/w inu and kags;, trust, love, acceptance of one's self....  if u dont like the ooc'ness   im sorry but thats how i wrote my story....





Reviewer: linku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2009 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Brother Miroku

this was a ver good story i hope there is more i cant wait! please let me know when you update.





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 12:11 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Brother Miroku

yay update!!

So miro's one of the family? that kinda cool to add. He should know better then to mess with sessy and inu didn't have to get hit to he was just as upset. well hope to read more soon

 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 7:48 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Brother Miroku

aww..poor Miroku...lol...





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2009 8:19 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Inupapa?

that was unexpected. you are a good writer. keep writing cause i want to keep read the next chapter





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2009 3:05 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Inupapa?

So you were giving her a massage and it turned into a ‘get Kagome off’ session?” Toga asked his son bluntly. that was funny just pictureing it lolz!! My poor inu!! And YAY for Rin it's so cute thinking of shessy crying cuz of that!! loved it as always





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2009 2:59 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Inupapa?

Awww...so sweet! loved it.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2009 5:02 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Questions of Demon Decent

love that...can't wait to read more!!



You must login (register) to review.