You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: koda123 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2017 10:59 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33 - A Very Informative Dinner

Are you going to finish this story I really like it

Author's Response: I working on it. However I've been having problems with posting my chapters. If I continue having problems I'll have to find another site to post to. Thanks for your review though. I thought no one read fic anymore. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: lia113 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2015 3:30 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33 - A Very Informative Dinner

great story!!!!! cant wait it to continue.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review. But at the moment I'm working on one of my other stories. Will get back to this one later on in the year. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Kaitlin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2014 11:51 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33 - A Very Informative Dinner

WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

I got so obsessed with this story that i think i just spent 24 hrs reading and reading and reading. this is such a great fic!



Author's Response: I appreciate your kind review of my work.  Hopefully I'll be able to get back to it soon.  Bobcatlady





Reviewer: freakyducky Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2011 7:35 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33 - A Very Informative Dinner

 Well miss bobcat...i have to say bravo... Its great.. I read the whole story again.. and i have to say great detail and i'm very excited.. to read the next chap. !!!

hope your doing well.... ducky 



Author's Response: Hi Ducky!  So glad to hear from you.  I'm glad you like my story.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inuyasha1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2011 6:37 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 - A Favor Given

so sad i cried

Author's Response: I hope you'e enjoying my work though, and hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inukyla Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 9:12 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25 - The Moonlight Lodge Part 3

luv it

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my work.  Hopefully I'll be able to get back to it soon.  Chat with you later!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: ca_penny Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2010 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33 - A Very Informative Dinner

I just read this entire story over the past couple of days, and I must say that I've been sucked in. Though I must day that the stubbornness of most of the characters is so infuriating at times. :P

Keep up the good work. I can't wait to see the next chapter of this. :)

Author's Response: Thank you.  I'm glad you like my work.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2010 9:00 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - A Night on the Town - Pt. 1

Gotta love the Carpenters!They're one of my favs!

Author's Response: Yeah I love them too.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2010 7:49 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33 - A Very Informative Dinner

You said you were thinking of what story to work on this year. Finish this fic and the Trust of Inuyasha! I've been waiting forever for a new chapter in that story! :) Please please please?! :)BTW this story is awesome! I just love your lemons! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for you comments. I greatly appreciate them.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inukyla Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2010 2:07 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22 - Confrontation

kikyo is a sad desperate fool he said he doesn't want her!!! inuyasha should just tell kagome!!

Author's Response: Yeah, he really should.  Thanks for reading and reviewing. Haven't had a review in months.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inukyla Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2010 4:01 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 - Country Loving!

??? THEY DID IT IN THE WOODS AND SINCE INUYASHA IS A HALF DEMON DOES THAT MEAN SHE JUST FUCKED A DOG!!

Author's Response: Lol, I hope not.  After all he's also half human.  Glad you liked it.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inukyla Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2010 3:14 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 - Kagome...Betrayed!

u need 2 make more stories u r wonderful as an author

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind comment.  I'm working over my other stories to make them more interesting to my readers.  Hope you'll review again soon.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kylahottie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2010 12:52 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14 - Kagome's Nemesis

KIKYO IS A BITCH AND IS GAY I HOPE INUYASHA SLAPS HER

Author's Response: KiKyo is persistant that's for sure.  Hope you like the rest of t story.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kylahottie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 3:56 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 - Demons, Mates, and Fiancee's

COOL THAT KEPT ME ON MY TOES!!!!!!

Author's Response: I try sweetie.  Thanks for reviewing. Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kylahottie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2010 3:17 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 -Surprises for InuYasha

I WISH INUYASHA WOULD JUST ASK HER ALREADY AKA KAGOME. hOUJO SHOULD DISAPPEAR.

Author's Response: Yes everyone wants some rather interesting things to happen to Houjo.  What would you suggest?  Glad to have heard from you again.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kylahottie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2010 3:01 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 - An Afternoon of Sorrow and Delight!

inuyasha did kagome they are so together

Author's Response: Yes but sadly for how long?  Glad to have heard from you again.  Hope you'll review again soon!   Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kylahottie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2010 1:08 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Clash! InuYasha vs. Sango, the Slave Driver

THAT WAS GREAT!!!!
KAGOME WAS MASSAGING INUYASHA'S BACK!!!!!!
YOU ARE A GREAT WRITER!!

Author's Response: Thank you for that  much needed compliment.  It is appreciated.  Hope you'l review again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kylahottie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2010 3:51 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 - A Mysterious Young Woman Named Kagome!

INUYASHA LIKES KAGOME INUYASHA LIKES KAGOME. GREAT CHAPTER

Author's Response: Yeah but for how long with the relationship last?  Thanks for reviewing.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kylahottie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2010 1:50 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Two Hearts In Pain

COOL INUYASHA DON'T WANT THAT KIKYO. hE WANT THAT KAGOME YEAH BOY!!!!

Author's Response: Well of course.  Would you want KiKyo?  Thanks for reviewing. Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kylahottie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2010 11:11 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 - A Night on the Town Pt. 2

COOL THAT WAS RUE SUSPENSE!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.  You're a real reader.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kylahottie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2010 9:54 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - A Night on the Town - Pt. 1

THAT WAS GREAT!!!!!
I WONDER WHAT IS UP WITH KAGOME?
ARE THEY DATING IT SAIDS HE KISSED HER ON THE FOREHEAD? BUT THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.  I'm glad you're really enjoying it.  Hope you like my future updates as well.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: LOURMY1 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2010 9:32 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32 - InuYasha's Recipe for Love

♥I LoVE THiS SToRY IT RoCKS. CoULD YoU PlZ FiNiSH iT !♥

-LOURMY1



Author's Response: I'll try.  Thanks for the great review.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2010 9:18 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32 - InuYasha's Recipe for Love

Ahhhhh STOP THE TORTURE! how much more do they need to get before its over, espeisally Kagome... she's so sweet in this story :( Its still very good and addicting lol :) Keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Thanks Angel415 for review my story.  I was wondering if the new episodes of InuYasha were affecting my readers.  You know now that the ending of the actual story is here no one wants to read fanfiction anymore.  But thanks for your kind review.  It was greatly appreciated.  I'm working on the next chapter now though I don't know when it'll be ready to post.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: freakyducky Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2009 6:58 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32 - InuYasha's Recipe for Love

 ahh... yes i love the updates and omg i love ur recipe for love *falls over and sighs* just fanstatic!

Author's Response: Thanks Ducky, I'm glad you like them.  Hope your holiday is going well.  As soon as I iron out some problems with the chapter I'm currently working on,  I'll post it.  Look forward to you reviewing my work again.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: nekotaishou Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2009 4:56 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32 - InuYasha's Recipe for Love

Bobcat Lady,

Thanks for the new chapter! I am very happy to read it. ^_^

 

I am confused. What Inuyasha sees in Kagomes eyes makes him anxious/upset. Is this because he sees Kagome’s uncertainty caused by her mother’s words? Did he see doubt in their relationship? As I see it, he then ponders about Kikyo because he feels that the uncertainty he saw may be due to his situation with Kikyo. Is this foreshadowing what is to come?

 

Nekotaishou



Author's Response: You've got it right.  I wanted to give some mystery as to what's to come.  Glad you saw that.  Hope you'll review again soon!  Bobcat Lady



You must login (register) to review.