You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: psyco_chick32 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2008 8:29 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22 - Confrontation

I have to be honest with you - I'm very interested in this story.  That being said, the whole thing is really starting to drag out.  Nobody is learning anything; everybody is repeating themselves.  Kagome won't trust InuYasha.  Kikyou wants InuYasha.  InuYasha swears he loves Kagome but won't trust her... even though he wants her to trust him.  Sango and Miroku want Kagome happy but also like InuYasha but are more devoted to Kagome.

Is anybody going to put their foot down anytime soon about anything?  It's hard to think that anything will change if nothing ever evolves.  I mean - I'll admit, I can pretty much guess what's going to happen next chapter.

(Sorry, I know the review isn't all raving and such... and I know how frustrating it can get.  But I felt like if nobody ever spoke up, nobody would ever get an outside view, ya know?)

Now, that being said - I think you do a fantastic job with characterization, and I am interested in seeing where this goes eventually.



Author's Response: Don't be sorry, psyco_chick32.  I like reading the opinions of my readers and yes I know it may be dragging at this point, but I'm hoping the next few chapters will help you understand everyone.  Thanks the great review and Happy New Year!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2008 7:55 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22 - Confrontation

Sometimes he's just too damned gulliable.... seriously he should be sure by now that Kags and Kikyou are nothing alike. Loved the chapter though even if I did want to wring Kikyou's neck..... update soon =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, sweetie.  We need to remember here, InuYasha has been seriously involved with only two women.  Kagome and KiKyo.  They are the only two he has offered his heart to.  If he were to have met Kagome first, he wouldn't be feeling all the confusion.  However, it is Kikyo he had lived with for four years and can only go by how she had treated him.  Also, KiKyo plays with his mind quite a lot.  But he did threaten her in the last chapter.  It's not so much he's gullible but is trying to be fair sort of speak.  Hopefully you'll understand in the coming chapters.  Thanks and Happy New Year!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2008 12:41 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

Is that Kikyo bitch trying to kill Kagome?  I can't wait until Inuyasha finds out what Houjo and Kikyo have in store for Kagome because he will ripe them limb from limb!!  Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: You'll just have to keep reading to find the answer mysteriousmoon30.  Happy New Year!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: CatLover260 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2008 2:05 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

I was very glad to see another chapter to this story.  I loved Hojo's reaction to finding out Kagome is pregnant.  If he goes after Inuyasha he will end up paying for it and everything he did to hurt Kagome.  But you have me very curious as to who shot at her, was it really hunters or was it Hojo?  Is Kagome afraid to tell Inuyasha about her past because she doesn't want to tell him about her past with Hojo?  I really hope you continue with this story I do love it.

Author's Response: Yes I'm continuing the story.  As for the answers to your questions, you'll just have to keep reading.  Happy New Year!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2008 12:46 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

yay! great chapter, I love love love it =] Hope you had a good holiday. I feel bad for both of them, Kagome is scared and Inuyasha is confused.... it's kinda sad. update soon =D

Author's Response: I'm working on the chapter now.  Hope to have it up before the beginning of the year.  Happy New Year to you and yours.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2008 12:21 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

SSooooo sweet, just love this story so much.  Well done and thank you for sharing

Author's Response: You are most welcome.  I'm hoping to have the next chapter up during the week.  Happy New Year.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 11:10 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

Very nice chapter. I like how you are doing her problem and fears.

Author's Response: Thanks.  I try my best to make Kagome as believable a character as I can.  Hope you like the next chapter and Happy New Year!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr+ Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 3:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - The Meeting.

Oh, I likey very much! :D And its an addiction to me as well, thats why I just cant stay away!! Hehe...

And I always read, dont always review *waves lazy reviwer flag then hangs head* but always keep up. ;) Most times I dunno what to say figuring Ill say something later, then end up not saying anything and feel like an ass cuz I didnt say anything at all!

