Reviews For College Days
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 4:53 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Worst Day Ever

Silently screams in order to not wake the household. Great chapter and hoping for a quick update. I really want to know though who was dumb enough to help Hojo kidnap Kagome, especially since it seemed like she might be pregnant.





Reviewer: KogaKagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2010 5:53 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Pup Blues

you need to update soon





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2010 4:01 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Pup Blues

Nice, I'm just glad we didn't have to deal with Hojo at the hospital. I can't wait for the next chapter and Kags to end up pregnant. Keep up the great work.





Reviewer: nat Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2010 12:58 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Pup Blues

great work! Cann't wait to see more 





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2010 8:22 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Pup Blues

Good story. I'm now hooked, and I have a request. Could someone please castrate that damn Hojo.....I hear a dull rock works well.

Update soon

Author's Response: ::author laughs evilly::  ah ha   ur just gonna have to wait a few more chapters....  and the rock is good, but i wrote of something better....  :D





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2010 4:24 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Pup Blues

Yayyy!! Sesshy and Rin finally had their pup! Now, InuYasha and Kagome seem motivated to have their own. That's the domino effect! Next in line is Sango and Miroku lolz!! I like what your doing with the story so write on!





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2010 3:19 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: The Day After

Oaky, I'm glad Kagome is okay! You had me scared for a second!! Thanks for this chapter and don't worry about the shortness ;)





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2009 6:45 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Mating Ritual

Wow....how smutty was that one?!!! lolz! Awesome job! Keep up the good work and Happy Holidays to you!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2009 12:14 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Mating Ritual

I love it they're such a cute couple, although I have a feeling that Kagome is going to be mortified when she finds out Toga watched them.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2009 11:20 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Mating Ritual

Awww so sweet! I loved it....Merry Christmas! :)





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2009 6:35 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Mating Ritual

That was most incredible and awesome, for taking 2 months to write I'm impressed,Well Done!!!!





Reviewer: TierraNicole16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2009 3:45 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Mating Ritual

I loved it I want more lol





Reviewer: TierraNicole16 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2009 3:45 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Mating Ritual

I loved it I want more lol





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2009 6:44 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Ornaments and Rings

Awwww...that was perfect! :)





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2009 5:26 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Ornaments and Rings

LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!! Thank YOU!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2009 12:18 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: The Christmas Party

awww...poor Kagome and Inu...Loved this...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 7:37 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: The Christmas Party

Yay Hojo's in the hospital. Sorry if I sound a little spitefull but I really don't like him. I love how Inuyasha's demon half keeps calling Kagome his mate, it makes me smile every time.





Reviewer: nat Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 12:21 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Party Preparations

love your story





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2009 11:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Apartment on Shikon Ave.

Sorry for submitting the same review :( ~Write On!!





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2009 11:17 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: The Meaning of "Mate"

Awesome chapter like always!! So, I looked at the dress and it's gorgeous!! You're going to be a beautiful bride! Congrats!





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2009 11:16 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: The Meaning of "Mate"

Awesome chapter like always!! So, I looked at the dress and it's gorgeous!! You're going to be a beautiful bride! Congrats!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2009 5:24 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: The Meaning of "Mate"

Yay now she knows, at least she sort of knows. I almost couldn't stop laughing at the Kagome almost fainted lined, it was perfect. I also really liked to dress and ring you picked out for her, they both seemed very Kagome like.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2009 4:37 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: The Meaning of "Mate"

awww...that was cute! :) can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2009 5:35 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Relaxing at Home

I love how she's not scared of him and I'm going to have to go back and see if she knows anything about the mating stuff. I love that he called her "Mate" there at the end.

P.S. dito on your chapter end notes.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2009 3:12 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Relaxing at Home

damn.....

Author's Response: hehehe  ;D



You must login (register) to review.