You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 7:18 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 Who Wants to Wear the Kotodama

This is good
I'm not finished though.
I will continue tonight...





Reviewer: RavenGoddess Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 5:51 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 Too Much is Never Enough

Try one with the demon Inuyasha; i've always wondered what he would be like.

Author's Response: If I get around to completing these, I may if my muse thinks it appropriate. I have written other demon InuYasha fics, but they are not here because they are not strictly Inu/Kag...they are Inu/Kag/San....





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 Too Much is Never Enough

*Snickers...holds it in....BUSTS OUT LAUGHING* OMG! Poor Kagome! Rotflmao...!!!! That one line "Ride it like you stole it" just made me drop my head and laugh. It was SO sexy!!! Go, Inuyasha! Yee-haw! Okay, that's enough from me. Welcome back, Rox, it's good to see you again!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed this story.....but I will let you know a little something about it. "Ride it like you stole it." is not something I made up.....belongs solely to my boyfriend who is the inspiration for this story! (Yeah, I think you can figure the rest out >.<)

And I am around - especially on Livejournal. You should add and make more friends there and join some communities - we have a lot of fun and it would be great if you took part in it!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2009 1:00 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14 New Moon Doubts

Good for Kagome proving to him that he doesn't need to worry about pleasing her.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2009 5:58 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 A Hesitant Request

Oh, what women will do to make their men happy.  ^_~  Most men would be nervous to ask for that, given how much of a girl some think it makes them, so it's only fitting that InuYasha would be hesitant as well.  Hopefully this broke down one more barrier between him and Kagome and he knows he can ask for anything.  ;) 





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2009 6:57 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 Always Sweet to InuYasha

GAHHH!

I hated it when that happened to me. But you got it pegged alright. Great little tidbit from something that can very well happen in real life!



Author's Response: Thanks! And yeah I hated when it's happened to me too...yuck! Luckily, no one ever complained, but no one would have acted in response they way InuYasha did in this story! :P My lover just goes and washes his dick off...>.<





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2009 6:55 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 Fortune of the Heart

Vey sweet....but you still know how to keep it hentai.

Just love it, Roxxy!



Author's Response: Thanks - and I just love it when I know you are reading and enjoying my stories! ::BIG HUG::





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2009 1:38 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 What Ever it Takes

This story cracked me up! I'm still laughing as I write this! It was hysterical! LOL I can't imagine Inuyasha getting spanked! :) Only Kagome could get away with something like that! Imagine if he had ended up liking it and it had the opposite effect on him! Too funny! :)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 7:40 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 Fortune of the Heart

Awww.... I felt really sad at first, when InuYasha was feeling such pity and...regret?  But as always, Kagome was able to bring him out of his funk, and it was because she was sincere.  Very beautiful, and with just enough citrus to satisfy that craving as well.  :) 

Author's Response: Thanks, yes it was regret that made InuYasha feel bad...like he was not providing for his wife, so used to luxuries of her own time. But she showed him that he was all the treasure she ever needed...and my muse of hentai, Lyris, almost did not show up at all to put in the citrus - Hyacinth wrote most of it, and she does gentle romance, no sex! Must get some "inspiration" tonight and see what chapter 12, "Blood" turns out like....heh.





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 2:52 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 Blame it on the Moon

Wow!!!  Very enjoyable, and even funny.  Love the lighter side!

Author's Response: Thank you! My muse of hentai is also my muse of comedy...very hard for her to write without adding in some humor! Glad you are enjoying these stories!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2009 7:24 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 The Sweetest Flower in the Meadow

Oh, my! The Goddess Of Hentai strikes again! Great work, Roxxy!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2009 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 The Last Lather

ROFL!  So cute and funny; a very nice way to spend the last of her soap, indeed!!  :D  I couldn't remember if I reviewed this on AFF or not, but at any rate, I love this one!  I can't wait to read the rest!  Keep 'em comin'!  :)





Reviewer: inustrugrl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2008 2:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Give It to Me InuYasha

Don't slobber, Inuyasha! XD That was funny!





Reviewer: kio Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2008 1:32 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 Gentling the Hanyou

I love it! it's so sweet





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2008 10:48 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 Who Wants to Wear the Kotodama

Yikes!  For a minutes there, I thought you were going to have Kagome "osuwari" his you-know-what!  But I don't think even the kotodama could have brought that thing down!  XD  Great job, girl!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am having too much fun with the themes at this community at Livejournal (36iyerotictales). It seems my muses have hooked onto port manga canon for these stories! But that is nice for a change, to have them be newly weds discovering their love and lust for each other....I'm surprised Lyris (my muse who wrote Can't Get Enough) is collaborating with Hyacinth (my muse of gentle romance) for these stories...do you have a Livejournal? I think you would really like the InuYasha community over there!



You must login (register) to review.