 

Hope that made sense. ^.~ But I so love your story. Update when ya can! ;)



Author's Response:

Yes your review made perfect sense.  Just like knowing my work is appreciated, that's all.  Glad to have heard from you.  Hope you'll review again soon, or when you can.  Happy New Year!  Bobcat Lady.





Reviewer: Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 1:25 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

I've been wondering about Kagome.  The way she is, someone or something made her the way she is, easily taking the blame for everything.  Something more like someone, she trusted, making her afraid of a lot of things even herself.  She reminds me a lot of myself, maybe that's another reason I'm attatched to your story, besides it's being a great piece of work.  I'm working on a lot of things, I think she should start talking to Inuyasha.  Is she hiding her Miko powers, thinking she may be a freak, well, she may have been raised to believe she's a freak. Most likely her family planted things in her head making her believe every thing bad happened was her fault and she was wasn't worth the time of day.  Okay, no more guessing!  Update so I can find out.  Once she talkes about it she can work on it and they get strong together and kick Kikyo's and Houjos asses, together.  Oh man it would be funny if the two brought eachother down unknowingly.  Houjo is a freak'n sadistic, utterly complete psycho! That man is gonna have to be killed, to be stopped. Excellent job with his character by the way, he even scared me!  It was like I was watching him standing outside of his car losing his already, half gone psychotic mind!  He was the shooter wasn't he?  What happened to the shooter, did he run, or she run when Inu showed up?  Talking about nut jobs, Kikyo's kind of psychosis is scarrier, it's silent and sneaky, she belives every bit of what she says.  Shivers!  I can't wait for more I check daily a couple of times a day sometimes for updates! Excellent!!!

Much Love

Destiny



Author's Response: Thanks and as always, love your review.  It really picked me up.  You may just like the next chapter though.  I'm working on it now and will probably have it up before the new year.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Happy New Year!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 1:18 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

loved this...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on the next chapter now.  Hope you'll like it as well.  Happy New Year!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 10:21 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

Kagome is so afraid.  When will she let love rule?  Hojo is back and crazier than ever!  I can't wait to see what you have in store next time!

Author's Response: Yes she is afraid all right.  But she does have her reasons.  Happy New Year!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 4:55 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

Yay... Update... IIII like it! :P

Author's Response: Thanks.  I'd hoped you would.  I was wanting to stay away from it for awhile but it's like an addiction to me.  I just couldn't help myself.  Glad to have heard from you again.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2008 10:08 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20 - Finally! A Happy Reunion?!

Finally, they are together!!  Now lets hope that they can face whatever that witch, Kikyo, can throw at them and not tear her limb from limb (scratch that I hope they do tear her limb from limb for threatening Kagome and their child)!!!  Keep up that great work!!  Have a great break, but please don't take too long of a break!!!  I'll keep an eye out for your other writings!!



Author's Response: Thanks.  I need a break to think up new twists to the story.  Hope you'll like them though.  Happy to have heard from you again.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2008 9:28 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19 - Closest Still but Not Quite Close Enough!

Miroku the sly fox pulled a fast one on Inuyasha!!  I loved how Sango woke Miroku up, sometimes I wish to do that to my husband!! 

Author's Response: Sometimes men do need rude awakenings before they will get out of bed.  Glad you like it.  Hope you'll review soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2008 9:03 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18 - Closer But Not Close Enough!

Oooh, the suspense!!  Kikyo needs to just go down already!!!  Keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Not too many are liking her too much at this time.  Glad you're still reading this.  Hope you'll review again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2008 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17 - Close But Not Close Enough!

The end was cute and the baby store was funny!  I can just see Inuyasha's face plastered to the store window thinking he saw Kagome!!  So close! 

Author's Response: Yep!  He's kind of anxious at this point.  Loved hearing from you.  Look forward to your reviews in the future.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2008 8:18 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16 - A Hanyou's Search Begins

There is the resolve we need to see!!  Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Hope you'll like the rest as well!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2008 7:53 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 - Kagome...Betrayed!

