Reviews For Vampiress Sisters.
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2009 5:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

ok





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2009 3:17 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flight Plan.

please update soon. thank you

Author's Response: I am sorry that this is taking so long . . . .but I am having some writers block, and I resently got grounded. I should --if I'm lucky-- have the next chapter done by Monday, and have it up by Friday. Sorry it's taken so long.





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 6:18 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flight Plan.

When are you going to continue with this story? It's really good :)

Author's Response:

I will be updating soon I hope. I had rescently moved my files to a memory stick, but could not access them after I had already deleted them from the computer hardrive, so I am trying to remember excatly what I had written before they had been deleted. Plus the work of a giant English project, one Socials Project and a Science Fair Project all do in the same term has also kept me from updating. I am sorry that it has taken so long. I will update as soon as I can.  Thanks for the reivew!!





Reviewer: assirac Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2009 7:51 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flight Plan.

I love this story so far. Karma. Inuyasha better regret that decison about dumping Kagome. You better whope his ass.:) Please update this story sooner.





Reviewer: assirac Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2009 7:37 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flight Plan.

Can you please update this more often? I can't wait to read more about it.:)





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2008 9:55 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flight Plan.

Please keep updating soon i really love this story!!!! :)

Author's Response: I will be updateing soon, just as soon as I get the chapter finshed and edited. Thanks for your review!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 1:21 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flight Plan.

This is really great!  I can't wait to see what sparks fly after Inu gets finished getting beat by Sango!  Good writing!

 



Author's Response: Speaking of Inuyasha getting beat by Sango you think I should just give him a couple bruses? But anyway, thanks for you're review and thanks for the compliment. I hope to have the next chapter up ASAP





Reviewer: bugluvstrp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 12:20 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flight Plan.

 love this story cant wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, and to be honest I can't wait to WRITE the next chapter. :D





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 10:19 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Scarlet, Salithum, and Shadow.

yay i really like this story!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I will update soon. Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 10:13 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Scarlet, Salithum, and Shadow.

Ouch! You want some ice for that burn, Yasha?

Nice developement. So now they'll all be going to Hawaii! Even more so, Yash and Kaggie will be staying in the same cabin...on the same island! Um...one thing though. It's a little wierd that they'll all be staying on different islands. Doesn't one need to take a plane to travel between them? That'd be pretty inconvenient for all of them, but I could be wrong...

ANYWAY, I'm liking the story so far. I def can't wait for the sparks to fly (or the fur...lol...whatever floats your boat) that'll result from Yash and Kag being in ANY kind of close proximity. And of course, the karma-biting aformentioned in my last review. Lovesit! ;D

Update when you can!

~Amber



Author's Response: I was kinda thinking of having a boat or something. But these islands aren't really that ar apart, and it's only incovenint to Kagome cuz she doesn't like Inuyasha. Everyone else was trying to get them back together becuase --though Inuyasha and Kagome don't know it yet-- Kouga, Ayame, Sango, And Miroku (Kaggy knows Roku) knew how great a couple Kagome and Inuyasha made in junior high! See! I got a plan . . . either that or I just made that up off the top of my head . . . hmm . . .and I think it'll be the fur that starts flying before the sparks, the fur off Inuyasha's doggie ears!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 9:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Okay, the summary pulled me in like right away. And your first chapter did NOT dissapoint. I'm lovin' it. Now onwards to see how karma plans to bite InuYasha in the ass for just dumping Kagome like that.

But not before I put this on my favs ;)

~Amber



Author's Response: Aha, thanks for the review. and Yes, i an tell you right now that karma is most definatly going to bite Inuyasha in the ass but not before Kagome kicks it.





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 12:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

i really like the plot!!!
PLEASE KEEP GOING!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for you're review. I'm glad you like it. I've added the new chapter today, so enjoy!



You must login (register) to review.