Reviews For Cheating Fate
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2011 3:41 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Tempus Fugit

I'm really loving how the stories coming along so far!  You've done an amazing job with it and I really hope to eventually end up seeing the completed product!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2011 2:51 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Tempus Fugit

This is a great story please continue





Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2009 1:53 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Tempus Fugit

This story is fabulous.. Please update soon

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 1:36 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Tempus Fugit

this was a very good chapter. please put up some more chapters i cant wait to read more. this story is really good. keep on writing





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2009 4:55 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Tempus Fugit

I like how you had Inuyasha made Kagome realize that she wasn't in love with Kouga.  It gives him hope that maybe he has a chance.  I can't wait to see how the blind date goes.  Until next time.





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2008 5:08 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Minor Crisis

I'll have to go back and read through again, the scrubbing of the floors threw me for a minute. But the rest of it was good. (and OH MY GOD, I totally cry at old war movies and 'P.S. I Love You', I almost cried thinking about them D=) Good work!





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2008 10:31 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Minor Crisis

Aww they're getting bak together :) UPDATE SOON!!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2008 11:24 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Minor Crisis

You did a great job.  Ami is helping her parents more than she could even know.  I like seeing their relationship grow and it'll take a while for the complete trust to grow but it'll come.  I love how you used the sad movies as a chance for Kagome to shed all of her tears.  Who hasn't done that before?





Reviewer: Teteboopz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2008 9:32 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Confrontation

please hurry up and finish this story!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 7:36 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Confrontation

hey,

this is the first time I'ved ever posted a review!

but i love your story so much can you please keep writing, i would really like to know what happens next.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2008 12:13 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Confrontation

Inu was an ass in high school but then weren't most of the boys! LOL  Great update and trust me I understand about writer's block! 





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2008 12:26 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Family Bonding

Another great chapter !!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2008 12:06 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Family Bonding

I agree, it has gotten interesting.  I'm really excited to see what happens next.  I'm glad Ami took the news well now you have to wonder how Kagome is going to act with Inu! 





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2008 3:53 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Wonderfully Chaotic

yay i'm glad he knows now but update soon so i can see if he ignors it or not!!!!!!!





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2008 12:01 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Wonderfully Chaotic

Another great chapter i hope you make inuyasha recall the phone call kagome made to him which he blew off please continue the story and writer's block sucks





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2008 10:26 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Wonderfully Chaotic

Oh my I can see the new conflict coming!  Koga is not going to like this turn of events and the drama will be wonderful!!  Great work as always!!





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2008 1:36 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Things Doctors go Through

it was a good chapter update soon!!!!!





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2008 12:43 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Things Doctors go Through

i'm still wondering if your going to make kagome and inuyasha get together i hope so but if not then oh well i still like the storyline another great  chapter !





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2008 12:42 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Things Doctors go Through

Enjoyed as always. I can't wait to see how the date goes!





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Quality Time

I luv loong chapters PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 8:23 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Quality Time

How heartbreaking.  Now I'm wondering what was behind the rejection on Inu's part.  Kagome won't be able to keep up the hiding too much longer, especially with that darling girl of hers finding Inu at every opportunity.  Unitl next post!  Good Job!





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 5:06 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Friendly Face

This is an awsome story so far please update soon!!!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Close Call

I'm tired for Kagome!  LOL  This is the day from hell for her.  I can't wait to see who the date is with!





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2008 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: A Blast From the Past

 i hope these two get together too





Reviewer: ButtercupN87 Anonymousstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2008 1:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Graduation Day

I read this on MediaMiner a while back. Can't wait til you continue this one :D



You must login (register) to review.