Reviews For My Futures' Past
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2007 9:53 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17

Really nice chap, C-note. I really ain't feelin' Sango at all >.< But I love Miroku and I love how he and Yasha are getting close. Just adorable.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2007 12:03 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17

Woohoo!! Great update Chrissy-Chan.
Love the mating ritual, too, lol.

Now, wonder what will happen when the weaver youkai comesa callin... :P





Reviewer: emocuts143 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2007 8:24 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16: Strength of the Blood

i like it :] can't wait til you update





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2007 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16: Strength of the Blood

Great Chappie! Wow, that whole mess with the weaver had me on edge, lol. What a kiss on both sides. InuYasha





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2007 3:06 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16: Strength of the Blood

Heh, it would seem Lord Sesshomaru has a big surprise in store for him. He thinks InuYasha to be nothing more than a weak half-breed. Oh, the webs we weave...

And I loved the interaction with the Weaver. She thought it was to be play time. Fat chance for her, lol. Great chap. Till next time, update whan ya can! :P





Reviewer: Far Away Eyes Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2007 12:21 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Unintended Metamorphisis

I found this to be an interesting take on the Inuyasha story. I love how she has NO way to go home, therefore stripping her of the childish behavior we see in the series where she flees all the time. I love how Inuyasha is in this story, his blood already out of control, yet not so bloodthirsty that he's no more than an animal. I do hope that Sango and Miroku will become good friends with them, for real, not just half-way. And I do hope that Inuyasha and Kagome become "real" mates, because I have a funny feeling their souls have already decided it for them. Anyways, I lookforward to more story!





Reviewer: Marie Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2007 4:43 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Unintended Metamorphisis

It's interesting that Sango is still so antagonistic toward Inuyasha. I don't like how she treats him, but it's definately more believable the way you wrote it. I absolutely love the relationship between Kagome and Inuyasha. Their roles in the pack and the yipping make it even more interesting. Great story!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2007 8:16 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Unintended Metamorphisis

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOT! God, I love human InuYasha *swoons* I think it's official...
I love human Yash more than hanyou Yash >.> I know, blasphemy, lol. I love this story, C-note. One of the best retellings of the manga in IY fandom.





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2007 6:13 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Unintended Metamorphisis

I absolutely love this story. You are a truely gifted story teller. I can't wait for the next chapter! 'Til then, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2007 5:58 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Brother Dearst

Great chapter. Off to read the next one. Bye!





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2007 12:50 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Splitting Hairs

Oooohh!! I guess that snarl was alittle tougher than I thought. Hopefully our favorite hanyou will be alright. And with Kagome earning Sango respect, Sango will quit with the disrespect to Inuyasha. You go girl. LOL. 'Til next time, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2007 12:47 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Splitting Hairs

Oooohh!! I guess that snarl was alittle tougher than I thought. Hopefully our favorite hanyou will be alright. And with Kagome earning Sango respect, Sango will quit with the disrespect to Inuyasha. You go girl. LOL. 'Til next time, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2007 12:21 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Caught In The Middle With You

That a girl Kagome, you put them in their place. LOL. So in the next chapter we get to meet Yura of the Hair. Something tells me that the weaving of her comb won't stand a snarls chance against Inuyasha. Hehehe. 'Til next time, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2007 12:02 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Lunar Euphoria

Oooh, there's gonna be some fur fly'n in a minute huh! I just hope Sango doesn't get hurt too badly. I'm off to read the next chapter to read what happens next, 'til then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2007 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: A Whole New World

Dun-dun-dduunnnn. LOL. Great job on this chapter. I can't blame Kagome for wanting to learn all she can about her new surroundings. I'm also looking forward to when Sango makes an entrance into the story. 'Til next time, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2007 11:23 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Nice Doggie

This is turning into quite an interesting storying I must say. I'm quite hooked..lol. So Sesshomaru wants to play with Inuyasha?..huh..can't wait to see how that going to turn out. Well I'm off to read the next chapter, 'til then, I'll be reading yeah, trinity.





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2007 11:01 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: My Life Got Flip Turned Upside Down

Poor Kagome, the girl just can't get a break. Enjoying the story so far. I'm off to read the next chapter to see what happens next, so 'til then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2007 10:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who is Kagome Higurashi?/Chapter 1 Just An Ordinary Day

What a great start for the story so far. I especially loved Kagome's birthday party at Wacdonald's. LOL..I can definitely see Hougo/Houjou/JoJo? lol. reacting that way. Can't wait to read the next chapter, 'til then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity.





Reviewer: Silent Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 11:44 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Splitting Hairs

Wow...that was rather accurate. But damn Yura for stabbing poor Inu! -Whimpers- Good chappie! ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 11:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who is Kagome Higurashi?/Chapter 1 Just An Ordinary Day

Hell yeah!!!!! She posted the classic ^^ I'm totally about to read the latest update too. I love this story. Thanks for finally putting it up! *squee*





Reviewer: Silent Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 10:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who is Kagome Higurashi?/Chapter 1 Just An Ordinary Day

Ooh...I'm so entranced...
-Hurries to read the next chapter-



You must login (register) to review.