You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2013 1:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

Whew, I think I need a cold wash clothe to cool me down after that one. Even with your summary, I still wasn't certain what to expect with this one! You certainly did not disappoint, this was amazing! I love the building suspense of tension you put to play, it was magnificent and the story made it work so well! Great job! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: Angie 22 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2013 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

Lol soo cute!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2010 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

LOL! I don't know if a pregant woman is really supposed to feel that way (since I've been through two pregnancies with my boys already), but I must say that the story was most certainly hot! This is really a good one.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

LOL! Very hilarious!

--- “I don’t know. You’ve been practicing with Tessaiga so much that you neglected your other sword skills. I think you’ve gotten rusty. Usually you can work out longer than that.” ---

I bet he is no longer rusty. ;)





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2009 12:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction Dec08/

~ Inuyashloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2008 12:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 12:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

I loved this, C! Very, very cute and playful. I bet Nikkie adored it! ^_^





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2008 12:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

I love it and I could almost see my own wife do that when she was pregnate.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2008 10:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

Very nice.  But the thought of using the sword sheath...ouch!  I don't care how waxed up it was...that's gotta hurt a little....

Author's Response: no penetration! that would be a little too much. plus all the places that sheath has gone, ew. i don't think it would ever be clean!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 8:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

Ifn I was Miroku Id be lookin over my shoulder for a long time, hehe.

Most excellent, Chrissy-Chan! Hugzz..





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 6:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

OMG! YAY!

It's finally up!

I love this so much!! I do hope that Kagome does get her revenge on someone(Miroku) Poor Kagome.. Methinks he is trying to rub it in their faces he is spawning so much! XD

But I do love the way Kagome used polishing and caring for her husband's sheath to break through that control he had! I do love the way she went feral on him for being neglected! LOL!

Great work and it is a huge pleasure!! *GLOMPAGE*

Think InuYasha will also get his own revenge on Miroku after hearing and seeing how upset his wife is because of him being ignored?

He should be very thankful she didn't go into the waterworks and start crying about him not loving her anymore or finding ehr attractive or that he regrets being with her and rather have Kikyou back!

You know.... that would make for a sweet revenge against Miroku!! Have them 'fight' when he and Sango are around and have it be really 'bad' with Kagome saying InuYasha doesn't love her anymore, that he regrets marrying her and how he must be wanting Kikyou instead because he won't touch her anymore.... Oh that would be soooo very evil!! Miroku would be tearing himself with guilt (after Sango rips him apart for real for creating this 'distress' on KAgome and her baby!!)



You must login (register) to review.