Reviews For My Futures' Past
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 4:06 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: A Whole New World

I enjoyed Inu teaching Kagome his language. Really enjoying the story so far. I kinda feel sorry for the disillusioned Sesshoumaru. The poor guy needs some enlightenment - he's just too dense to accept it in his state of mind.





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 4:04 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Nice Doggie

Hmmm, I wouldn't mind waking up that way - minus the bruising! Love the interaction between miko and hanyou/youkai. You are doing a good job with their developing relationship. Sesshoumaru seems beyond terrifying. A nice twist to the manga version.





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 4:01 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: My Life Got Flip Turned Upside Down

Interesting twist on the story. Highly enjoyable.





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 3:11 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

Enjoying story very much!





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2009 11:12 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

Damn good, I hope you post anouther chapter soon.





Reviewer: lilyoftheval5 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2008 10:16 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

What a lovely AU! Your characterization was compeling and, suprisingly for me, plausible.
Thank you for sharing.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2008 7:19 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

Even though it was only filler, it was good and entertaining.  Filler sometimes is neccessary to move the story along!  Happy writing!!!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2008 3:26 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

we got an update yay!! potions healing, then ass handing next time maybe yay!!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2008 3:18 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

You updated!! Thank you. Wonderfully Done.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2008 10:50 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

Surprise, surprise!  What a surprise.    Nice update.





Reviewer: neko-hanyou Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 9:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who is Kagome Higurashi?/Chapter 1 Just An Ordinary Day

umm... hi i'm reading this for a second time (sorry i didn't review 1st time, it was too good to stop) any way, it inspired me for a fic that i realy want to write but it'll be alot like the beginning of yours so i thought 'best be on the safe side, lets ask the author' so here i am asking for your permision to write the fic inspired by this. i'd give you credit for the insparation and stuff... ok well thanks any way, it's a good story.
^neko-hanyou^





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 8:44 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Living Waters

This is a very gripping story.  I am curious to see how this battle will progress once they pass the wall.  Will Inuyasha kill his brother?  Will the inu youkai allied with Sesshomaru do his bidding?  What about Makoto?  Ooooh, the suspense!  I can't wait to see what happens next.  You have a way of keeping a person on their toes. Keep up the great story-telling! 





Reviewer: InitialA Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who is Kagome Higurashi?/Chapter 1 Just An Ordinary Day

Gah, this is really good, you really should continue it!!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 6:19 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Living Waters

awesome cant wait for a new chapter





Reviewer: Channie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who is Kagome Higurashi?/Chapter 1 Just An Ordinary Day

Awesome storie, good writing.





Reviewer: Copymachine23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2007 1:00 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Living Waters

excellent story so far...if only we could get an update...





Reviewer: laughingatmyself Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2007 3:30 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Living Waters

so... are you still working on this? i really like the idea that you are working with here. i also appreciate the lack of the sit command, to many people use it too much!





Reviewer: hester.l. Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2007 10:02 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Living Waters

aww...that is so sweet!his family!sango, miroku, kirara and most of all kagome!they are his family!stupid sesshomaru anyway!the story is awsome!can't wait to see the rest!buhbye!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2007 4:33 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Living Waters

Aww yasha. I loved the end, C-note. I love how Yasha considers them his family now. Very sweet.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 10:48 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Living Waters

Excellent chapter. Makes me hungry for what comes next!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 1:04 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Living Waters

Excellent chapter. Makes me hungry for what comes next!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2007 1:41 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

The mist was a good device...her confusion in the mist reminded me of a certain manga where a certain male character is brought back to his senses by the voice of his female partner.

Really like this stuff. Well done.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 8:07 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

Damn.. who could blame kagome.. shyt ill be piss though.. =[
loved ur chapter!
Fickin excited tosee the ending!
^-^
r4k





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17

Very deep ilove it..HEy the 5th elements on YAY![ hmm..that could could be made intoa good story]
lol
Great chapter
r4k





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 1:53 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

Very nicely done, C-note! I loved the illusion in the mist, especially the way their concern turned to spite. Nice manipulation. So now they're stuck in the swamp with nothing useful -this oughta be fun!



You must login (register) to review.