You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 12:47 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I'm soooo confused. I'm kinda curious if present Inuyasha thinks that something has to happen for the proposal to be the right time. I also don't quite understand why Sesshomaru feels that this is such a big deal, I will never understand him. :) Great story though and I can't wait to see what you have planned next.

Author's Response: Will it? I'm not sure myself! And who really understands Sesshoumaru?





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2009 4:09 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

LOL...I loved this! Its hilarious...so happy to see an update for this...I'm so confused though, but I'm sure all will be revealed in due time! :) can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long to update, it might be a while until the next one as well. Of course, all answers will be revealed in the next chapter. Or not...





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2009 9:23 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Very sweet. I'm enjoying this. It's ncie to have a bit of fluff every now and then to help me survive angst ridden stories. Please keep writing! ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy that you're enjoying it. Oh, we must have fluff. Where would we be without these happy feelings?





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2009 9:47 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

He's so scared.  It's great I love it.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Are you going to explain how it is that in the past Inuyasha died and is in the present now.  He and Sess still don't get along.  It's very funny, and very good.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

As for the explanantion, I'll have to think about it, because I'm not sure how to write it yet. Oh, him and Sesshou do get along, just not the way you and I think.





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2009 8:50 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

this is like torture poor Inuyasha, from both times!

Author's Response: LOL! It is, isn't it?





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2009 5:46 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

YAY! I'm so glad this updated! I can't wait for you to update next~ :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2009 8:50 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

update this! i love this story and it's got me wondering all these things!





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2009 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

please post the rest of the story. im on pins and needles to finish it.





Reviewer: Annoyingrul92 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2009 9:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

cant wait for the next chp please post soon





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2008 7:27 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Intresting story so for.  I look foward to seeing more and posibly finding out what might happen if things do not work right.





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2008 2:28 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Haha...it looks like you're starting a trend, putting all these elusive characters at the end of the chapter. The car-people were revealed but whos that couple? I'm gonna chance a guess at........Kouga and Ayame? Only couple I can really think of ._.' Loved the chapter and can't wait to see what InuYasha has in store for their "dinner" plans.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

~Amber :D





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2008 6:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Ahh, the plot thickens.  I'm really enjoying this and I can't wait to see what happens next! Until next post and Merry Christmas to you!





Reviewer: annoyingurl92 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2008 5:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

great story so far will there be more? please say there is





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2008 3:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

wtf?!?!  lol...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2008 12:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, I liked! Very interesting first chapter. You definetely have me wanting to know who the three occupants of the car were. Miroku...*shakes head and laughs*...your writing of him was great. He was so funny! Hope to read more! ~Amber



Author's Response:

Care to take a guess of who the occupants are? *winks*

This will only be very short story, so we'll see how we go.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 9:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh yes, Ayame-chan!! Oh yes!! Am I enjoying this one!! You are running an amazing gauntlet of emotions here!

I can't wait to see what will be coming next!!

ANd the fury that Kagome is going to express!!

Author's Response:

Glad you are Nikkie! I was planning to do this as a one shot, but I knew it would be over ten thousand words.

Expect more craziness.

Oh, Kagome, she's not going to like the ending.



You must login (register) to review.