I really don't want to know what Kikyo has in store for Inuyasha and Kagome, but then again I REALLY DO!!!  Somebody has to take her down!!!  Keep up the wonderful work!!!



Author's Response: Let's just say, she'll do anything, and I mean anything to keep InuYasha from Kagome.  Glad to have heard from you again.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2008 6:09 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20 - Finally! A Happy Reunion?!

Die, Kikyo die. This story is really good. Please don't break up Inu and Kags. :(

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, sweetie.  It's appreciated.  Hope you'll review again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2008 8:01 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20 - Finally! A Happy Reunion?!

Yay! He finally explained things! I am little glad your leaving for awhile  at this part. It would of sucked if you left us at last chapter, or something. I would have hated to wait in the suspense. Have a good Christmas vacation!

Author's Response: Thanks.  You have a Merry Christmas as well.  Happy to hear from you.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 9:42 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20 - Finally! A Happy Reunion?!

woooohoooo yay that was Ah-may-zing =] lol absoluetely awesome. =] i loved it, like I said amazing.... I'm smilling like an idioy can't wait to read what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks but as I've said it may be after the holidays before I update it again.  Hope you'll be reviewing my work soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 8:35 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20 - Finally! A Happy Reunion?!

Finally I can breathe!  Geeze, I didn't even realize I was holding my breath!  Oh by the way I thought it was funny how Hojo cowared before Kikyo, I see his problem, he's dominated by women and hates it, he finds some one he can somewhat manipulate a bit to make him feel like a big man!  Am I right?  What's his wife like?  Well, I'm so glad that Inuyasha has found Kagome and they are finally on their way to straightening things out and they can stand together against Kikyo, all four of them. Sango deserves a shot at the skank.  Great chapter!  I can't wait for the next one.  Write on!

Much Love

Destiny



Author's Response: Yes, you're right, Destiny.  Houjo is dominated so he abuses Kagome so he can feel like a man.  Glad you liked the chapter though.  Hope you'll review again soon.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20 - Finally! A Happy Reunion?!

Thanks for something sweet to hold us until you get back to this.  I'm glad they had a chance to begin to clear the air.  Great work!

Author's Response: Yeah, but remember, KiKyo is still out there as well as Houjo.  And another person becomes a threat as well.  I'll get back to this as soon as I can.  Promise.  Probably after the holidays.  See you then!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2008 7:54 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19 - Closest Still but Not Quite Close Enough!

I never felt so sorry for someone in my life!  Poor Yash!  Kikyo is just evil as hell and dumb as dirt.  She believes if Kagome is gone that he will return to her.  Do I know some girls like her.  It's sad.  Poor Kagome, her friends are good to her but too good.  Miroku is a smart reasonable man, looks like after a long nap he will start to put things together like he was doing at the club when Kikyo was talking.  Sango should run into her on the street and punch her in her perfect face and keep walking with a giant smile on her face.  Ah, maybe not, people like Kikyo the best revenge is humilation, public humilation from the person that they troubled and from the man she claims to love.  Which she dosen't love, it's all a game for Kikyo now, to be the winner, stupid woman.  OMG! I've never been so involved with a story before.  Your excellent!  Thanks!  Write on!

Much Love

Destiny



Author's Response: Thanks.  The best compliment for a writer I think is when the readers find themselves in the story as well.  I try to do just that.  I'm glad you're liking the story well enough.  I'm working on the next chapter at this time.  Hope you'll you like it as well.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Kryptoinuyasha Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2008 6:21 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19 - Closest Still but Not Quite Close Enough!

Oh, please give the poor guy a break!!  Let him find her and get her to understand that Kiky-ho was lying and finally tell her how he feels!!!  Or give Miroku an epiphany or something.....he seemed to be on the edge of one at the club....   *giggling*  You're keeping me on the edge of my seat!!!

Author's Response:

That's what I'm trying to do.  I want to keep you interested so you'll continue reading my story. And isn't that a great mark of a good author?  Glad to have heard from you again.  Hope you'll review again soon.  Bobcat Lady



You must login (register) to review.