You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2007 5:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Awww, Sweetie. I just couldn't stop giglling. This is SOOO comical, even if it WAS OOC. Darn good story.

Luv ya & leave ya, JA NE.



Author's Response: Thanks! >.> though I wonder where was it too OOC? *giggles* sometimes having them OOC is just right. Imagine the piccie I will be trying for...





Reviewer: ciersea1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2007 11:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

YOU ARE EVIL!!!!YOU ARE WICKED!!!!!!!LOL!!!!

Author's Response: Why... Thank you!! :) I did try to be evil in this one!! It was a pleasure to write it!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2007 1:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

ROFLMAO.....

Author's Response: *winks* Glad you liked it so much! I will be trying to sketch it out!





Reviewer: LadyBarrista Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2007 5:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh jeez, this short is hysterical. I didn't catch on that the wayward passenger was non-other then WB's armourous skunk but my missing your clues (the beady eyes and the title) made the ending even funnier.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!! I'm glad I was able to keep the identity of the amourous skunk a secret for so long!! Beams happily!





Reviewer: coykoi Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2007 7:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I don't know who to feel sorrier for, the inu brothers or Kirara. This was great.

Author's Response: I think I was torn too about who to feel worse for.. but I think more towards Kirara.. PePe is still after her.. Thank you so much!





Reviewer: kittenclaws Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2007 7:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

so funny god





Reviewer: kittenclaws Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2007 7:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

so funny god

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! It was lots of fun to write!





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2007 4:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL. FUNNY!

Author's Response: glad you liked it so much!



You must login (register) to review.