You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Angelhart Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2015 8:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

I love how you point out indeed the most used things in a Sess/Kag fic. It was hilarious.

I don't have anything for the pairing, but as a challenge for myself to see if I can write out of my comfort zone I have started a Sess/Kag fanfic on Fanfiction.net  And I can tell you it is possible to write a Sess/Kag fanfic avoiding all those things others have used and you mention in your manual. ;)  It is even possible to keep Sesshomaru in character. It is a challenge, but it is possible.

I've just started the fic (now 5 chapters are posted) and I already have a few anti Sess/Kag followers even. Which suprises me really.

Another reason why I wrote it, to show Inuyasha fans that it is possible to keep everybody in character while writing about the most absurd pairing ever and NOT make Sesshumaru mushy or do some Inuyasha bashing. Gods, I really hate that!  





Reviewer: Ling Chi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2012 6:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

Hahaha, and I should be offended since Sess/Kag is another pairing I like and write for..but...too good.





Reviewer: DekiNo-Sama Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2011 10:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

I laughed so hard i died a little inside!!!! HAHAHHA you are the greatest!





Reviewer: Desenchanter Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2011 10:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

Love it. Sess/Kag couple has never made sense to me. Their personalities are just too different that it wouldn't work at all. Great story!





Reviewer: RedPuppy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2010 8:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

That's just hilarious





Reviewer: RedPuppy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2010 8:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

That's just hilarious





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2010 2:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

*laughs on forever*

 HAHA, hoho, hehe -

INUYASHA: That's creepy.
PP: That it is; that it is. -.-

But this was just plain awesome. ^.^ I'm InuKag 99.9% and SessKag .1%, and this just made my day, pointing out all the horrifying cliches in SessKag fanfiction. Shows who the better pairing is, eh? XD

Anyways, loved it. Best thing I ever read. :D





Reviewer: xXmika_ookamiXx Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2010 12:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

Haha, that was great, really great. I laughed the whole way through and even read it out loud to my brother. Happy writings. Haha





Reviewer: lunaticneko Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2010 9:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

HAhaha! that was great! *Wipes the tears from her eyes from laughing* I'lll admit i've read S/K fics, and 98% do just that.





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2009 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

......pure awesome-ness...My coworkers are giving me funny looks for giggling for the past few minutes.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 5:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

I don't think I ever stopped laughing at the sheer stupidity of it. That was great





Reviewer: InuYashaReader Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 3:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

I completely agree with this 100%!  Sess/Kag pairings are completely wrong, the push InuYasha(the main character!) out of the picture and shove his older brother in. Yea, Kaagome never showed any compassion for Sesshomaru, and he never gave any back, he calls her miko, no respect, not even close to romance! Well, I wish people would drop the werid pairing, I wish I had thought of this on another site which has as much Inu/Kag and Sess/Kag pairngs on it, just to scare all of those Sess/Kag fans! :)





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2009 6:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

OMG- This totally rocks! I can't stand this pairing, of all the pairings! This ws both hilarious and so TRUE! Totally rips those Seshh/Kag shippers who label their stories canon to bits, and does it perfectly! BRAVO!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2009 7:20 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

OMG SO FUNNNNY! I lauged so hard my roomate asked if i was ok and looked at me like i was insane and I decided to skip studying for an exam I have tomorrow to read this! Awesome! My favorite line in 3...2...

 

"Something about...youkai and miko...carry the two, divide by three...hold on,"





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 5:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

My favorite Sess/Kag flic ever.





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 11:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

LOL That was hysterical! You had me cracking up! My family is actually staring at me as I laugh my ass off at this computer like a total idiot! I can't stand Sesshomaru/Kagome fics. When I see them I have to wonder what deranged writer thought up such a thing. I actually never read a Sesshomaru/Kagome fic, but I've seen them and just the summaries make me want to puke. I just can never see Sesshomaru with Kagome. It's the most rediculous thing I have ever heard in my entire life. Okay my rant is over lol. Anyways great job! You rock at comedy! Keep up the good work! :)





Reviewer: L0VER Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 4:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

AHHHA . OMG. I am a huge sess/kag fan. BUT all these, I do absolutely agree on. That's why my expectations for sess/kag stories are so high. But anyway. great job! you put in words what I couldn't. AHAH





Reviewer: InusMistress Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 6:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

Can someone tell me why I've never read this before?? I've always read about this story, whether on IYFG, some post by Kiki, or just a summary somewhere. I have no idea why I was never tempted to read it though. Thank God I did, though, because I just had THE laugh of my life. It's so amazing how you portrayed exactly what Kag/Sess writers portray, only in a slightly sillier way. (Key word: slightly). 

Anyway, thanks a lot for the entertainment, and though I'm sure you got a lot of flames for that one, I can tell you it was worth it, if every Sess/Kag hater laughed as much as I did reading this.

;)  





Reviewer: Dark_Author Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2008 7:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

lol.  This was hilarious!  I couldn't stop laughing.  It's also very well written, by the way.  I'm giving you a ten!  





Reviewer: SailorX Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 1:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

OMG SO  PERFECT AND TRUE. Out of curiousity I've read like one or two and this so follows the usual theme... I dunno how "Tales From the House of the Moon" Won a mountain of awards and fandoms/fan clubs. Um sorry...just...Eewww. Thank you for this





Reviewer: JadedNightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2008 8:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

*gigglesnick*  you hit most of the wonderfully bad!plot points and made me grin, I thank you~





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 11:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

LMAO, now that was adorable!!! oh sesshiles!!!  LMAO. good job on that one Drakey. never more to the point. hehe, i don't understand the pairing at all!!!





Reviewer: azuyama-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2008 7:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

I hate them too! Just out of curiosity, I tried reading Sess/Kag fanfics. They do follow the same plot line. Some of them, write about how Inuyasha picked Kikyo over Kagome and how she runs to Sesshoumaru, yada yada yada....





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 9:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

This was hilarious. I think you forgot one in which Kagome finds Inuyasha and Kikyo talking with Kikyo asking Inuyasha if he loved her reincarnation more than her and in turn he responds by telling her that she's nothing but a shard detector and that he loves her and wants her to be his mate, which brings Kagome to tears and running off. This is definitely being done to death.^_^





Reviewer: Brassenaurian Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2007 12:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: How to Write a Sess/Kag Fic

Wahahahahaa!  That was fan-bloody-tastic!  Sess/Kag has always seemed rather absurd to me.  Gotta love parodies, and this is a jem among them! 



You must login (register) to review.