Reviews For My Futures' Past
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2014 8:54 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

AUGH. I know its been a SUPER long time, but pleaaaaaase finish this sometime? Its so so so good.





Reviewer: Aloever Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2012 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Who's Afraid of the Big, Bad Wolf

Wow, this is interesting! changing only a few things can really make a difference. Great writing! Thank you for making a nice story to read.





Reviewer: paganchramgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2012 1:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who is Kagome Higurashi?/Chapter 1 Just An Ordinary Day

I really like the way this story is written and would like to know how it will end
Could u please continue it





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2012 4:35 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Caught In The Middle With You

Please continue this because it has been  awhile since you updated.





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2011 7:00 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

OMG, this is such an awesome story!  I really hope that you'll eventually end up finishing it cause I know I've defintely been sucked into the plotine!  I'm not really even sure if your still writing fics at all anymore, but if you are then just know I would end up jumping for joy to see this story updated again and eventually finished.  You seem like an amazing writer and it would seem like such a shame to have leave the story uncompleted!  Anyway, you've defintely got a 10 rating from me, and hope to read more from you again sometime!





Reviewer: Anz Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2011 12:30 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

what is up with all these top ten uncompleted stories tht say complete i mean seriously sure its been 3-4 years but u can always finsih it for ur loyal fans past n preset





Reviewer: IDoInuyasha31 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2010 2:59 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

I really hope you will be updating soon. I usually don't go for AU type stories but I am totally taken in by yours.  I can't to read more





Reviewer: kelkatan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2010 10:31 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

What an exceptional story!  Your characterizations are spot on, even with the suspiciousness  and slight prejudice of Sango.  The story moves at a good pace, and the attention to detail (Inu language, pack mentality, physical descriptions) is very well done.  The smut is well done and appreciated, too! ^_^  Please continue soon!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2009 10:21 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Of Monks and Men

Uh-oh. This spells danger. Enter lecherous monk Miroku... This should be fun, hehe. Wonderful story :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2009 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Caught In The Middle With You

Oh, this is getting SO exciting :D Can't wait to read more that your wicked mind has set for us :D thanks for writing this story (:





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2009 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: A Whole New World

This story is kick-ass, really. It's a plot twist away from the canon version, but it's so, so much better. Thanks for writing. I'm off to read the next chapter :)





Reviewer: Lissy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2009 4:12 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

This story was incredible and plausible. I loved that though Sesshoumaru was confused as to what he was feeling, he couldn't really acknowledge it and fix the problem. I also enjoyed that though Inuyasha was sealed to a tree, he didn't attack due to honor. All of your characters are very much in-character and I really can't wait to read another chapter of this fic. =]





Reviewer: InuYashaReader Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2009 1:28 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: A Whole New World

I love this fanfic! :) I like it when InuYasha is a full demon, I have started a story about him as a full demon, and you brought both Kagome and InuYasha close! I'll continue to read on! :)





Reviewer: annoyingurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2009 7:26 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

great so far but will there be more





Reviewer: Inuyasha_And_Kagome_Forever Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2009 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Lunar Euphoria

Yay inuyasha has layed clame to kagome happey days happy day **duz a littal danse to herself **





Reviewer: Inuyasha_And_Kagome_Forever Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2009 6:17 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: My Life Got Flip Turned Upside Down

Just as i thout the storys only geting beter.I cant help but notice how cold inuyasha is to people but i just know kagome is going to change that soon!!!! lol i promis to ceap reading if you ceep riting 





Reviewer: Inuyasha_And_Kagome_Forever Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2009 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who is Kagome Higurashi?/Chapter 1 Just An Ordinary Day

WoW what a way to start a good fanfichion i cant wayet to read the rest !!!!





Reviewer: Bluefire Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2009 4:23 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

Omg i love your story you have got to keep writing i have been reading it for weeks please please please keep writing!





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2009 3:00 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

A very good story so far, but...I want an ending!  I like what you've done with the characters, especially Inuyasha.  He is definitely the dominant male youkai, but he never takes it too far, and knows when to back off and let others have their say.  He also has a human side, one that comes out more and more as he becomes closer with Kagome.  In this last chapter, he subtly told her he loved her ("Sesshomaru thought my father was weak because he fell in love with a human wench.  And he’s probably laughing it up thinking that I made the same mistake")  I was trying to figure out how Kagome didn't notice this.  Fatigue maybe?  Does he even realize it yet? 

Sango and Miroku are well-portrayed too.  Seeing Inuyasha and Kagome so happy together must be a shock, but they are handling it well considering their upbringings.  One wonders if Kagome will ever get to see her family again.  Anyway, I hope you eventually decide to finish this story, because I've really enjoyed it so far. 





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Healing Revelations

I find myself at the end of you what you have posted and I feel a longing to continue. Now that I have gotten nothing accomplished..(story was too good to put down) I must get some work done. Excellent job and I humbly await your next update.





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16: Strength of the Blood

Protective clothing will come in handy but the weaver is kinda a creepy thing isn't she. I don't blame Kagome for not wanting her man to lock lips with that woman. Very interesting story... it is keeping me stuck to my computer when I should be doing other things.





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 10:12 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Ramifications of Deceit

Wow. Never thought of Kouga getting the ax like that. You had me squirming wondering if Kagome was going to found out.





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 10:10 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Of Monks and Men

Miroku is such a baka! Can't see this going to well for him. Atleast Sango has come to some bit of sense. Great work!





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 10:09 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Caught In The Middle With You

Bravo! Another enchanting chapter. Kagome has much to learn.





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 10:08 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Lunar Euphoria

Excellent chapter. A little action, a little lovin'. And now enters Sango. I'm looking forward to seeing what you do with her character. I'm thinking it will be more realistic in terms of someone who has  been raised to despise and kill youkai.



You must login (register) to review.