Reviews For Fear of night
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2011 9:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: I know.

I loved inu in this story. skip it i loved da story itsself n everyonr along with it. update soon! XD!!!!





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2009 12:06 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: I know.

Es ist gut. That is ,it is good, in german. I think. Maybe.





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 6:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The New Guy

wowm love the story... hope you haven't abandoned it =]





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 8:07 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: I know.

And, now. I will sing the Twilight song. Seriously, girl, you stuck to it on fast forward. 

I have already made all my constructive comments.  Nothing has changed, same things need to be amended. 

 Its an interesting story. I will be interested to watch its progress. Good luck with it. Please don't be discouraged. Try using the spelling and grammar tools on word. It might help a lot. I would probably miss half the trouble in my own stories without my lovely auot-correct feature. If you have read my work, you may notice that I miss a good deal anyway. 





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 7:53 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Peeka Boo!

Before reading this chapter, I read your profile. I'm surprised you are only 14 years old. That explains you issues with grammar. It seems that in recent years schools sort of gave up entirely on teaching things like reading and writing. Its the sort of thing you have to get from reading a lot, now. It makes the talent you have all the more impressive.

 Ok, major Twilight flashback. I would bet agaanst Alice that you are a fan.

There is some confusion in the breif dialogue between Inuyasha and Kagome. What they are saying, when, why... It could use a bit of clarity.

Your sentences are short and choppy at times. Now, I'm not sure if thats bad or good. If its accidental, then it can be problematic. Ir its deliberate staccato to create and edgy mood, then its a great creative tool.

I'm still intrigued and interested in the story. I am looking forward to see whwere you take it. Please don't let my constructive criticism be discouraging. I intend it only as assistance. I'm still reading.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 7:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The New Guy

Ok, so first thing, there are a lot of errors. You must alwasy capitalize the beginnings of a sentence, and I. There are a few, though not many, errors with the tense (past, present) and the quotations as well. It also moves a bit too quickly. It sort of felt like Twilight on fastforward.

 However, despite the problems, there is a clear stream of talent underneath. You need to work on your grammar, but I can tell that you have a clear vision in your mind of what you want to say. The dialogue is interesting as well. My advice to you is work on your grammar, and get yourself a Beta if you can. Stick with it, though. As you can juudge by my pen name, I'm a bit of a Vampire enthusiast in my own right, and I would love to see this story come to fruition. Keep it up. 





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2008 1:25 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: I know.

Intreasting way to go with this.  I look foward to the next part.

Author's Response:

My ways of dealing with things are...different i guess.  thank you.  I hope to hear from you again.

 

<3 Candy





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 1:53 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Peeka Boo!

This chapter seem to give more question then it answered.  THat alone make it a very good 2nd chapter.  keep up the good work.

I also think you are pulling Kagome back in.  She fealt less OC in this one then in the first.  It now feel like she is only OC with people she is not close with (normly she is close with everyone) to make her a loner.  If you get into the shell though see seems like the normal caring Kagome.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  i think that I'm actually starting to form Kagome into a fictional character version of myself.  it's actually quite confusing.  [:  She comes off as an emo shy girl.  but yes, she only has Sango to really confide in.  you'll see in later chapters that works to her advantage.  And maybe to some unfortunate events[:

 

<3





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2008 1:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The New Guy

It is a intresting start to the story.  I am intrestined on how you tak this.

Author's Response:

yes.  Kagome is definately out of character in this one . . . but Inuyasha certainly isn't.  Glad you are liking it so far.

<3Candy





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2008 5:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The New Guy

Very, very intriguing. I like it already.

Author's Response:

Thank you.  This is my first story . . . I'm trying to do my best on it.  I'm glad you like it. 

<3Candy



You must login (register) to review.