You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 2:55 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Last Memories...

You did it again, woman!  You did something I've done only twice before, and the second time was with another one of your stories.  You've made me cry from reading fan fiction!  Bah!  I'm pathetic!  *blushes*  Seriously, this was very moving.  Not very "happily ever after," but you can feel the happiness they had up until she got sick.  Nicely done!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 2:36 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Special Delivery

This was so sweet, and very different from what I imagine everyone else will be writing about (including me), which is obviously refreshing.  I struggled to try to think of something different, but you definitely found it.  Great job!  :)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 2:19 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: New Lives

Very touching.  You seemed to capture InuYasha's emotions as a new father perfectly, including the moments leading up to becoming a father.  Nicely done.





Reviewer: doggieearlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2008 1:36 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: That Jewel, That Well, And That Hanyou

LOL - they're a figment of their own imagination! Very creative and nice job.





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2008 12:59 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: That Jewel, That Well, And That Hanyou

Terrific story! Good job! I absolutely love it!





Reviewer: kneewalkingturkeys Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2008 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rules & Information!

Wonderful story





Reviewer: doggieearlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2008 2:12 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: New Lives

Wow! What a wonderful piece, and it was certainly believable. I could just hear InuYasha telling Miroku to suck it up and be a man and quit worrying - and now the shoe's on the other foot and he's finding out for himself just how scary it is. And Miroku couldn't stay too irate with him - it had to be hard for InuYasha to be overcome with so much emotion and then have it dwell for so long while he waited. And then such a beautiful name for their child. A lovely ending for a beautiful story.





Reviewer: Sayuriko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2008 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Special Delivery

This was absolutely beautiful, DEL. It must have been very bittersweet for Mama to learn about her child's life, yet at the same time, it provided some type of closure for her. This was very lovely, and sweet, and heartfelt. I loved it! <33





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2008 7:48 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Special Delivery

that was beautiful, made me cry. then again i refuse to believe that any of my favorite characters grow old or die. i just know they're all living in an obscure gated community across the street and down the block from the kenshin-gumi. it's my fantasy and i'm sticking to it!

thank you, <3

ginny





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2008 5:20 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Last Memories...

Awww...this totally made me cry! great story!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2008 2:09 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Special Delivery

This was really wonderful.  I totally enjoyed how she was able to get word to her mother that everything was fine and she had been happy with her decision and her life.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2008 2:08 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Last Memories...

This was so sad and wonderful.  I cried and cried but totally loved it!!





Reviewer: JoyelleStarr Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2008 12:15 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Last Memories...

I'm in tears!  That was so beautiful.





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2008 9:30 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Last Memories...

That was so sad and amazing I cried the whole time, you done good!





Reviewer: xgrenade Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2008 10:53 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Special Delivery

wow.  That brought tears to my eyes!  i really loved it. :3





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2008 4:54 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Special Delivery

A fine 'happily ever after.'  I've never seen an author have Inuyasha's heart determine his aging before; it was a nice touch.  It was also cool how you had Shippou deliver the letter on Seijin no hi, instead of just a regular day.  I also liked how you sent Shippou over to answer Mrs. Higurashi's questions.  It must be hard to come to terms with that fact that your daughter is dead, but that she lived a long and happy life you didn't even know about.  I'm glad Mrs. Higurashi got some closure.  Again, great job. 





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2008 1:53 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Special Delivery

This was beautiful. Especially the conclusion to Kagome's letter where she tells her mother "you were everything a good mother could be." I got teary-eyed when I read that, lol. Good luck with the contest! Great entry! ~Amber





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2008 8:23 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Special Delivery

That was soooo Totally AWESOME...I cryed throught the whole thing, what a wonderful life they lived.  Absolutley incredible job...Thank You!!!!!





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 8:02 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: New Lives

never haveing to be on the outside waiting for the birth (i have assisted and i had given birth) i wouldn't have known what the worried waiting would be like. one would believe that you had described it quite well. i think that if one of my children... then again i have descouraged any thoughts of their procreating.

thank you for not making this one of those cutsy and slobbery 'baby' fics.

great stuff!

ginny





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 12:49 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Our Happily Ever After

You did a really great job.  This was really sweet!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 12:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: New Lives

What a beautiful story about a new chapter of life and love beginning!  Wonderful!





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2008 9:21 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Our Happily Ever After

another sweet story and I like it that they named the baby after InuYashas mom...Nicely done....





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2008 5:09 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: New Lives

What a beautiful true to life momment....Awesome job.



You must login (register) to review.