You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JediK1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2007 10:25 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Kagome!

Ha!!!!  My husband does that, too!!  Adult Swim did a commercial poking fun at it, and now my husband just won't let it die....

Author's Response: yep! must be a husband thing.... though my sons and i still make fun of it too... and i saw that Adult!Swim commercial. just about killed me!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 5:23 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: The Pounding

thats so sad. i just read them all, and this is the saddest. good, but too sad.

Author's Response: yeah. i know. it is sad.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 5:19 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Kagome!

tell him (your husband) he's weird then smack him. not hard though. it's not flirting if you make him cry. *giggles.

Author's Response: hee! ok. i'll let him know.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 4:47 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Twinkle Twinkle

ok, awwwww, anyone?





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2007 1:35 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: I've Got You Babe

I adore the ending comment by Inuyasha! Sometimes his views are so simply true and all emcompassing! Why does he want for anything when he has Kagome by his side!! Squeals very happily and hovers about the ground by an energy field created from her joyous rapture at reading stories from her beloved Literary Goddess!! You Totally Rock!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2007 1:33 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Fairytale

BAWLS!! that was soo sad! I loved the realism of Kagome's maturity! How the shard hunt and battle affected her! I loved that Inuyasha was able to soothe away her pain! and he's her husband... sighs happily and wipes tears away!! Literary Goddess I can't mention it enough just how much I treasure each of your stories! You a completely and Totally Amazing!!

Author's Response: thanks. this is one of my personal favorites of all time. i'm glad you like it.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2007 1:29 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: InuYasha Jones

Blinks.. Blinks... slow smile spreads across face before peals of delighted giggles burst forth!! That was SOOOO Funny!! I loved it!! Inuyasha not caring until "madman" is mentioned then it's Over-protective mode!! I love him when he's like that!! and the Indiana Jones remark!! I can't even put it into words!! Beyond Brillant!! Squeals!! Awesome!! I can serious hear Kappei yelling this and Inuyasha doing this.. and then the fierce scolding he is going to get after destroying the well house.. pause... any idea for a sequel? The Aftermath? Bounces!! Squees!! Literary Goddess!! You so very totally Rock!! Rock the Block out of its Socks!! ... do have one thing confusing... the cars were on the atirs?? That has me baffled..

Author's Response: um. to clarify. the police were carrying flashing lights up the shrine steps. probably not too clear, but i didn't have a lot of words to indicate that the shrine was being "invaded"





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2007 1:24 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Twinkle Twinkle

I love the sweet teasing factor in this drabble!! So very cute!! Don't our favourite couple inspire the Sweetest and Cutest moments!! Now if RT can take a very good look at your writings maybe she'll understand what squish should really be for these two!! Literary Goddess!! You are so very Awesomely Amazing!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2007 1:22 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: He Did Know

That was soooo cute!! Inuyasha saying thank you to Kagome!! Floats upon a cloud of fangirl induced Squish happiness!! And the line felt the smile break into her heart even before it bloomed across her face was oh-so very very poignant!! Literary Goddess!! You so totally rock!! Squish!! Oh Yes!! We have Squish!! Swoons happily!! And the way you have Inuyasha being intelligent!!! KUDOS!!! and WHOOOTTTT!!

Author's Response: thanks for noticing that i made inu intelligent. i happen to think he's very intelligent under all that bluster.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2007 1:20 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Broken Heart

That was sooo SAD!! Bawls... they need a happy moment.. darn RT for not giving us the squish we need!! I hope Inuyasha is able to later present to Kagome the repaired and brand new heart and new hope for their love.. sobbbbsssssssss.... You are sooo exquiste with the Angst!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2007 1:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Little White Lies

This one has me a wee bit confuzzled, But Darn it!! LOVESSSS the rhyming!! That was SOO Cool!! Swoons very happily!! I give this two thumbs and a Big Toe up!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 12:39 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Kagome!

Damn, but Hubbys arew good for that, lol. Its Inu-Envy, lmao.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 12:38 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: If Only

Sad, but good.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 12:35 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Showdown

Lmao... that was cute.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 12:32 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: I've Got You Babe

Hehehe...





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 12:30 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Fairytale

Well, I think there may have been a problem with the loading on here, but I still loved the piece.

Author's Response: Fixed! Thanks!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 12:27 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: InuYasha Jones

Lmao..this cracks me up, lol.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 12:25 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Twinkle Twinkle

Him am so clueless sometimes, lol.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 12:20 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Broken Heart

I really dont like Kikyo... can you tell, lol. Nice piece tho.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 12:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Little White Lies

This is the first time Ive read this, and I like it. Usually Im into the long epic ones, but I think Ill check out the rest now, lol.

Author's Response: hey, thanks for all the reviews! glad you liked them. and thanks for the heads up on "The Fairytale". I fixed the formatting. I really have a soft spot for that one, so I want it to look good. ~Fano



You must login (register) to review.