Reviews For College Days
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2012 7:18 am
Chapter number: 38
Title: Birth

this is a good fic!the plot and the lemons...yummy!keep it up !





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2012 8:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Apartment on Shikon Ave.

interesting intro....





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2011 1:57 am
Chapter number: 38
Title: Birth

Perfect!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2011 10:54 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Birth

Love this story! <3 :)





Reviewer: keren Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2011 3:37 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Mating Ritual

Very passionate scene.

 





Reviewer: keren Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2011 3:23 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: The Meaning of "Mate"

This was a great chapter. :)

 





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 7:40 am
Chapter number: 36
Title: Reclaiming

*sniff**sniff* i loved this story and the wedding dresses you had are beautiful. I think I'm gonna cry, but before i do that I want to thank you for having Homo Hobo die a very grizzy and painful death. I personally wished him a much more vilent death, but then again I never did and now never will like him that much. Anyway, good- no fantasic job on the story!





Reviewer: animegirl29337 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2011 1:42 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Sentencing

there is no words to describe the ending That was batter theh awsome cant wait for u to make the next 1





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2010 5:27 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Sentencing

Yay! Hojo is gone... InuYasha did a good job haha XD
Short, but I like it! Thanks!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2010 11:27 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Court

Wow, I absoluitly love this story =D

I have been reading it non-stop ((except for sleeping)) since yesterday!
Great job, and please update soon! =D





Reviewer: Sunr1se Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2010 2:32 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Court

OMG!!!! That is the best verdict I have read/heared!!! Keep up the good work. I can't wait for the next entry!!!!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2010 5:18 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Court

Welcome back! Great update. Hope to read up on the next chapter.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2010 4:51 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Snow and Lawyers

I can't wait for the trial to begin. Bring on the bastard. It's always weird to see Yash and Koga getting along but not a bad thing. The hormones scenes were brilliant, especially the last one with Kags threatening people with a knife. I can't believe that Hojo actually thinks suing Yash and Kags will work, oh well, that insanity plea just may work.





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2010 1:24 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Snow and Lawyers

OMG! I've been wanting to see just how this story turns out. Please update soon. I've waited for months for the next chapter. Thanks!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2010 7:05 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Meadows

Silently cheers, another great chapter and I can't wait for the next one, although I completely understand life getting in the way of writing. Twins are great and I love that Kags got to see them ahead of time, very cool. I also really like the way you kept Yash so true to character blaming himself for not noticing Kags was pregnant. Keep up the great work.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2010 2:35 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Meadows

awwww....so sweet! Can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2010 7:24 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Meadows

Awesome, just awesome!





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2010 4:45 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Eight

cant wait for the rest, please hurry and update





Reviewer: RavensFire Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2010 1:19 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Eight

Oh wow...I just read your reply to la623...please tell me there aren't like 6 pups....unless you count everyone else in the room, Inuyasha, Kagome, Izayoi,Mama Higurashi, Toga, and Sesshomaru. That's 6 so that would mean their having twins. That it?

Author's Response: :D    U GET A HUGE COOKIE!!!!   u are the first to figure it out! 





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2010 8:05 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Eight

I'm a little supprised that the knife would to her stomache didn't kill the baby but I'm glad it's okay. Great chapter, I can't wait for the next one.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2010 6:46 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Eight

what the heck? wow...i hope they're ok? and eight? heartbeats? lol...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: you are the closest one to get it right!   but keep thinking about the heartbeats.....   :P





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2010 11:24 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: The Devil's Evil Plans

I can't wait for Inuyasha to kill Hojo. I can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the good work, they could use some good news at this point.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 4:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Apartment on Shikon Ave.

Castration is to good for that siimey piece of.....ARGH!!
Do you need volunteers to make ole' Hojo suffer? *raises hand eagerly*

Please update SOON. Make his payback slow and painful.





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 3:54 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: The Devil's Evil Plans

HOJO!!! Grrr little shit I swear! death is to good for that sick thing! GRRRRRRRR please please let me just have a few days with him! Get give so much more pain then he is giving Kagome DX<. Kay done ranting.

 Now..great chapter so far I can't wait for the next one. Really want to see what happens to Hojo, Kagome and Inuyasha. 





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 5:16 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Worst Day Ever

OMG i just HAVE to know what happens !! NOWWWWW >.<



You must login (register) to review.