You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kogey kagey love Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2010 5:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: FIRST PLACE: The Wild Hunt

Bravo!bravo! Exellent!!!! Yayy!





Reviewer: Caitriona Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 1:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: FIRST PLACE: The Wild Hunt

I was raised on stories of the master of the Hunt and his Pack (yeah, wierd family) and I must say you did a wonderful job with this piece.  Huzzah!  Thanks for sharing.





Reviewer: Caitriona Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 1:40 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: SECOND PLACE: He Came Back

This scary tale is great, mainly because it brings in so many aspects of the horror genre.  Ouiji, possession, rape, demons, the devil's get, the horrified medical staff... huzzah on a well deserved placing!





Reviewer: Caitriona Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 1:34 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: THIRD PLACE: Do Not Speak

Excellent!  It's scary and makes you think, I really like it!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 10:28 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: THIRD PLACE: Do Not Speak

Congrats!!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 10:28 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: SECOND PLACE: He Came Back

WTG!!! Congrats girl!!!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 10:27 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: FIRST PLACE: The Wild Hunt

Congrats!!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 1:21 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: SECOND PLACE: He Came Back

Congratulations on third place!! This was so well earned!

Talk about chill me to the core woman! O.O





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 3:47 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: SECOND PLACE: He Came Back

wowie~!!! i love this!!

really well written =D n congrats ^__^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 3:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: FIRST PLACE: The Wild Hunt

Congratulations on the win!  I throughly enjoyed this story.  Great Job!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 3:01 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: THIRD PLACE: Do Not Speak

Congratulations and loved the story!  Does this mean you are now going to post the whole thing?  I can't wait to see it!!





Reviewer: Batmanswiss Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 12:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: FIRST PLACE: The Wild Hunt

What a well-deserved win!! Congrats!  This was amazing!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 4:52 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: SECOND PLACE: He Came Back

This was magnificent! Congratulations on your win! I definitley wasn't expecting the end. Very creative - I liked it!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 4:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: FIRST PLACE: The Wild Hunt

That was fantastic! Congratulations on your win! I can see why this was chosen for first. Definitely Halloween-scary worthy!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 3:49 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: THIRD PLACE: Do Not Speak

I LOVE this story!  Very sexy and obviously terrifying - you definitely pulled it off!  Congratulations!  Now...is the story posted in its entirety like you promised?  :)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 3:48 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: SECOND PLACE: He Came Back

This was one of the stories I read/reviewed before the winners were announced.  It seems you have a great talent for spookiness!  Very good - contratulations!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 3:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: FIRST PLACE: The Wild Hunt

This story is AWESOME!!  Scary and angsty and romantic and everything in between!  Very deserving of first place - congratulations! 





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:41 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: THIRD PLACE: Do Not Speak

Congratulations on the Win!!

I enjoyed this story very much! So creepy! The descriptions.... *shivers* The ending was a great finish!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:39 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: SECOND PLACE: He Came Back

Congratulations!

What a thriller you wrote! Had me shivering!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: FIRST PLACE: The Wild Hunt

Congratulations on your win!!

I really enjoyed this scary story very much!

Thanks for participating!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 5:10 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: SECOND PLACE: He Came Back

Congrats, and very well done! ;)





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 5:08 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: THIRD PLACE: Do Not Speak

Oh, and Congrats! ;)





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 5:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: FIRST PLACE: The Wild Hunt

Congrats, this was most awesome!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 5:02 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: THIRD PLACE: Do Not Speak

Wicked! :P



You must login (register) to review.