You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JediK1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2007 5:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

Ha!  That was hilarious!  "Yeah, Fluffy got ya pregers" I love it!  The whole thing was too funny, and too true!  Great job!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2007 8:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

WOOT! WOOT! WOOT!

I just can't see Sess/Kags either! Any more than I could see Sees/Sango for that matter!

I remember having a similar talk with Doggieearlover about this sometime back. Way to go, Sweetie.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2007 8:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

AAh man...I was SO going to write a story just like that, I'm SO glad you warned me... Now I'll just sit here picking my seat.





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 4:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

yup,yup,and...yup!!!!!If you pair them up it just looks so PATHETIC!!!!!The right one for Kagome will always be Inuyasha!!!!!This story was really CREEPY!!!!!All Sess/Kag fans must be OUT OF THERE MINDS!!!!!Anyway...you made a very good point at SOME PEOPLES STUPIDITY!!!!!well...hope you add me to your MSN!!!!!My address is: lewis_hester13@hotmail.com





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2007 10:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

Oh... dear... lord...
I have never laughed so hard at a fic in my life. And I don't just mean slight chuckles, I'm talking full blown laughs. My mom actually thought I was dying at one point. You are the most witty writer I have yet to read. Good Job!





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2007 4:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

ROTFLMAO!!! I am so very glad you wrote this. You practically had me peeing my pants I was laughing so hard. I couldn't agree with you more. I can't STAND Sess/Kag pairings. Thank-you for writing this guide. trinity





Reviewer: Leilachan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2007 2:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

holy hell. this made my day! i truly am not picky about my pairings, as long as they are believable... which most rarely are. but, you seriously made me laugh with this. sadly, there is an abundance of fics of this sort. and worse, i have read a couple only to wish i hadn't even woken up that day. thanks for sharing this, it was very funny and right on the money. *high 5's you*





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2007 1:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

One of the funniest parodies eva! You really let them have it and I LOVED it! I'm totally faving this, lol.



You must login (register) to review.